シェラトンスイート・フォートローダーデールサイプレスクリーク

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33309
  • フロリダ,
  • フォートローダーデール
  • 555 N.W. 62nd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was top notch The hotel was very affordable for all the amenities it offer. August 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible stay This was my 3rd stay at the Sheraton Suites Cypress Hotel over the Christmas Holidays. I was very disappointed that the pool heater and the air comditioner were both broken ... that's unacceptable. I chose this hotel for the large heated pool. The pool water was so cold that children did not even swim ... again, unacceptable for a vacation. The maid service was also horrible and basic essentials like towels and kleenex were often forgotten. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The suites are spacious and stylish The concept for this all-suite hotel is a fine one. The stylishly decorated rooms have a good design: a separate BR with TV; plus a LR and dining area, with another TV. My particular room was in need of new carpet as it had unfortunate multiple stains. Moreover, there was only trash can for the 2 rooms and BR. However, the AARP price I found online was a genuine bargain, so all in all, I was happy with my stay. December 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wear and Tear This is my hometown hotel so I hate to knock it. I stay hear at least twice a year. The wear and tear is becoming too much. I haven't noticed any upgrades in the last 3 years. It needs everything - new towels, new bedding, upgraded (quieter) HVAC, new TVs with working remotes and channels. Really time to refresh this hotel. It's not up to SPG standard. The boyfriend has had enough. He insists that we try a different hotel next year. December 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again No power No cable No internet No fun March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The rooms are tired The room I had had a bad odor. The carpet had stains. The sheets and pillows did not smell fresh. The TV worked...somewhat...most channels were analog and had very bad reception. Both the remotes did not really work and it took forever to go through the movie list as the time between pressing the remote button and something happening on the TV took a very long time. The continental breakfast was over priced for what was on offer. June 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Love Starwood Brands, but will never return here Stayed here in 2008 and it was very nice. Stayed here in March of 2013 and I must say the quality, grounds and service has declined drastically. Definitely not the Starwood standard. They said this place has a new owner, but I hope Starwood steps in soon to salvage this very nicely located charming property. Either that or take Sheraton logo off this place! I have stayed in several category 2 properties that were much much nicer. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under Construction Straight up on notifying of the renovation. Once complete, it's will be one of the sweetness Suites! Previewed the club lounge... one of the nicest in the group! March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleased with only minor issues I was very pleased with the value of the room booking via the Isle Casino website. I was surprised that the closet did not hold extra pillows and/or blanket but the staff was very accommodating and brought them quickly and happily. I also was surprised but knew ahead of time that free wi-fi is not included (where it is in most hotels.) The deciding factor was a complimentary shuttle to the casino but unfortunately, you could not count on a schedule as it was on demand and you would have to wait for its availability. We did not use it. Fortunately, the casino is only a couple of miles away. The hotel is not new but kept clean and the rooms are large. You do have to go through the front desk for anything extra. You cannot stop housekeeping in the hall and ask them as we found out. Other than what I have mentioned, we enjoyed our stay and would stay there again. October 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Heater worked as a AC not only the heater wasn't working they had us stay in the room and wait for Hours in an empty hotel while the engineer did other works before coming to our room to fix which made us lose the whole day, after repeatedly asking to speak to the manager the only response was i can get free breakfast and was not able to talk to anyone. as far as the breakfast the food was just horrible. and the treadmill touchscreen never worked. December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed was awful. I like a soft mattress but the mattress offered absolutely no support...I felt like I was going to roll off the bed. My brother stayed in another room and he complained of the same thing. The other minor problem was the shower head was damaged and the spray could not be directed. Otherwise the hotel, staff, food and amenities were great. The interior of the hotel was beautiful. It was like being in a tropical rain forest. April 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEW MANAGEMENT NOT READY THIS THE SECOND TIME IN THE PAST TWO MONTHS I HAVE BEEN THERE I WANTED TO GIVE THE HOTEL A SECOND CHANCE I AM A UPPER MEMBER OF SPG AND THIS HOTEL JUST ISN'T READY BY STAFF MEMBERS I CHECK IN A LINE OF 10 PEOPLE AT 4PM 1 DESK PERSON IN THE MORNING I WANT TO GET COFFEE FROM THE RESTURANT 1 PERSON WORKING AND THEY DON'T HAVE CHANGE OF A 20 DOLLER BILL IT WAS TO EARLY AT 7AM TO CHANGE IT THEY DON'T START WITHA DRAW OF CHANGE April 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel should not have the Sheraton name associated with it. I have been at Sheraton hotel's before & I was excited about going there & booking the rooms for myself & my sisters as well as my son. Yes I was trying to impress them as well and was seriously disappointed. Especially based on the $200+ a night I was paying. If my sister was not in a wheelchair and our schedule was not so tight, I would have left and gone somewhere elso. I am writing a letter to corporate with pictures. March 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to expectations Barely able to maintain an internet connection even after IT came up to help. No toilet paper. One of the towels was folded and put back dirty. Drain in the tub was slow to empty. Premium TV channel was not available. I've stayed here 4 or 5 times before with no problems so I hope this was just a bad week (though 4 of my 10 business associates had a similar experience this trip. Not what I expected for the price charged. February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what we had previously experienced The hotel was very very loud from both inside and outside the room. It was like people were moving furniture all night and morning. The floor in front of the dresser was damp, room felt musty, and ants or beds crawling on the night stand. Came in on NYE at 12:15 with two sleeping children in arms to get upstairs and our keys deactivated. Went to front desk who said they fixed but still didn't work!! We let a day early! January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is great for someone on business trip The room that we stayed in had a floor that was wet, as if it had been flooded and wasn't finished drying yet. There were no other rooms available so we had to stay in that room. It also wasn't that clean. The front desk did provide me with cleaning supplies so that I could clean the bathroom. The carpet throughout the hotel is stained. The buffet breakfast is basic. Wasn't always stocked well on days that were busy. March 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Staff! This was my third stay. The staff is excellent and are the heroes of our event as it relates to service. They were all friendly and seemed really determined to make the stay a great one. The same can be said for the two prior stays. The quality of the room was not as it use to be. The tub was terribly clogged, the lights in the bedroom didn't work and were never fixed, the curtain was torn, and the carpet was dirty. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was a disappointment this year! I have been to this same hotel for the past 5 years for spring break with my daughter only this year it was very dissappointing. We had no hot water and the air conditioning was not cooling off the room. After two nights of not sleeping, we changed rooms. The air worked better in the second room but still not as good as it should have worked. We did however get hot water. Very disappointing stay this time around. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable bed This hotel had a comfortable bed and nice pillows. It also has a nice lobby and water way with Koi and turtles. On the down side, there is no internet access available in the room and I needed a bath towel and wash cloth and after 2 phone calls to the front desk and waiting an hour, I went and got them myself so I could shower and go to bed. This wasn't as good an experience as I've had at previous hotel stays. February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Major Disappointment I was at this hotel for 3 nights while attending a conference at the hotel. The hotel is under major renovations - it might be fantastic once it is done, but for now STAY CLEAR of it! I had many issues with my accommodations and brought them to the attention of the desk staff every day, but NOTHING was done to remedy any of my complaints. 1) Wake Up Call - the time in the system is off by 40-45 minutes. I brought this to their attention every day, but nothing was done to update the time in the system. How difficult could it be to update the time in the system? 2) Balcony was littered with cigarette butts - disgusting! 3) I was in room 427, but the phone in the bedroom said room 424. Huh? (Phone in the living area didn't have a label on it at all, nor did it work since the cord was broken!) 4) Smoke alarm in the bedroom was hanging from the ceiling by wires. 5) Corner lamp in living area did not work at all, other lamps in the suite were wobbly, but at least the others worked. 6) A/C on low didn't seem to put out any air at all. A/C on high made a racket, but it did put out some air. Had to keep the thermostat set in the low to mid-60's to keep the room halfway comfortable, but then had to sleep with a pillow over my head due to the noise of the A/C fan. 7) Flapper in toilet needed to be replaced, 'cause water in the toilet ran every few minutes. 8) A dresser drawer was busted. One of the desk clerks I spoke with said point blank that I was probably in a room that shouldn't have been rented out, but all the hotels in the area were full so they had "no choice" but to put some people in "bad" rooms. Really? Not what I wanted to hear. If you can't deliver a good product and keep guests comfortable and happy during renovations then close the doors and re-open once the renovations are complete. I will give credit where credit is due - the food in the restaurant was better than expected, and the service was good. My room was, for the most part, clean, so I was mostly happy with housekeeping - other than the cigarette butts on the balcony. However, that does not make up for the other issues. I'm a travel agent, was attending a travel agent conference ... do you think I would ever recommend this hotel based on the accommodations I had and the fact that NOTHING was done to address the issues? Sorry, but I will not be recommending this hotel to any of my clients. Now - does Sheraton have the guts to actually publish this review? Doubtful... March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is ok, but need fast response customer's request. I stayed this hotel with 2 rooms. It is ok, but need fast response customer's request. First I asked bed clothing for sofa bed, but not had any response for 2 hour, thus need to go the front desk to have it myself. Second I asked to install light bulb, since one is missing, but not responded till checking out. Last coffee pouch got torn, wondering if someone use it. January 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lousy hotel beds gave me sore back both mornings after getting up. Same with my buddy in his own bed.. Came back to room 2nd day and ONE towel in bath. Called down to get more towels . 2 hours later NO towels so went to dek to get towels. 2nd morning only 1 coffee pack to get coffee. Most suite type hotels have free coffee in lobby or even a small free breakfast ,got NOTHING. Will never stay in a Sheraton Suite again. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel in a nice neighborhood The reviews online suggest that this is a special place, it has an indoor hotel atrium with Florida fauna that could be anywhere in the country if you ignore the location correct rocks and plants. Close your eyes, hop on the bed and the hotel room feels like.... a hotel room. perfectly good, but not unique. do you want the comfort of a predictably clean and comfortable room then this is the place for you. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel I have stayed at this hotel several times this past year the last time 02/06/13 - 02/11/13. It easily accessible from I-95. The hotel staff are extremely friendly and go out of their way to see to your comfort. The public areas and rooms are quite clean. The only negative I found was the Wifi charge of $10.00 per day in the room. I plan on returning again in April. Thank you Sheraton Suites Cypress Creek! February 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs improvement As platinum member at SPG I expect recognition, but at this hotel staff seems to ignore it. The carpets in the room are very dirty and even some bugs have been running up the wall. The bathroom needs urgently some renovation too. The gym was under renovation as well a club lounge might open in a few month. Hope it will become better after some improvements in service. December 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Once it gets a makeover... This hotel is very consistent...the FD service is consistent friendly...the room and fitness center is consistently in need of renovation. I applaud the restaurant for trying new items on their buffet and a new set up, however the service is spotty. They seem to be very friendly until they realize you are using a voucher for breakfast - then the smile fades as does their presence around your table . June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rude Desk help We stayed this last weekend and they charged my credit card twice and tell me they did not... which made several of my bills to be rejected and over draft fees on top of that. I tried to explain and they advised they did nothing wrong. My bank ask them to call to have overcharge taken care of and they NO. Very nasty. Will not recommend to the rest of out dance group again and that's alot of people. May 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is extremely disappointing This was my 3rd stay at this hotel and it will be my last. The air conditioning was not working in my room. The previous 2 years the temperature in the room was ridiculously hot. When I called down to the front desk regarding the a/c they told me that they would send someone up to my room to check it out. I waited 3 hours and no one came up, I then called back downstairs to which someone then came up put his hand over the vent and informed me the a/c was being worked on outside and it would not be working for a few days. Why wasn't I told that when I originally called downstairs the first time or even the 2nd time! The service at the lobby bar was so TERRIBLE! One night I sat there for 10 minutes before anyone even acknowledged me! The tv in the room was awuful...it kept dropping the channel with no signal! Overall terrible, terrible, stay...I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations This hotel is beautiful having a Spanish Theme and central Live Plant Solarium that is calming. Besides the views as the pool/hot tube are large likened bluish, torquois jewels. This would not be possible without the staff who makes the deal with their friendliness, hard work and timeliness from the front desk, to the waitress/bartender, and the housekeeper. They take pride which is rarity today. February 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment at a declining property We've stayed at this Sheraton several times in the past. This time our extended family reserved five rooms. The bathroom shower curtails are too small and water leaks on the floor. There is also mold in the shower area. One night we did not receive bath towels and called three times before going to the desk to pick some up. (the manager finally gave us 1/2 of a night's stay gratis). The breakfast buffet is not much more than what one gets for free at other hotels but this one is over-priced. I just took out one glass each of orange juice and milk and the waiter only charged me for the juice ($4.75!) with the apology that other people have protested the high charge in the past so he just charged for one item. The bed and room were comfortable and the swimming pool and lobby are nice but we have our qualms about returning. Seems like each time we are told that they are about to revamp rooms. July 2, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 next>>