Sheraton Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port Hotel

  • 1825 Griffin Road
  • Dania,
  • Florida
  • 33004
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cruise line Easy getting to our CRUISE SHIP April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Now, that's what I call service! We were greeted by Guest Services Representative, Lydia, with a smile and warm welcome. Though our room was not quite ready, Lydia, assured us she would contact us as soon as it was available. Lydia offered assistance with our luggage as well as the opportunity to relax poolside until our room was available. Lydia represents the Sheraton well with her friendly smile and great customer service! April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Senior Meetings Manager Facility needs renovation it looks a little run down. Shower head in my room DID NOT WORK so had to take a bath in a tub that didn't look too clean. I tried flipping the gadget from tub to shower, shower to tub, for a good 2 minutes and couldnt' make it work so a bath tub it was -- Room 520! April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Super slow internet connection, poor SPG recognition! 1. Booked 2 rooms and stayed for 3 nights each room recently. This Sheraton was far from SPG standard. Poor SPG recognition when I was checked in. Good luck to receive an upgrade for standard suite in this property for Platinum member. I was argue with the one of the front desk staff to received an upgrade for their suite the next day. Front Desk staffs careless about your SPG level status, they do NOT care if you are Gold or Platinum member because their hotel most of the time fully booked from people that need go for the Cruise or Airlines personnel such as Pilot and Flight Attendants. Most of them only stay in room for couple hours and check in and out for 1 day only, Therefor, the staffs get use to it with that environment and careless about their loyal SPG Elite members staying with them. 2. The hotel management need to Improve the internet connection in this property. The internet connection inside the room was super SLOW. Please also check review from other reviewers. He/she stated the same thing about internet connection was super slow. As a business man, internet connection is crucial thing for me every time I stayed in the hotels. Please be aware. 3. Stayed in the Club floor, 11th floor. This club floor need update ASAP. Carpet so dirty and cheap lighting in the hallway, seem that I walked into Motel 6 or Quality inn's hallway but paying for Sheraton's rates. The blind next to the elevator on the 11 floor was so dirty, seem like not changed for 2 years and broken. January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by short stay older property , clean and well kept April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location near the airport This is a nice place to stay that is very close to the airport. The shuttle service is great. Nice accomodations, very friendly staff. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel fine, but please fix shuttle ops! Hotel is just right for the casual overnight-airport stay. But one critical aspect of service for a hotel like this is the free shuttle. Note that the shuttle is mentioned in the first line of copy on the hotel home page. The shuttle is run by a contractor, which is no excuse for not having recognizable signage on the bus front as well as some sort of programmable pickup system. The current "system" is pathetic. After the bus drove right by me, I called the hotel and gave them my door number, ie the Miami airport has specific numbers for every exit. Instead of giving that to the driver, the hotel gave them them my arrival airline name -- huh? Arriving pax are all going to have cell phones - just have them call the desk with exit door number, give that to the driver and all will work fine. And put a sign on the bus front that even old/tired eyes can read! April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by deluxe room????? booked a deluxe room at this hotel and stayed feb. 5 and 6th. room was weird, cupboard for toiletries in bathroom warped and paint coming off, chair bedroom worn completely thru. Bathroom totally not in sync. may have been a room for handicapped person, so we feel discriminated against as we were not handicaped. Had a hot rate first night, so maybe tha is what you get for hot rate, but paid full price and then some for deluxe. also only 2 double beds--no queens in this day and age. left note for manager with front desk re the lack of deluxe acc. for SPG stay. no response whatsoever. food was fine, pool isde good, but smokers foil it up. March 3, 2014
2 3 next>>