Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 481 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Nice setup. Great price. First time at a Sheraton, won't be the last! August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by An underwhelming experience Compared to other Sheraton hotels I've stayed in, this one left me wanting more. The Good: Comfortable beds, large rooms, gorgeous lobby, clean bedroom The Bad: Tiny bathrooms, unfriendly/unattentive staff, worn towels, unclean sitting room and bathroom I typically expect to be treated with a smile whenever I interact with a hotel employee. This was not the case at this hotel. Everyone seemed like they were unhappy to be working there and that the guests were just an annoyance. I had breakfast in the hotel restaurant each day and the servers were so disgruntled that I almost felt bad asking for a glass of water. The cleaning staff had poor attention to detail. As an example, I ate lunch in my room each day and would leave the napkin/dish/silverwear neatly piled outside my door prior to my room being serviced. At one point, there was three days worth of items piled up and nothing was done about it. To me, I would want to take care of items in the hall quickly to maintain a clean appearance. The towels were threadbare on several occasions and one even had several holes in it. Once again, not what I expect from Sheraton. On the positive side, the bedding was clean and comfortable, and that is what really matters most in the end. The living room area was not well maintained, as I returned to find a sticky gel on the countertop twice during my stay. I would not stay here again unless required to for business. December 5, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I expected more.... Lots of things were wrong with this stay.... the tv didn't work in the bedroom. We had trouble with the keys (so did our friends in two other rooms) Their answer was don't put your key near your cell phone. We brought our dog but they put us on the 8th floor. Not an easy potty run when you have to wait for an elevator that is really slow. I do appreciate that my dog was allowed almost anywhere in the hotel with no size limit etc. There was no Do Not Disturb signs.... another thing needed when you have a dog. No channel guide. No regular trashcan in the main room but we had a recycling trashcan. Just so many little things that by the end of the night added up to a lot of frustration. This was not worth what we paid at all. Especially with the key issues since we stood in line with others at midnight to get new keys. December 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maybe not the best for a tired one night stop-over I stayed just one brief night between a long day of road travel and a long day of air travel. So I was tired and perhaps not very tolerant. Nevertheless, I was dismayed to find, after I had returned my rental car, that the hotel does not offer a shuttle service to and from the airport. The additional $45 for a taxi each way seemed like a significant extra expense I had not anticipated. Further, I found the room, though with ample space, to be poorly lit and with a fairly antiquated air conditioning system. There was someone else's hair on the bedroom vanity. The bathroom was small with only a standard residential bathtub (with a drain plug that would not stay open for the use of the shower). The decor of the room seemed outdated to me. When I called to report that I could not access my room because my key cards would not work, I was placed on hold, after which I was told someone would come to help me. When this person arrived, he tested my keycards himself (as if I was mistaken), then asked to see my identification before opening my door for me. He then said that I would have to take my keycards back down to the front desk to have them fixed. I agreed to the terms and fee to access the wireless internet but after returning from having the keycards fixed, the internet was no longer available. I called for help and was transferred to tech support where I was on hold for about 10 minutes. As soon as someone came on the line, the internet modem showed up and I was able to log back on. I made 4 calls from my room to toll-free numbers, yet I was charged $2.29 for each of these toll-free calls. Perhaps because I was there over a Saturday night, at some time of the early evening, music could be heard in my room, coming from the courtyard side. I do not know the source. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience Overall experience was very good. The property is nicely decorated. Checking in was a breeze and staff was very friendly. I had to change room type because I had more family members arriving the next day. I was put in a "waiting" list because the hotel was full. The very next day I got a call to let me know they got me a room with two beds. I was very pleased. Now I was informed that as a Platinum member they had a separate area for breakfast. Next morning I headed to the clubhouse for breakfast. The variety was VERY limited (compared to the "regular" breakfast area). They had the "basics" this area (clubhouse) only had eggs, fruits, coffee/chocolate, some pastries, OJ, and sodas. VS the "regular" area that had all that plus, bacon, sausage, potatoes, and other items. Not to mention that the person that took care of us "Monica" was superb.. she was very friendly and accommodating. always checking if we needed anything else. so it will go without saying that I only had breakfast in the clubhouse once. The good thing of the clubhouse is that with your key you can get in at anytime and grab a granola bar, fruits, water, and sodas at any time. the coffee machine in the clubhouse only worked the first day. after that the machine was always broke. rooms are nice and with plenty of room.... I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this hotel! We have stayed at the newly remodeled Sheraton Suites at Cypress Creek many times to visit family on a regular basis and each time our stay gets better and better. From check in (being greeted by the manager, Sandos) to the awesome beds to the breakfast buffet - it is a great experience. At breakfast they often have french toast on the buffet. When they had something else I asked if they would have it the next day. He went to check and not only did he return with the answer, the chef personally brought out a platter of freshly made french toast for our table - and it was served with a smile!! Fabulous service. The beds are too comfortable - makes you want to lounge in bed all day- no stiff or sore backs here. We stay exclusively at Sheraton suites when we travel because we know we will have a wonderful stay. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites - A New Standard We do a considerable amount of traveling and have stayed in several national chains. The Sheraton Suites set a new standard for quality and customer service. Requests for additional room necessities were quickly met. Food Service. Restaurant Manager Charles Kelly's dedication to ensure excellence in customer service, far exceeded the vast majority of Five Star restaurants. There are many choices in accommodations and you would do well to choose Sheraton Suites for your stay.. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms in bad repair Worst business hotel experience in years. Room carpet had lots of stains, including large one right as you walk in. Bathroom sink wouldn't drain. Remote batteries dead. AC unit leaked onto carpet. Bed extremely uncomfortable - way too soft. Didn't sleep the first night for more than an hour at a stretch. Staff did move me to another room, which was cleaner, but the bed was still much too soft. I will never stay at a Sheraton again if I can help it, or at least this hotel. May 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Place to Stay!!!!! I read a lot of the reviews and was very nervous about staying at this location. I usually stay at the one on Griffin Road; however, they were full. I was quite disappointed and was going to book at another hotel. I am so glad I kept my reservations (2). Our suites were beautiful and very clean and spacious. Yes, the restroom is smaller than the average, but the decor is very modern, cute, and clean. There was enough room to move around comfortably. For those who experienced the hotel before renovations, I would say please try now. I hope that those bad reviews were before the beautiful renovations. I am certainly going to stay here next time when I am in town. One more thing, for the amount of points (3000/per night) that I paid and the price of the room that my friends paid ($124/per night) was a steal. The young lady that checked us in was phenomenal. As a matter of fact all of them were very nice and helpful. I can go on and on, but I will stop. To anyone who reads this, please don't let the bad reviews steer you away from this beautiful hotel. I had King Suite #527. My friends had Double Bed Suite #533. Take care and God Bless. November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lower than my expectation for Sheration brand Hotel is very close to the railway. You can hear trains passing by in the night if your room faces the street. Facilities seem a little wore out. A/C could be loud when it's on. Food is below average. No benefits for SPG Gold. It does offer free parking. A separate living room provides more space for family activities. Also love the jacuzzi. Hotel is close to highway to FLL airport, Miami downtown and Miami Beach. January 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Club Level is nice The hotel is in the process of refreshing the facilities,. so a few things are clearly in progress. I enjoyed the "Club Level" services. For me the business traveler it gave my the extras that help bridge the gap. The separate room to relax in away from the hotel room. Associates and I could sit, talk and had access to light refreshments and computers, without being in the restaurant or bar. Even when the coffee machine was out of order Charles, a staff member , made sure we were taken care of. I was able to have the few extra comforts which I requested present upon arrival- Thanks Anne- The rooms were nice, bathroom smaller than usual, but it's an older hotel. April 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs work A C Hardly worked...took ALL day to cool. Dining light didn't work. Called Maint. Never came. Pool area....Pool gate doesn't work, pool shower doesn't work. pool was dirty, (full of leaves, papers, and cups. Pool deck also trashy.(saw rat traps too) No info, like where are pool towels?? Mattress in room was sooo mushy, you sink in it and made it hard to get out of bed and didn't help our backs any. July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I dislike staying here If it wasnt for the fact that my office is right down the street and my regular hotel is not always available...I would not stay here. The only positive thing that has happened is that they removed the annoying water savers off the faucets. This place is in desperate need of a complete make over...the carpet is stained...and the overall room looks tired. The elevators are painfully slow... March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pain in the back My wife and I usually stay at a different hotel chain when in town. The Sheraton was more strategically located to our business this time so we thought we'd give it a try...Over all the hotel was OK. The problem was the hotels choice of mattresses. It appeared to be a cheap knock off of some type of memory foam gone bad. It was the most uncomfortable mattress I'd ever tried to sleep on. It offered absolutely no support. I sank in the bed to the point where I swear I could feel the box spring below.Needless to say I ended up sleeping on the couch.The next morning we were offered another room. While the next bed was slightly better another night of sleep depravation was in store for me.Needless to say if you have back problems as I do this hotel would not be for you. July 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy Client I was very unhappy with this hotel. There were bugs and mosquitoes flying around the room. There were 8 empty plates and forks piled ontop of one another outside of our room door ( Ihave pictures to prove it) with flies around it. Sunday evening it rained when we went outside to the parking lot our car was sitting in water up to the doors of the car.The entire parking lot was under 1 foot of water. My husband shoes were soaked from the flood he had to go back to the room and change it. There was construction going on in the parking lot and obviously no drainage for the water. OMG!! I will never ever stay there again August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very pleasant stay The hotel has a very nice hall and set up that makes it very pleasant just to sit down for a drink. The staff is very professional and helpful and the room is very, very comfortable. Unfortunately I only stayed one night as I was travelling but next time in Fort Lauderdale I certainly will make sure to have a room at the Sheraton Suites at Cypress Creek November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEWLY RENOVATED SHERATON If you have not stayed there recently, it's time now to experience the newly renovated Sheraton. Their new fitness center and friendliness of their staff has me convinced it's a place to stay when I'm in Fort Lauderdale. September 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience Definitely not up to the standard of most other Sheraton Hotels. Checked in on a Friday afternoon and there was a long line and only ONE desk clerk working. Tried checking out on Sunday morning and the same thing - ONE desk clerk working! A large family/group (including 9 kids) checked in on Saturday (they brought 3 cases of water/soda/beer with them) and they were on our floor and nothing but trouble. The kids were running up and down the halls, riding the elevators, and running through the lobby after midnight and we couldn't sleep. Called the front desk THREE times to complain and nothing was ever done. I threatened to call the Police and the front desk clerk's reponse was "so, go ahead." All the desk clerk had to do was walk out from behind the counter and stop the kids in the lobby and ask them to return to their room - NOT a difficult task but apparently way above this guys job description of keeping preferred guests happy. Not a relaxing weekend at all. September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, Lost & Found nowhere to be found The hotel is good and all personnel was very nice. Except, after leaving the hotel I have been trying to contact Lost & Found for 5 3 days now and nobody has even responding to my messages. September 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I am requesting a refund of my SPG points for this stay. I am requesting a refund of my 4,000 SPG points used for this stay. The air conditioning system did not work and it was very hot and muggy. The room was filthy (hair all in the tub and all over the bathroom, gum in the trashcan with hair stuck to it). The coffee maker did not work. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a great hotel The mattress is worn, uneven and uncomfortable. The seats on the chairs in the breakfast area are sticky and leave a black substance on your pants. I ruined 2 pairs before realizing where it was coming from. However - The staff is always very friendly and the food good. September 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST MEETING EVER!! What's going wrong? Everything!!!!!!!! Attendees complaining about cleanliness, maids do 1/3 of the things normal maids do, construction is loud all day, at least 25% of the attendees have a broken or missing items in their rooms, sales staff is helpful, but not really accommodating, A/V guys leaves at noon so if something goes wrong after that, there is no one here to help, hotel is damp, roof is literally leaking into the lobby, Private Bqt. Event was weird in the "Atrium," used the bar that everyone else at hotel is ordering from, and didn't think to add a bartender for our event, long drink lines, coffee runs out and no one asks if we need more, then members are mad b/c there's no coffee, when I complain that coffee disappears, Event Mngr. just giggles and orders more, then it never comes, several attendees have had to move rooms because their rooms were next to be renovated, some rooms have mold, etc. etc. The main complaint is that the hotel is not accommodating, friendly or seem concerned at all when things go wrong. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Beautiful hotel with nice accommodations. Food in the restaurant was satisfactory for dinner and breakfast. Was open for appropriate times for travelers getting in late and leaving early. Meals were moderately priced. Over all a good experience. August 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service, attitude and utter disregard of attention to detail I'm a platinum member at SPG. I ordered a veggie pasta with extra vegetables and the menu listed broccoli, bell peppers and other vegetables etc as ingredients. However, I got my pasta with nothing except spinach in it. No one bothered to check with me if it was OK if it came with only spinach assuming they were out of vegetables and they didn't bother to apologize - neither did they do anything about adjustment in the check. They just didn't care about how you felt. Housekeeping was poor as well - they didn't bother to stock up on water (complimentary for Platinum) or laundry bags or lotion etc. If you asked for a bottle of water, you wait and wait before you get tired of it and go down yourself to fetch it and I'm a platinum preferred customer. I can only imagine the fate of other guests having no status at this property. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good place to stay We very much enjoyed the staff and amenities at the Sheraton Cypress Creek. The restaraunt in the facility did an excellent job on the meals we had there. Shatik was helpuful and went out of her way to make sure we were taken care of. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was okay Overall the remodeling looks great. The room cleanliness was poor. I would recommend the housekeeper do a better job in the bathroom. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Needs WORK! The hotel its self was not to bad, but when we got into the rooms the madness began. The living room floor was SOAKED and we didnt find out until after we unloaded ALL of our stuff. We got moved into another room with NO assistance only to have no sheets on the pull out bed and only one person on staff so no one could bring it up to us. The next day house keeping came in and literally only fixed one bed. The REMOVED THE TOWELS and DID NOT REPLACE THEM! So, as you can imagine we were towel-less and no trash was taken out. Even though things were not going great I still went and asked to extend my stay one night, the "night manager" said she cannot see my rate so I would have to pay the rate which is going for that night, I'm fine with that except she LIED because when I checked out my rate was printed on the receipt! Not to mention the hotel has leaking problems in the lobby and Flooding problems in the parking lot, UP TO YOUR KNEES! We could actually see the water bubbling up which means there was a drainage problem. I would NEVER go back, these conditions were way to unsanitary for me. October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by location has pros and cons The rooms are spacious and large and it sits very close to I95 and the turnpike. The problem is that it also sits very close to a railroad so light sleepers will hear the train frequently. December 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment The hotel was a big disappointment bad Internet room had a few issues and the food has room for improvement . The hotel is showing its age . April 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Fixtures are becoming dated. Toilet seats are faded. There should be free coffee somewhere in this hotel in the morning. October 3, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:41:54.815-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_481, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_1113, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>