Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale at Cypress Creek

  • 555 N.W. 62nd Street
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Flórida
  • 33309
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 21 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel did not exemplify the Sheraton standards From the onset at checkout to being placed in 2 different rooms my expecatations were not met. If not for the second front office manager Sarita, I would have contacted corporate immediately. This hotel really needs to improve on their staff, cleanliness and overall customer satisfaction. March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprising number of things wrong Very friendly staff made up for surprising number of things in room not working. Neither TV remotes worked, 1 phone not working, the other phone labeled with wrong room number, internet connection down, a couple of lamps and alarm unplugged, bulbs not working, and t-stat inoperative. May 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to standard The tub drained slow. The bedroom TV did not carry the same channels as the living room. I never received a requested wake-up call. The main light in the living room worked only occasionally. One elevator never worked during my stay (3 nights). The dinning menu was very limited. May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience with a couple issues. As usual room and facilities were fine. Was looking forward to coffee but there were no condiments. Room service menu now online and I totally didn't like it. No control over it and takes too long to see all ages. The in room menus are much more preferable to this traveler. September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful The bathtub could use a little more improvement and when you put on sheets and they are white please make sure that they are clean. The pool was not heated and it had a lot of trash in there. I am Gold preferred member and my check out was 12:00pm it was suppose to be later. November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great and friendly staff on night shift What a beautiful property. I stayed there for 2 nights and completely enjoyed it. Upon cheking in the first room was smokey.the agent wascourteous and quickly changed it to another room. The carpet could do with a little shampooing. I would definitely stay there again. July 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Major Disappointment I was at this hotel for 3 nights while attending a conference at the hotel. The hotel is under major renovations - it might be fantastic once it is done, but for now STAY CLEAR of it! I had many issues with my accommodations and brought them to the attention of the desk staff every day, but NOTHING was done to remedy any of my complaints. 1) Wake Up Call - the time in the system is off by 40-45 minutes. I brought this to their attention every day, but nothing was done to update the time in the system. How difficult could it be to update the time in the system? 2) Balcony was littered with cigarette butts - disgusting! 3) I was in room 427, but the phone in the bedroom said room 424. Huh? (Phone in the living area didn't have a label on it at all, nor did it work since the cord was broken!) 4) Smoke alarm in the bedroom was hanging from the ceiling by wires. 5) Corner lamp in living area did not work at all, other lamps in the suite were wobbly, but at least the others worked. 6) A/C on low didn't seem to put out any air at all. A/C on high made a racket, but it did put out some air. Had to keep the thermostat set in the low to mid-60's to keep the room halfway comfortable, but then had to sleep with a pillow over my head due to the noise of the A/C fan. 7) Flapper in toilet needed to be replaced, 'cause water in the toilet ran every few minutes. 8) A dresser drawer was busted. One of the desk clerks I spoke with said point blank that I was probably in a room that shouldn't have been rented out, but all the hotels in the area were full so they had "no choice" but to put some people in "bad" rooms. Really? Not what I wanted to hear. If you can't deliver a good product and keep guests comfortable and happy during renovations then close the doors and re-open once the renovations are complete. I will give credit where credit is due - the food in the restaurant was better than expected, and the service was good. My room was, for the most part, clean, so I was mostly happy with housekeeping - other than the cigarette butts on the balcony. However, that does not make up for the other issues. I'm a travel agent, was attending a travel agent conference ... do you think I would ever recommend this hotel based on the accommodations I had and the fact that NOTHING was done to address the issues? Sorry, but I will not be recommending this hotel to any of my clients. Now - does Sheraton have the guts to actually publish this review? Doubtful... March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features My Softball Team stays at this hotel every year for the Hurricane Showdown Softball Tournament and we are ALWAYS pleased! We elect to stay at the Sheraton eventhough the tournament director reserves rooms at another hotel because the Sheraton has awesome features. November 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old and worn The carpet in my room was stained all over. The towels had holes. the furniture looked worn,. The mattress had little support. The elevator was very slow. The waterfall in the lobby looked dirty. Sheraton should be embarrassed to have their name on this property February 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you want to use points this is the property for you Although this property is miles from the beach if you are looking to take a Florida vacation this is a great option. At only 3000-4000 points a night you can have a great week long vacation for minimal points. The pool is good and the rooms are average. February 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant service needs work Restaurant staff was not prepared to handle our small group. Very disappointing food/waitstaff services. While renovations were done in the room they cut a lot of corners. Like left and old pipe exposed in the bathroom, didn't retile areas all the way. January 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible I attended a function in this facility. There was one awesome employee, she worked the desk at night and was so very helpful. There were also some very nice wait staff in the bar at night and one in the dining area during the day that was pretty good. Other than that, the staff was rude, ignored you when it was obvious someone needed something. There were no smiles, no hellos, and nothing that told me they were there to make my stay pleasant. The coffee, every single cup, was burned and awful. The food was tasteless. There were ants in the rooms, the air conditioner took 2 days to make it cool in the room. There were no convenient garbage cans a anywhere and no one would take the garbage if they saw you had some to throw away. The mattresses were broken and uncomfortable. We had better service at the Clock Restaurant on our way home Sunday evening than we had all weekend. Customer service is being pushed on a level that is unparalleled in EVERY business sector. We could not believe the level of disservice we found in this facility. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool Broken Hotel was nice. Staff were great. They did not tell me the pool was broken when I booked. I took all my kids to swim! The pool was freezing. This was a big dissapointment. I wont say no to some extra SPG point if youre offering! Otherwise it was nice. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place but... Great hotel overall but the only problem is how close it is to a train that passes by real early in the morning. I had a great experience until the train woke me up real early in the morning. Ask for a room on the other side of the train tracks. June 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Cypress Creek Bathroom needs to be redone. Grout dirty and hairs on floor.. Clock/radio unplugged and doesn't work and same for table lamp by bed. Old towels. Did not complain as we used points after cruise and it was worth what I paid (0$) November 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel cleanliness 1st day, i left note for maids(please leave extra towels and check drainage in tub. I came back to room in afternoon and NO big towels and drainage still poor. 2nd day, i came back to room at 3:45pm and room had NOT been cleaned yet, NOT HAPPY February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel very nice place to stay. only issue would be , no free internet in the rooms,. There is a choice to have internet in the rooms paying $10, but I think it should be complimentary, when now a days all hotels have it as a complimentary amenity. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel average food The hotel was good, quite and clean, polite staff, but I asked for hair direr and waited for one hour and eventually should go downstairs and get it. I did not like the food downstairs, Fries and burgers smelled old and they were expensive. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Mattress The most important part of a hotel is the mattress you sleep on. When we got into bed we discovered the mattress sunk down, it had no firmness...it was just bad. I am not picky, I have never had a problem with a mattress at any other hotel. January 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has MAJOR ISSUES!!! When I got there the parking lot was flooded ( they need to work on the drainage system). I reserved 2 rooms. One with a king and one with 2 full beds. I got two kings (had to change rooms). The king bed needed to be replaced (the side I was on was sunken in). I had stayed there the previous weekend and the two full size mattresses had the same problem. Aaaand, someone had been smoking in there. I told the receptionist the next morning that there was mold on one part of the ceiling in my room and the sink stopper had come apart leaving the sink blocked. he said he would get someone right on it. He never did! In the other room I reserved, the carpet was sticky and should have been taken care of so a guest would never have to deal with it. I don't know where the real failure lies because it's obvious the housekeeping staff is not communicating with management and management is not reacting to reported issues (or just doesn't care). The only reason I stayed a second time in two weeks was because of distance and time. I would never stay there again! July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by it was good but not execelent the bed is not confy, one of the days my room has not been clean, and when i asked for an extra towel it took o long to delivery to my room and they send me 03 insted of one. but apart from that the hotel is beatiful and so is the room! February 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs updated rooms and features The overall apperance in the rooms were sorry, the carpet had stains in it, bathroom walls were stained, sheets had stains in them, the couch mattress was wet,hair on the floor in the bathroom. The TV selection was terrible, no cable. January 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again I would never stay at this place again. Curtains had holes in them. Room was missing an alarm clock. I had to request one. Had plates and dirty glasses outside my room when I checked in. Carpet was filthy. Room walls were dirty etc. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by DIrty Room Certain outlets didnt work last week when stayed. Stayed after cruise and was checked into a used room , urine in toilet, messy used bed sheets, etc. Dragged 10 suit cases around up another flight to finally have a un used room. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay. Good location; Great staff; Nice rooms. Good shower. Only major (and it is major) flaw: the carpet in the room is horrible and needs replacement asap. Dirty, sticky and beyond belief that it has not been pulled out. February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by latest stay the lobby and front desk staff are great, however the rugs in the room need cleaning or replacement and the morning breakfast was not up to usual standards as there were some items that were out ie; jam for toast. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best stays for the money Aside from the parking problem this was one of my best overnight stays that I have had. You may want to limit the number of conferences per weekend to ensure that all guests have a parking spot. November 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by STAFF IS NEW AND NEEDS TO BE TRAINED AT THIS POINT AS OF 3/5/13 NEW STAFF IS NOT READY TO BE THERE AS A PLATIUM MEMBER I EXPECT ROOM TO BE READY WATER IN ROOM COFFEE READY AT 630 IN RESTURANT AND STAFF THERE ALSO NEEDS MANAGEMENT TO HELP THEM THERE March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and spacious The hotel is located close to the airport, shopping, and surrounding cities. The room space accommodated my husband and I well. I would definitely recommend this hotel to visitors in the Ft. Lauderdale area! November 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed The hotel is very convenient and has a helpful and professipnal staff. The rooms are spacious, but the mattresses are completely worn out. We should have changed rooms, hopefully this room is not typical. March 12, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>