Sheraton Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port Hotel

  • 1825 Griffin Road
  • Dania,
  • Floride
  • 33004
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a pleasant stay We were here on 8/20/14. Because 1 of the hotel's van was not working we had to wait for awhile before we got picked up from the airport. The room had funny smell. The room needs to be aired out. Then we went to the bar to get something to eat; we had to wait for over an hour before we got our food. We checked in the same time with the airline people and the kitchen people were busy serving them. That was we were told by the bartender. He had to go to the kitchen himself to get our food for us. He did not offer to not charge us for the food. We complained to the front desk. Because we charged the food to our CC and not to the room so they couldn't comp us. Our stay was not very pleasant. September 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Stay somewhere else! The best thing about this hotel was the lobby, and the room service employees, other than that, it is a complete disaster. I stayed on the 7th floor. I can only draw the conclusion from the horrific smell of the entire floor ( reminds me of an old dingy bar with stale cigarettes and fried food ) that the 7th floor at some point was a 'smoking' floor. I went through two travel bottles of Febreeze and when leaving the elevator into the hallway, as well as going into my room, the smell still made me nauseous. I recommend they rip out everything to the studs and the carpet and start over to get rid of the smell. It permeates everything in the hallway and rooms. Inside the room, when I arrived, there was no welcome book ( room 722 if someone wants to correct this ). I had to call the front desk and ask for a room service menu be brought there which took so long that I went down to the bar in the lobby to eat some dinner, where I sat for over 10 minutes before someone came to give me a glass of water and take my order. The liquor at this bar is about twice the price as you will pay at a restaurant. Back to the room after that... where I noticed the lampshades were all very dusty, some even had dust cobwebs running around the top, and the bathroom shower has a lot of visible mold in the grout. I also let the front desk know that one of the phones in the room was broken. It was never repaired. The only thing I enjoyed here was the politeness of the check in clerk, and the great service of the breakfast room service people. They had gluten free toast, and the food was very good. I was hoping this would be the hotel I stay in for my one week long trip for work every 60 days, but I don't believe I'll be staying here again. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Experience This particular Sheraton needs improvements. There were lots of water on the floors due to the rain; wires from gym equipment were sitting in water; water pressure in the showers was awful. I generally like Sheraton hotels, however, this particular one did not match up. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay at the hotel from August 27 to September 6th I overall enjoyed my stay. Extremely cordial reaction staff such as Andrew and derek. However I feel the valet parking staff should be trained thoroughly on how to deal with guests specially when they are busy. Unfortunately on one occasion a valet parking assistant was a bit insolent. September 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Super slow internet connection, poor SPG recognition! 1. Booked 2 rooms and stayed for 3 nights each room recently. This Sheraton was far from SPG standard. Poor SPG recognition when I was checked in. Good luck to receive an upgrade for standard suite in this property for Platinum member. I was argue with the one of the front desk staff to received an upgrade for their suite the next day. Front Desk staffs careless about your SPG level status, they do NOT care if you are Gold or Platinum member because their hotel most of the time fully booked from people that need go for the Cruise or Airlines personnel such as Pilot and Flight Attendants. Most of them only stay in room for couple hours and check in and out for 1 day only, Therefor, the staffs get use to it with that environment and careless about their loyal SPG Elite members staying with them. 2. The hotel management need to Improve the internet connection in this property. The internet connection inside the room was super SLOW. Please also check review from other reviewers. He/she stated the same thing about internet connection was super slow. As a business man, internet connection is crucial thing for me every time I stayed in the hotels. Please be aware. 3. Stayed in the Club floor, 11th floor. This club floor need update ASAP. Carpet so dirty and cheap lighting in the hallway, seem that I walked into Motel 6 or Quality inn's hallway but paying for Sheraton's rates. The blind next to the elevator on the 11 floor was so dirty, seem like not changed for 2 years and broken. January 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The rooms are getting old and run down The hotel has a good location, airport shuttle and pool area are great. The rooms (or at least the one we had) was in need of a face lift. It was run down. The only thing that was Sheraton standard was the great bed and the shampoo! Other than that the room was more of a 2* look and feel. The bathroom door on both sides was marked up, cracked shower tile, grout cracked, silicon sealing around vanity was a different color etc......it just wasn't Sheraton standard, or even close to a 4* rating! The staff from check in to check out were miserable. No one seemed to enjoy being there or helping their guests! I asked about food options or transportation to nearby malls, they pretty much said there was nothing around there, and shuttle to mall after 5pm. But when I looked on google maps I found lots of other options within walking distance etc. Staff seemed to be very disconnected and un-Sheraton like! May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can't pick us up We landed in Fort Lauderdale the night prior to leaving on a cruise. Chose to stay at this hotel because it was close to the airport and the cruise terminal. When our plane landed, we called the hotel for a pick up. The man who answered told us to call back when we had our luggage. Confusing, but he said it was how they did it. Five minutes later, with luggage in hand we called back. At that point he told us that the shuttle would take about 20 minutes to arrive. So, we stood at the appointed place and waited.....and waited.....and waited. After 30 minutes at the shuttle stop we called the hotel again. The person who answered seemed to be confused and he tried to call the shuttle operator, then he tried to connect us with the shuttle operator. None of this was working and time is passing by. Finally, after about 45 minutes, someone is able to tell me that the shuttle is coming and it will be another 10-15 minutes. We gave up waiting since it was going to be an hour of waiting time for a five minute trip to the hotel. We called a cab and upon our arrival the shuttle was sitting in the portico of the hotel. After travelling all day and cross country, it would have been nice if they could have picked us up in a timely manner. Or, if they couldn't do it, they could have at least told us and we would have made other arrangements immediately rather than wait for almost an hour. Needless to say this wasn't a good start for our vacation. While we were standing at the shuttle stop the shuttles of every other hotel in the area passed us by 2-3 times. But not once did the Sheraton shuttle come by. May 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected:( Not a good first impression. My check in was at 5pm instead of 3pm. The front desk clerk was sarcastic and I had to wait 30 minutes for 2 coffees....not what I expected at all!! April 29, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>