Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff Staff was very friendly ... However, room not clean at all. Baseboards near floor had splash marks from old spills, carpet stained, bathroom below standards and needed a thorough cleaning. Set up of room was great. Size great. Restaurant and lobby great. Just not clean at all. Used clorox wipes on all surfaces I knew we would be touching. November 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by key features lacking Was At This Hotel For A Meeting And Hotel Was Lacking In Key Areas Such As The A/C Which Was Extremely Noisy, Especially At Night. Also Almost No Recognition For Spg Gold Status.....No Room Upgrade,No Free Wifi Verification And Many Things In Disrepair (Dirty Carpet, Drapes, A/C Not Cold At Times). Definitely Not Worth the Price paid. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not far from beaches typical American all suits , old Sheraton this category. Small bathroom, disgusting typical American breakfast. Small dark club Sheraton.. For sure I will come back beacouse not far from many beaches February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love to stay here Rooms are beginning to look dated. Bathrooms in particular although I like the curved shower curtain. Shower drops ping on tub spigot. Pool was warm, staff was friendly and helpful. When we got to our room, there were several things that had to be addressed right away like no hangers in the room. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service by cleaning staff Three of the days I was there, the staff did not leave wash cloths or more than one bath towel. They also only gave 2 plastic glasses so we did not have glasses to drink out of in the kitchen if we used them in the bathroom. We called the desk with mixed results and ended up going to the carts in the hall ways to get what we needed. February 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Sad example of a hotel Hair on the bathroom ceiling, few towels, floor/rug dirty, cut pipe in shower ceiling dripping cold water. Dim lighting in rooms. No drinking fountain, broke treadmill in work out room. No internet in room without a charge. Overpriced at $169.00 Food too expensive at hotel for price. Breakfast for $16 and you get powered eggs??? February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome value ! I was very impressed by the level of attention from the staff, and the room was relatively new, and was incredibly nice and spacious. The only negative was the workout area that is very small, and not as clean as I would have expected. Overall, this is a terrific hotel at a reasonable price, with excellent service and attention. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT CHOICE FOR A FAMILY OR GROUP The complex is far from the beach, but has a huge & attractive atrium with restaurant, bar & business center. The furnishings were comfortable if not luxurious and included a wet area & fridge. It was well maintained & in good condition except that the outside window, located on a common terrace, was unlocked and would not lock. February 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Needed New Bed The room was very pretty and clean and the king bed seemed nice until we had to sleep in it. The mattress was so soft that my husband stated it made him feel seasick. We didn't get a good night's rest. My other complaint was the $15.99 charge for the breakfast buffet. Really??? We went next door to the diner and paid half that. April 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Try a different property!! Hotel is under renovation. Jack hammering in the atrium until 7:45 PM. Staff was contacted and I was told work would stop at 8 PM. It didn't!!!! Rooms smell like smoke and are noisy. Hotel is located next to train tracks. They also checked me into a dirty room. January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location At check in, there was only 1 person and she was taking care of a problem on the phone, which caused a wait for check in. When she finally got to me, she was very nice. Towels were missing from my room, but they brought them up and also called later to make sure I received them. Very conveniently located to restaurants. November 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not ready for prime time Hotel is under renovation and should be closed until completed. Greatly understaffed in restaurant/bar. Very poor service. Took 2 days to get my room c leaned. The meeting rooms were great, so maybe next year will be a better experience. January 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I praised this hotel but got only disappointments... I checked into three rooms before getting settled: 1st room had a hole in the ceiling, carpet was dirty, and the bedskirts. 2nd rm had dirty carpets, dirt or mold around the air conditioning vent,room smelled musty and there was used soap on the top of the shower stall. 3rd room was cleaner after being checked by a hskp manager, however the carpet was still dirty, there was mold around the soap dish,the tub was black but, cleaned after brought to the managers attention, the room was not vacuumed daily, there was toothpicks under the bed and a wrapper. All these issues was brought to the attention of the Front Desk but the majority of the persons told me that the hotel was old....this is no excuse for DIRT. The only person I would like to commend is Shantika, she was the only person to show genuine care. The manager Amanda actually told me that she would not penalize me for checking out early....That meant that she had no intentions of having the issues fixed... June 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A night spent in a third world coun try After hours of driveing we arrived at the Hotel. We went to our room only to find a bed that had fallen in on itself.The mattress was so bad my wife had to sleep on the couch.My complaint was treated with no regard and instead of staying three nights we checked out never to return. Never again will we stay at a Sheradon January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We only stayed one night but it was great. The rooms were very nice and clean, the bar area was great, sorry I can't remember her name but the girl working the bar the night of sept 8, 2012 was fantastic she made our night after driving all day. Overall a great place to stay and relax, your own little paradise. Thanks September 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, Needs Renovation The staff was accomadating. However the hotel is dire need of renovations and a deep and thorough cleaning. Also, there should be a better way to keep track of guests. Had I not checked my print out before leaving, I would've been charged for someone's lounge expenses. The matter was handled in a professional manner. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by meeting stay hotel is getting tired -altho still a beautiful place to stay. carpets need cleaning in rooms; hot tub once again is too hot to use- mentioned this two year ago at this same function which occurs every other year and we have been coming here for years, since the hotel was originally opened, in all its incarnations. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Spacious but Bland Caters to alot of cruise passengers and airline staff. Front desk woman was cold. Did not have regard for SPG Recognition. Bulb out over sink. Carpet next to bed was wet. Was told no one available til next day to resolve. It was late, I was tired and had to be up at 5a. Did not go down to front desk to change rooms. March 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Vacation gone wrong I stayed at this hotel hoping for a vacation full of relaxation. The pool was ice cold and the hot tub was filthy and lukewarm. I found dirty socks in my room when I checked in. The room was never truly cleaned despite staying there for a week. The train that passed by frequently was loud and disrupted my sleep. March 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Property with potential This is a nice property with great potential but : Bed was worn out, like sleeping in a soft lumpy hole. Carpet in our room dirty & stained in desperate need of cleaning or replacement. Swimming pool dirty and uninhabital, evidently filtration unit in need of repair. Roach in room. Common areas need sprucing up. March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest rooms need overhaul The common areas of the hotel and staff where good, but the guest rooms (at least the one I stayed in) need a complete overhaul. The carpet was stained and worn, couch looked like it had been there for over a decade, and the mattresses provided no support whatsoever. Not what I've come to expect from Sheraton. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip made better This was my first stay at your facility and I will be back. I am in the area for business and to return from a day of work to your facility is uplifting. The staff are friendly the room was neat and clean and the ambiance of the atrium is soothing. A great way to wind down at the end of a long day. Thank you. March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs some attention Heard the sound of traffic and the train all night. Need to insall thicker windows or sound proof walls. Also the fridge had flooded in my room (guest before me) and the floor was not dry and smelled. tub was dirty. nightstand in between the beds was dated and dirty.. so many finger prints, water stains etc.. January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had a noisy room The first room was ok but there is a train track on our side so we heard the train noise in the early am. After a cruise, we came back to a room with the A/C fan near us. Those fans were loud so we had to sleep in the sofa bed. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites good value and location in Ft Lauderdale This was a second stay in 2 weeks. The hotel is very nice in design. One of the guest services managers, Ms. Le, was wonderful in anticipating any special needs I might have as a Platinum SPG member. I even has a special welcome gift in my room. I'd be delighted to return. December 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing Great Couch did not have a mattress. Took the enitre day just to get one. Stayed on the 3rd floor. Had two spot lights shining even with the blinds closed Getting a taxi was first come first basis. They had no one making sure you were the next one to get a taxi. Front desk always had attitudes. Room was dirty February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay at this hotel This hotel tarnishes the Sheraton name. The rooms are dirty to a point of being unsanitary. The cleaning staff is uncooperative and the management staff Is ineffective. I will never stay in this hotel again! January 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet and bed not great I was in room 801 for 5 days. The internet only works in the living room not the bed room The king bed is too soft and I had very uncomfortable sleep. The Air C|onditioner did not work very well. The pool area was lovely. The lobby and gardens were lovely. Overall, I was dissapointed with the room. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Cypress @ Ft Lauderdale Good Value We have been SPG members since Feb 2000 and love the value that Starwood offers!. We have stayed at this hotel several times. The staff is excellent- especially SHATIQUE who works the front desk. The suites are a good value for the money and the staff is very good. Would recommend to others. May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Management needs to improve Hotel layout and rooms are good but the services are poor. They don't have concierge for any help. Staff was not very helpful. Services are very slow. It is also weird that one has to pay for WiFi in room while it was free in lobby. These days even smaller hotels chains provide this service. January 3, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>