シェラトン・フォートローダーデール・エアポート&クルーズポートホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33004
  • フロリダ,
  • ダニア
  • 1825 Griffin Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by room for the night Thank heaven this was not our vacation, but a stop over for the night. The room was old, it was for a handicapped individual, or should have been, counter tops were too low, in the bathroom non existence. The was nowhere to plug in curlers, shavers, no where to set them even if there were plug ins. The flooring was old. The corners to our shower looked like either they hadn't been cleaned, or they were cracked and no one fixed them April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cruise line Easy getting to our CRUISE SHIP April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Senior Meetings Manager Facility needs renovation it looks a little run down. Shower head in my room DID NOT WORK so had to take a bath in a tub that didn't look too clean. I tried flipping the gadget from tub to shower, shower to tub, for a good 2 minutes and couldnt' make it work so a bath tub it was -- Room 520! April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Now, that's what I call service! We were greeted by Guest Services Representative, Lydia, with a smile and warm welcome. Though our room was not quite ready, Lydia, assured us she would contact us as soon as it was available. Lydia offered assistance with our luggage as well as the opportunity to relax poolside until our room was available. Lydia represents the Sheraton well with her friendly smile and great customer service! April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by short stay older property , clean and well kept April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location near the airport This is a nice place to stay that is very close to the airport. The shuttle service is great. Nice accomodations, very friendly staff. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel fine, but please fix shuttle ops! Hotel is just right for the casual overnight-airport stay. But one critical aspect of service for a hotel like this is the free shuttle. Note that the shuttle is mentioned in the first line of copy on the hotel home page. The shuttle is run by a contractor, which is no excuse for not having recognizable signage on the bus front as well as some sort of programmable pickup system. The current "system" is pathetic. After the bus drove right by me, I called the hotel and gave them my door number, ie the Miami airport has specific numbers for every exit. Instead of giving that to the driver, the hotel gave them them my arrival airline name -- huh? Arriving pax are all going to have cell phones - just have them call the desk with exit door number, give that to the driver and all will work fine. And put a sign on the bus front that even old/tired eyes can read! April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. Don't believe negative reviews We stayed here overnight before our cruise departed. I was pleasantly surprised how great our stay was. I had read a few negative reviews, so I was hoping everything would be OK. Everything was GREAT. We arrived around 11:00pm, the lobby bar was open and the staff was so nice. We ate, drank and relaxed. People were still arriving well after midnight, and the staff was so accomodating to serve them food, even as the kitchen was supposed to be closing. The bed was so comfortable and the pillows were soooo nice. The room was very quite. I must compliment Lydia on her professional service. I spoke with Lydia on the phone two times and at the front desk and she was extremely nice. Everyone who worked there was so pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend you stay here before your cruise, due to proximity to the airport and cruise terminal. Ask for a private taxi, not a transport service and it will be a cheaper trip to the port. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm welcome The shuttle bus driver was extremely courteous. The gentleman at check in was likewise very accommodating, recognizing my platinum status, putting me in a two story suite (1210/1110) and offering me a hot breakfast over and above the club lounge fare. The room is very nice with two story windows and a view of the pool :-) Tomorrow I am off to the Westin on A1A but this is a great place to start off my trip for a fraction of the price. I will surely come back. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff A hotel is just a building, a bed is just a place to sleep, food is nothing more than substance. Employees make memories and enhance the experience of every night spent away from home. The rest is just merely survival. Please formally recognize the following amazing people on my behalf... Julio. He helped me with my room upon check-in, and has been a constant source of support and information since my arrival. He let me better understand why my billing options upon arrival would not be awarded towards my SPG account. In addition, he explained to me how I could fix that situation so that I could capture the month-long stay at your facility. If you have not taken that time, I would've been horrified to find that my nights would not have been posted to my account. Thank you, Julio. Good luck at college! Paul. Always smiling, very pleasant, and proud of his lounge. Frequently the last member of your staff that I communicated with each day. Thank you, Paul Sandy. My morning would not be possible without the generosity and the smiling face that greets me each day. She wished me luck every day that we had tests, inquired the next day on how I did on those tests, and generally made me feel like I belong here. Laura, like Sandy, Laura called me by my first name (upon my request; it's hard to feel at home when your constantly being called Mr. XYZ. I know that the SPG management team want your guests called by title and name, but I appreciate the accommodation, especially if it flies in the face of corporate.#. She never hesitated to try to make my day just a little more pleasant before starting off to a long day of business activity. Danny. First stop I made each day after class was for for my adult libation. Danny was certainly the most consistent of your team in this regard. Always smiling, powerful handshake, and gave me a feel that I was his only customer each time I set down. He is a talented barkeep an absolute pleasure to interact with! Danny, thank you so much for making this a better stand. Do svidaniya! Patrick. Patrick always picked up the slack during shift changes and the times when Danny was off. A diverse individual, with the ability to talk about multiple topics, just an overall pleasure to interact with. Patrick, the best of luck to you, sir! Harold. Always a Johnny on the spot type. Consistent, well mannered, just a wonderful guy. In fairness to Harold, I attempt to keep consistency #when I have the option) with my waitstaff on trips. Despite his talent, I often waited or requested one of his colleagues at dinner. But this is no reflection on Harold, as he attended to my colleagues very frequently. They had very good things to say about him, and nothing I observed would speak otherwise. Harold, my colleagues think you're the bomb! Maria. Haven eaten more than 30 meals in your hotel from my arrival to my departure, I cannot thank Maria enough for her interaction. She consistently checked with me at every meal to make sure that the service was up to my expectations, and the staff represented the Sheridan family, and the SPG Corporation, to the highest standard. This woman absolutely knows the hospitality industry. Her little tweaks and checks did not go unnoticed. I would constantly see her making minor adjustments to the table, lighting candles, and generally assisting her staff with their needs while serving their customers. She is an astute professional and deserves recognition. Maria, Mulţumesc mult! Nohemy. Like Harold, Nohemi is an incredible asset to your staff. Always cheerful, never intrusive but always ready to assist. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with throughout my stay. She is a complement to your organization, and a gem within your hotel. Like her colleagues, she has facilitated my stay, in an otherwise less than perfect situation, to be one of blended feelings. Thank you, Nohemy! Courtney. Every staff has their MVP. Without a doubt, my MVP nomination for this stay is Courtney. She was the first person to wait on me upon arrival several weeks ago. She is a pleasure to talk with, is absolutely focused on detail, and wants every one of her customers to feel special. There were several nights that I chose to wait for an open table in her seating area. She is sincere, hard-working, and just a pleasure to interact with. During my first meal, I asked her to keep me on track with my diet throughout my stay. Living in a hotel 150 to 200 nights a year can take a toll on the waistline. She made perfect recommendations, insisted that the kitchen make minor adjustments to my dinner, and generally made me feel like family rather than a guest. Courtney, I cannot thank you enough for your dedication, your attention to detail, and your overall amazing service. I wish you the absolute best of luck, and I hope to see you again if I need to travel back to the Fort Lauderdale. March 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by deluxe room????? booked a deluxe room at this hotel and stayed feb. 5 and 6th. room was weird, cupboard for toiletries in bathroom warped and paint coming off, chair bedroom worn completely thru. Bathroom totally not in sync. may have been a room for handicapped person, so we feel discriminated against as we were not handicaped. Had a hot rate first night, so maybe tha is what you get for hot rate, but paid full price and then some for deluxe. also only 2 double beds--no queens in this day and age. left note for manager with front desk re the lack of deluxe acc. for SPG stay. no response whatsoever. food was fine, pool isde good, but smokers foil it up. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charlotte Four Points, August 2013 An average hotel within the Four Points family. The location was pretty lousy though. I was originally going to be there for 2 nights, but I checked out early and went to the Sheraton a few miles closer to downtown. If given the choice again, the full service Sheraton seriously lacked pretty much everything. Not a bad pick for the frugal business traveler with that said, I would not consider this for either family or romantic travel. March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Super slow internet connection, poor SPG recognition! 1. Booked 2 rooms and stayed for 3 nights each room recently. This Sheraton was far from SPG standard. Poor SPG recognition when I was checked in. Good luck to receive an upgrade for standard suite in this property for Platinum member. I was argue with the one of the front desk staff to received an upgrade for their suite the next day. Front Desk staffs careless about your SPG level status, they do NOT care if you are Gold or Platinum member because their hotel most of the time fully booked from people that need go for the Cruise or Airlines personnel such as Pilot and Flight Attendants. Most of them only stay in room for couple hours and check in and out for 1 day only, Therefor, the staffs get use to it with that environment and careless about their loyal SPG Elite members staying with them. 2. The hotel management need to Improve the internet connection in this property. The internet connection inside the room was super SLOW. Please also check review from other reviewers. He/she stated the same thing about internet connection was super slow. As a business man, internet connection is crucial thing for me every time I stayed in the hotels. Please be aware. 3. Stayed in the Club floor, 11th floor. This club floor need update ASAP. Carpet so dirty and cheap lighting in the hallway, seem that I walked into Motel 6 or Quality inn's hallway but paying for Sheraton's rates. The blind next to the elevator on the 11 floor was so dirty, seem like not changed for 2 years and broken. January 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing - too bad Airport shuttle and staff great but the rest a disaster. In great needs of updates, if not, clean up! The elevators feel unsafe, shake and not steady. In the lobby when you walk in, a double old seating, with ripped cushions. Carpet stains everywhere. The bed extremely comfy but the room, curtains, floor, so dusty, not clean. Really disappointing for a Sheraton. January 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Checked into a room with dirty sheets. There were pieces of hair found under the covers on one of the two beds. Looks like the sheets were not changed when the previous guest had checked out. After notifying front desk, housekeeping came by to replace the sheets. Also, the room was dusty and the lighting fixtures between the beds were about to fall off from the wall. Big disappointment for a Sheraton property. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Service Excellent, friendly, and on-point service provided by Front Desk & Guest Services. Such a great group of service leaders you have in the Hotel Lobby. From Silvia at check in to Guiilo at Guest Services, and drivers Robert & Terry��. I was impressed with every detail of all four team members. In a day and age when Customer Service is slowly slipping in American business, I’m confident that anyone who interacts with Guiilo, Silvia, Robert, & Terry will be pleasantly surprised – and expectations surpassed. Thank you for such a great stay!! I completely forgot my flight was CANCELLED twice, and the two night stay was a surprise addition to my budget and spend for the weekend, missing two days of work, etc. But who really cares when you’re worries and needs are truly taken care of at Sheraton Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port Hotel. -William Shank Washington DC December 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Par for SPG Wireless worked intermittently, and when it did was VERY SLOW. Bathtub drain was mostly clogged, creamers for in-room coffee came out in clumps, stains on desk chair and fridge, no email receipt at check out as discussed, and none under door, one bottle of water versus two as is the standard. December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel staff needs help I had an issue with a fire alarm light going on and off for several hour in the morning. The staff stated that I needed to speak to Lydia to get compensated for that night. They told me that Lydia will be in on Sunday which was not the case. The staff then told me that she would be in on Monday, which was not the case again. The staff again told me to call on Tuesday because that was Lydia next day to work . I am now calling corp. office to get this clear. I did not think I would have to take it this far with a four star hotel. November 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I will not stay here again Booked a king but received two doubles. Staff was not friendly. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Less Bang for your Buck, but good service Whenever I have a layover in Ft. Lauderdale, this is my choice hotel. It is close to the airport, nice sized rooms, and provides airport shuttle with prompt service. Front desk staff are always friendly--Thank you Robert! The interior of the rooms need some updating--carpets & wallpaper have seen their days. drains in the tub draining slow. This hotel used to give SPG Gold members acces to the launge, but now that has changed to Platium members only. I hope they will reconsider that! The SPG Gold/Platium members dedicated line at the front desk is not recognized either during busy hours--though that's why there's a separte counter with a sign "SPG Gold/Platium Members" October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Excellent place for a layover or quick turn around. Staff is wonderful, location is good and there isn't a better value in the area. September 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst front desk staff This hotel is a convenient choice between my cruise and flight back home. However, the front desk staff made this stay one of the worst. The front desk was very rude, no proper greeting, transferring me back and forth without solving the request, and even hanged up before I finished the sentence. Will never stay at this hotel again. September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Value...few operational items to note The good: Comfortable Bed, location, friendly staff, food quality, value Needs improvement: During our stay we encountered...1 elevator down, full parking lot (they allow park n fly for a fee which uses guest spots), room service tray with food on floor for over 8 hours, both room keys had to be reactivated after one full day, and ice machines on at least three levels not functioning. Fitness Center in a different building with few options. Overall, a good value. Seems all that is truly needed is greater attention to detail. Perhaps we caught them during a sub-par week. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great choice for Pre Cruise Stay I've stayed here several times throughout the years, but most recently prior to embarking on a cruise in July, 2013. Pluses: Free shuttle to hotel from airport. Shuttle from hotel to cruise port, $10pp. Excellent valet desk. Clean rooms, comfortable beds. Club level lounge amenities. Nice pool and bar. Negatives: No water views, but that was not important to me for one night. Great value. Friendly staff. Would certainly recommend. August 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience This hotel need a remodeling urgent. Rooms look and smell bad. Don't recommend to any one. August 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Gate is Broken I stay every two weeks at this hotel. I have a car. This stay the gate is broken for the parking lot. The staff will valiadate a ticket but what happens is I get stuck behind all the other people that don't have tickets and are trying to use room key. I was told it is up to corporate to fix the gate. The next time I get stuck you will need a new gate. I will not be staying at this hotel again until the gate is fixed. Open the Gate or fix it July 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT A 4 STAR HOTEL MORE LIKE A 2 OR 3 ROOMS ARE OUT DATED THE FIRST ROOM I CHECKED INTO THE TOLET OVER FLODED THEN THE 2ND ROOM THEY GAVE US WAS A HANDY CAP ROOM AND WE DID NOT LIKE SO WE HAD TO SWITCH TO A 3RD ROOM WITCH WE FIND OUT THAT 2 OF TEH LIGHTS DONT WORK AND A OUTLET NEAR THE BED WAS BROKIN AFTER ALLL THAT I CALLED CORPRATE AND THEY CALLED THE HOTEL AND THE HOTEL OFFER TO GIVE ME 3,000 POINTS FOR A FREE NIGHT STAY ..... BUT THEN AGIN FOR A 4STAR HOTEL THIS SHOULD NEVER HAPPIN July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+++ Customer Service! The young man at the front desk was extremely polite, helpful, and well trained in customer service. I wish I knew his name so I can tell his supervisor how well he did. He had me checked into an upgraded room in 5 minutes. He even offered me a late check out I unfortunately had to decline because of an early flight. The room was very clean and spacious. It was a corner unit with wrap around windows. The shuttle to the airport was very easy. I recommend this hotel to all SPG guests as well as anyone who needs a hotel near the airport. You can also leave you car parked in their lot if you are flying or cruising. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY!!!!!!!!! We had a wonderful stay, the staff was excellent. A special thanks to Paul in the club lounge, he was awesome. The staff in the bar and restuant were also great. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Great choice. Excellent recognition for Platinum members, including upgrades to bi-level suites, Club Level and standard welcome amenities. Close to the airport and the shuttle will bring you to the local dining spots when available. If your in town on a short trip or layover, this is the perfect place to stay. June 24, 2013
  • 2015-05-27T20:31:29.778-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_1115, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>