Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable I stayed here the night before a flight out of Fort Lauderdale. The room was clean, comfortable. I slept well and had a short drive to the airport in the early morning. I did not have a chance to use the Club or Internet but both were available to me at no charge November 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff My husband and I and another couple just returned from a cruise. We stayed at this hotel the day before and day after. When we got there the day before we got to check in right away which was nice, Patricia (sp) checked us in. She was very friendly and helpful. Guest services helped us when we asked were we could go for a couple of hours and called us a taxi. On our return from cruise we arrived at hotel at 11, it was early for check but did find a couple rooms that were ready, I want to say that the gentlemans name that checked us in was Fitzroy. He was so friendly and I think he went above and beyond looking for a room that was ready. He could have just said check in was later. Yesterday at checkout we had Patricia again, she remembered us from our first stay and asked how cruise was. I have to say they are great employees and should be recognized. November 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay-cation My experience was wonderful, the staff was very professional and even gave me an upgrade bc it was my birthday. They have a club loung that was so cute and helped save me from spending money on snacks and beverages so next time you check in be sure to add club lounge to your package it's worth it. Would stay there again. Oh and the night view of the airport is wonderful also seeing the airplanes land and go was a hit with my kids. November 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Good Stay We always have a good experience at this hotel. The rooms are clean and fresh and the club lounge is well stocked and has a nice variety of offerings. Marilyn, the morning attendant, is a joy - very efficient and fun to speak with....we have definitely had some interesting discussions over the years. However, the front desk was very busy and a little disorganized when we checked in. We would have preferred to be on the Club Floor but were told there were no rooms available. This hotel is very accessible to Ft. Lauderdale Airport so we will be back soon. November 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 Worst Sheraton ever It is amazing that the Sheraton brand allows such a place to ruin its global reputation, especially in its own home country. Of the dozens of Sheratons I have lodged in my life, this is by far the worst. Old, dirty, unfriendly staff, paid parking, paid internet, even paid beer in the "executive lounge". Rooms face a big highway, with that motel feeling. Patrons smoke in the rooms, even though it is a non-smoking hotel. I do not recommend under any circumstance, October 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I have come to expect from Sheraton The plantation prperty is much nicer and I would have stayed elsewhere if I knew they charged for parking,internet and put a $50 hold on your card for "incidentals" just not what I was expecting from Sheraton. I will never stay here again and would not recommend it to anyone else either. Property has potential but has needed renovating for years. Will see how i sleep and maybe I will update this review. September 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disappointed Disappointed not to have a microwave or refrigerator. The light above the door wasnt working. There were leaks coming in the window near the Empire Ballroom. Since most of our party didnt have cars, we were forced to eat at the hotel and the cost for meals was high. Suggest offering more options for 'market' items that one can buy and eat in their rooms. September 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Added up to a great Florida Experience Honestly the stay started of rough, my check-in was bad (I grade hard because I have been a front desk Manager) now I will say that the girl seemed to be new but she had no back up/support. Every card swipe reader was broken at the desk so I assume she was manually entering everything. She did make up for it by giving me club access. Everything else was great. Breakfast was average at best. but the menu for lunch and dinner is awesome. I booked a deluxe suite but the room was a average room. Don't use the word suite if it doesn't have a living room area. July 29, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T08:14:16.123-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_1115, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>