Sheraton Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port Hotel

  • 1825 Griffin Road
  • Dania,
  • Florida
  • 33004
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by No water at night and no TV menu access At night we had just a dribble of water from the sink faucet and were not able to flush the toilet. We had also wanted to watch a movie, but had no access to the TV menu. Staff was very nice, but said it was their system provider who had to fix the issue which was never resolved. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by work out center There was no cable signal on the 2 treadmills and the touchscreen were not working properly. You had to push the number or item percisely to get what you wanted. It just needs to be serviced. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OVERNIGHT BEFORE CRUISE CONCIERGE DESK WAS VERY EFFICIENT. HOWEVER, WE LEFT A COAT AND SWEATER IN CLOSET IN ROOM, WE CALLED 4 TIMES AND THEY DID NOT FIND IT. IT WAS MOST DEFINITELY LEFT THERE. ROOMS IN NEED OF REDECORATING. WE DID GET FREE WI FI AND THE COST OF GETTING US TO THE SHIP WAS $10 EACH WHICH WAS NOT EXPLAINED TO US, i THINK A TAXI WOULD HAVE BEEN CHEAPER. FOOD WAS PASSABLE, SERVER WAS COLD AND I FELT WE WERE AN ANNOYANCE TO HIM. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by one week stay for onsight meetings I recently stayed at the Shearton FLL for 5 nights as I had meetings in the hotel the entire week. The room was booked through my company's corporate travel site ( expedia). Despite booking through Expedia, my plantinum status was recognized. I was upgraded into the two story suite for 4 of the 5 nights. There are only 4 of these suites in the property. It was two stories with a sprial stair case,, the room was very comfortable. The staff made me feel at home. The quality of the food at the hotel was exceptional, from the lunches provided in our meetings to late night snacks at the bar. The conciearge room was very comfortable and served my favorite fruit and starbucks coffee. The server in the concierage flood always greated me with a smile when coming in. The hotel exceeded my expecations April 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing We booked our reservation through a third-party site which could explain the room assignment. Directly out our window was a tarred roof - so absolute zero view. Aside from that however, ice was supposed to be available on another floor (none on our floor) but the ice machine was empty. After showering, the tub still had standing water up to my ankles. I had to move the coffee pot to a night stand in order to find an outlet to plug it into, and only one coffee cup was provided - and there were 2 of us. (We were leaving at 5:00 a.m. for the airport so I was not taking time to call down to the service desk at that point.) There was a constant ringing sound coming from the air vent that was only muffled when the air conditioner was running. My husband fashioned earplugs out of Kleenex so that he could block out the noise. And finally, we had to pay for parking which I did not expect. Do I need to go on??? To be fair, the front lobby and bar area did appear to be very nice. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired and slow This property is not up to brand standard from a physical plant perspective. Our room was definitely in need of a soft goods renovation. The room had a connecting room and the connecting doors enabled the bleeding of noise from the room next door after the kids in that room woke up. What was absolutely appalling, though, was that when I called for the hotel shuttle the employee at the transportation desk told me the shuttle would arrive at FLL in 15 minutes. Three phone calls and 44 minutes later we were finally aboard the shuttle. After stopping for several minutes at the other terminal, we departed; the driver then received instruction to go back to the terminal we just left and pick up someone who erroneously claimed we had not stopped for her. By the time we finally arrived at the hotel it was an hour and 10 minutes after my first phone call. My 11 year old son wound up going to bed at 12:45 AM as a result. Thankfully, the manager on duty (Paul Collins) , with whom i asked to speak, was apologetic and responsive. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room for the night Thank heaven this was not our vacation, but a stop over for the night. The room was old, it was for a handicapped individual, or should have been, counter tops were too low, in the bathroom non existence. The was nowhere to plug in curlers, shavers, no where to set them even if there were plug ins. The flooring was old. The corners to our shower looked like either they hadn't been cleaned, or they were cracked and no one fixed them April 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some unexplainable features Being an airport hotel, it is unexplainable that it does not have safes in the rooms!! They have a very confusing transportation desk. I ask if they have transportation from the Port Everglades to the hotel (as they have from the airport) and they told me to call from the port. When I did they informed me that they had eliminated that service a year ago. I think to remember that the web page mention shutle service for the port. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel fine, but please fix shuttle ops! Hotel is just right for the casual overnight-airport stay. But one critical aspect of service for a hotel like this is the free shuttle. Note that the shuttle is mentioned in the first line of copy on the hotel home page. The shuttle is run by a contractor, which is no excuse for not having recognizable signage on the bus front as well as some sort of programmable pickup system. The current "system" is pathetic. After the bus drove right by me, I called the hotel and gave them my door number, ie the Miami airport has specific numbers for every exit. Instead of giving that to the driver, the hotel gave them them my arrival airline name -- huh? Arriving pax are all going to have cell phones - just have them call the desk with exit door number, give that to the driver and all will work fine. And put a sign on the bus front that even old/tired eyes can read! April 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT A 4 STAR HOTEL MORE LIKE A 2 OR 3 ROOMS ARE OUT DATED THE FIRST ROOM I CHECKED INTO THE TOLET OVER FLODED THEN THE 2ND ROOM THEY GAVE US WAS A HANDY CAP ROOM AND WE DID NOT LIKE SO WE HAD TO SWITCH TO A 3RD ROOM WITCH WE FIND OUT THAT 2 OF TEH LIGHTS DONT WORK AND A OUTLET NEAR THE BED WAS BROKIN AFTER ALLL THAT I CALLED CORPRATE AND THEY CALLED THE HOTEL AND THE HOTEL OFFER TO GIVE ME 3,000 POINTS FOR A FREE NIGHT STAY ..... BUT THEN AGIN FOR A 4STAR HOTEL THIS SHOULD NEVER HAPPIN July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Now, that's what I call service! We were greeted by Guest Services Representative, Lydia, with a smile and warm welcome. Though our room was not quite ready, Lydia, assured us she would contact us as soon as it was available. Lydia offered assistance with our luggage as well as the opportunity to relax poolside until our room was available. Lydia represents the Sheraton well with her friendly smile and great customer service! April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Gate is Broken I stay every two weeks at this hotel. I have a car. This stay the gate is broken for the parking lot. The staff will valiadate a ticket but what happens is I get stuck behind all the other people that don't have tickets and are trying to use room key. I was told it is up to corporate to fix the gate. The next time I get stuck you will need a new gate. I will not be staying at this hotel again until the gate is fixed. Open the Gate or fix it July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was comfortable The bedding at this hotel was wonderful. The food was yummy! June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for pre- or post-cruise stay. Pick-up was just o.k. at the Airport. he driver didn't stop long enough on his 1st run and we were yelling and waving our hands. We phoned the hotel and they phoned the driver and he came around again at United to pick us up. That is a very long 'stop-area' and one never knows exactly where to stand while waiting for the van. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Post Cruise Great pool! Allowed us to check in early after cruise! June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel lobby was appealing. Room lamps all had damaged shades, bulb out, clock flashing wrong time. Iron had no settings on it due to heavy use, all writing, #'s were worn off. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value For the frequent business traveler going through FLL for any reason, the Sheraton is a great choice. I spend as much time here as any hotel in the area and they never dissappoint. On my most recent trip they upgraded me to a bi-level suite and provided a food voucher in light of the Club room being closed on a Sunday. The staff is courteous and considerate in all matters. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit unorganized Hotel check-in was friendly. We had booked a "club lounge" room and got keys right away so that we could take advantage of the hors d'oeuvres. When we got up there (we went there first before going to our room) there were tons of kids in the room and a couple of bottled waters and 2 cans of soda. Quite disappointing. Went to our room and walked in on an already occupied room. After a quick call, they brought up keys for a new room. New keys didn't end up working the parking gate which was a pain. The breakfast buffet was good and the staff friendly. When I went to the front desk the following day (we were only staying one night) to mak sure they had our 4pm check out as a SPG Gold Member (this was approved the night before and was checking as somtimes the keys expire at 1pm), they said that we were already checked out of the system at noon. The entire experience seemed rather unorganized. Not our usual experience staying here. November 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Non-working key cards We were very pleased with the room, but very unhappy about the keys not working both for the room and the parking gate. Very frustrating. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend I always stay here when I'm in town. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Great choice. Excellent recognition for Platinum members, including upgrades to bi-level suites, Club Level and standard welcome amenities. Close to the airport and the shuttle will bring you to the local dining spots when available. If your in town on a short trip or layover, this is the perfect place to stay. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by MCC1 Great location, good consistent product and service. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location Right near airport for easy in and out. Busy and parking is pretty full, but solid Sheraton property. Consistent as always - they have the Penny promotion that gives you extra SPG points for mentioning penny in the review. I would have given it a good review anyway. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location near the airport This is a nice place to stay that is very close to the airport. The shuttle service is great. Nice accomodations, very friendly staff. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by short stay older property , clean and well kept April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great front counter staff and lobby looks great but rooms are dirty The staff is very nice and they upgraded me into a suite but the room was dirty and the pillows smelled terrible. The location is great if you fly out of FLL. . September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Excellent place for a layover or quick turn around. Staff is wonderful, location is good and there isn't a better value in the area. September 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience This hotel need a remodeling urgent. Rooms look and smell bad. Don't recommend to any one. August 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I will not stay here again Booked a king but received two doubles. Staff was not friendly. November 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5