Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Added up to a great Florida Experience Honestly the stay started of rough, my check-in was bad (I grade hard because I have been a front desk Manager) now I will say that the girl seemed to be new but she had no back up/support. Every card swipe reader was broken at the desk so I assume she was manually entering everything. She did make up for it by giving me club access. Everything else was great. Breakfast was average at best. but the menu for lunch and dinner is awesome. I booked a deluxe suite but the room was a average room. Don't use the word suite if it doesn't have a living room area. July 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprised Initial check in disaster, our reservation couldnt be found, but YET I had a confirmation email with a reservation #, and they still wouldnt honor it. It was an hour at the counter or longer, and finally I had to have my travel agency call them. We were finally checked in, then we were hit with unexpected fees, parking, internet, and addl room service. The discount rate received was thrown out the window. Our TV was not working, and instead of switching rooms they sent a service man up, who said the fix would take a few hours. We just said never mind! July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Stayed here the night before a cruise. Good location, clean room and did a good job recognizing platinum status. Club lounge doesn't operate on weekends but it is open to get bottled water, fruit. Instead hotel gave voucher for buffet which was excellent. I didn't use the airport shuttle but saw it operating regularly. They do offer a shuttle to the port for a fee (I didn't use it but had to call to find out about it as I didn't see it listed on the website). Hopefully this info helps someone else. May 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed We stayed at this hotel the night before a cruise in February, 2015. We chose this hotel due to a very good experience here in February, 2014. This hotel really went downhill in a year. Upon arrival there was a used cocktail glass about a foot away from our door in the hallway. The same glass was still there when we left the next day. We also had billing issues. We had a group of 5 rooms that we had reserved months in advance. All of the rooms were to be charged to the visa account that was provided with the reservation. All additional charges were to be charged to the individual guests. Instead, one room was charged to the visa on file and the others were charged to the guests. Why just the one? We have been cruising together and booking a room the night before for 7 years now and this is the first time the hotel has not been able to get it right. We were very disappointed with the overall experience. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at the Sheraton Ft. Lauderdale Airport and Cruise Port Hotel We recently stayed at this hotel prior to our cruise. When arriving at the airport, we called the hotel and they sent over their shuttle to take us to the hotel, which is complimentary. Upon arriving we were greeted by a young lady named Kareen. She was very pleasant and explained things about the hotel. We are Plantinum SPG members and were able to upgraded to a Club level room. Our room was very nice and clean. We had lunch at the restaurant near the lobby. The food was delicious and very reasonably priced. The hotel has a nice, large pool. In the evening they provide hoursdeorves in the Club Lounge along with refreshments. The food was delicious. In the morning they also provide a very nice breakfast. A very nice and hard working lady named Marilyn worked in the Club Lounge and did an excellent job. You can arrange for a transfer to the cruise port for a reasonable price through the concierge. We will definitely stay at this hotel again when going on a cruise. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and knowledgeable reception staff Special thanks to Allen for taking care of us. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Transit Hotel in a Tranquil Location Whenever you stay here you need to understand that this hotel is a high transit, traffic hotel. A lot of people that going on a cruise use this hotel before it. The location is convenient for the airport and the port. The shuttle from the airport is a plus. As a platinum traveler I got upgraded to a suite, free parking and free internet in the room. The service is good for me and the front desk supervisor went and extra mile to find us a room in an oversold situation. The hotel is always very busy with people arriving at all hours of the night. It also needs a renovation and the cleaning needs to improve. But the nature of the traffic you get hear will make it almost impossible to maintain. Don't plan a Florida vacation at this hotel, unless you find a great rate and you do not care about distance to the beach and the transit character of this hotel. Great for a short stay or night before the vacation and perhaps departure. Don't come with 5 star expectations and then complain about a 3 star hotel. March 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shuttle problems and running toilet Ok common areas, but dated, musty rooms. Toilet ran all night and could not sleep. Shuttle does not come in the time frame promised. Staff at front desk and club lounge were very pleasant. March 17, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T10:10:36.786-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_1115, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>