Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport Convenience Friendly staff. Exemplary. Mr. Bell was the happiest bellman and man of all trades I have ever met in a hotel. Like the little step down bar/restaurant area. Very comfortable after a 20 hour flight. The airport transportation is a major plus. No stressing with cabs. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ms All accomodations were very nice October 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by $15 parking for a hotel on the interstate?? The rooms, the lobby, and the bar area are nice. The hotel elevators are scary at best, and the pool area needs updating. The fact that they charge you $15 to park and the hotel is sitting on 595/95 is ridiculous. October 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy Room The room was nice, as was the hotel. I have two major complaints for me. First, they gave my King suite away and put me in two queens. Also, the room was dirty. The tables were dirty and the bathroom was filthy with a splattering of something on the toilet seat. IF i wasn't so exhausted when i checked in, i would of created a fuss. October 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old This hotel is definately old and has a very strange smell to it. It does the job of having a bed and a bathroom, that's about it. I can't say that either one felt clean. The toilet had yellow stains on it. and the floor was dirty in the bathroom. The bed was well done but there was dust on it and even the side lamps. So I definately made sure I checked for bed bugs. The walls are crackling on the bottom and the decor can use an upgrade. October 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by You pay for Beer in the Club lounge! What a shame that they want to charge you almost $5 for a beer in the Club Lounge. The variety of snacks is very limited too, as is the food choice in the lounge for the evening. It really does make the hotel seem 'cheap' when compared to similar facilities in competitor hotels. I would certainly look elsewhere if staying in the area again. Quality of the breakfast was really good though. They did not have a Club Level room available for us and had a room on the 10th floor. October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel by airport nice clean hotel. good shuttle service to airport. good pool and leisure area. October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do Not Stay Here My Room had a large amount of black mold on the walls which is clearly a health hazard and should not be breathed in. Dog in the club room with food- moved my room to room with a complete wet floor and carpet! This place is a disaster! Stay Clear Promote a shuttle to cruise port but didn't have on our day, and we waited over an hour at the airport for the shuttle they advertise! October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff This is a great location for airport to cruise. Staff is very accommodating and helpful. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great location and features The hotel has a lovely lobby, rooms were large, clean, quiet and bed very comfortable and staff very helpful. Will return again. Len October 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Fort Lauderdale needs improvements The hotel lobby gives a good first impression. I was on the fifth floor located near the noisy air conditioner units. The hotel rooms I saw are out of date and don't match the welcoming look of the lobby. The hotel staff was friendly and professional. No issues there. I would not recommend the hotel to vacationers because it sits in the middle of an industrial area. You can't walk to anything outside the hotel. It is conveniently located at highway 95 and easy driving distance to residential and mid level residential shopping and restaurants. Parking for hotel guest is severely impacted by events held at the hotel on weekends. October 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service I received poor customer service at check in with an issue I needed help with. I had to speak to a Supervisor the next day at check out to resolve my issue regarding putting my payment on a different card than I had used to book the room on line. I found the demeanor of the staff that checked me in to be rude, lacking in knowledge, expertise and did not convey any desire to help me. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Hotel staff overall were very nice and responsive with the exception of my two trips to the front desk (check in and departure) At check-in, I confirmed my requests for a microwave and refrigerator and she stated it would be brought up shortly. After more than 2 hours I called and no one was aware of the requests. Facilities filled the request in less than 15 minutes and he was very pleasant/professional. At checkout, the front desk was not busy and again not a very happy person like other hotel staff. Lastly, as I shared during my stay my room had a awful odor, smelled liked a wet animal. Could not wait to leave. In all my travels, I never had such bad exeperience. Once home my suitcase stayed in the garage and all clothes were washed twice. September 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay somewhere else! The best thing about this hotel was the lobby, and the room service employees, other than that, it is a complete disaster. I stayed on the 7th floor. I can only draw the conclusion from the horrific smell of the entire floor ( reminds me of an old dingy bar with stale cigarettes and fried food ) that the 7th floor at some point was a 'smoking' floor. I went through two travel bottles of Febreeze and when leaving the elevator into the hallway, as well as going into my room, the smell still made me nauseous. I recommend they rip out everything to the studs and the carpet and start over to get rid of the smell. It permeates everything in the hallway and rooms. Inside the room, when I arrived, there was no welcome book ( room 722 if someone wants to correct this ). I had to call the front desk and ask for a room service menu be brought there which took so long that I went down to the bar in the lobby to eat some dinner, where I sat for over 10 minutes before someone came to give me a glass of water and take my order. The liquor at this bar is about twice the price as you will pay at a restaurant. Back to the room after that... where I noticed the lampshades were all very dusty, some even had dust cobwebs running around the top, and the bathroom shower has a lot of visible mold in the grout. I also let the front desk know that one of the phones in the room was broken. It was never repaired. The only thing I enjoyed here was the politeness of the check in clerk, and the great service of the breakfast room service people. They had gluten free toast, and the food was very good. I was hoping this would be the hotel I stay in for my one week long trip for work every 60 days, but I don't believe I'll be staying here again. September 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Attentive staff Excellent service and airport proximity makes up for worn out room condition. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Experience This particular Sheraton needs improvements. There were lots of water on the floors due to the rain; wires from gym equipment were sitting in water; water pressure in the showers was awful. I generally like Sheraton hotels, however, this particular one did not match up. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay at the hotel from August 27 to September 6th I overall enjoyed my stay. Extremely cordial reaction staff such as Andrew and derek. However I feel the valet parking staff should be trained thoroughly on how to deal with guests specially when they are busy. Unfortunately on one occasion a valet parking assistant was a bit insolent. September 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a pleasant stay We were here on 8/20/14. Because 1 of the hotel's van was not working we had to wait for awhile before we got picked up from the airport. The room had funny smell. The room needs to be aired out. Then we went to the bar to get something to eat; we had to wait for over an hour before we got our food. We checked in the same time with the airline people and the kitchen people were busy serving them. That was we were told by the bartender. He had to go to the kitchen himself to get our food for us. He did not offer to not charge us for the food. We complained to the front desk. Because we charged the food to our CC and not to the room so they couldn't comp us. Our stay was not very pleasant. September 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could have been better I think renovations are needed to improve the overall quality of the hotel. The elevators, the jacuzzi, the workout area, the landscape were not inviting. The only thing I did enjoy was the staff and the location. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features we stayed here waiting to take our cruise and the service and food was excellent. August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely done Very welcoming and friendly. Great for a quick nights rest. Rooms are on the older side, but otherwise a great stay. August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old hotel I like this hotel and I use it frequently, but some of the new front desk employees are not as nice as it use to be. No courtesy at all. (Not all). August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality Hotel Very nice place to stay, good location, nice staff, clean hotel. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I stayed at the hotel for a 3 day seminar. The bed was really comfortable. Room was clean. The food that the hotel provided each day at our class was excellent. Fresh salads, eggs and crisp bacon, good sandwiches. The desserts were delicious! Easy check in. Helpful at guest services. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fort Lauderdale Jock (driver) was GREAT!!! Very accommodating with the group I was with. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Gem near the Airport My flight was canceled due to mechanical problems, and even though the airline offered me a discounted voucher somewhere else, this hotel was the same price, plus it's an SPG. Not expecting much from an airport hotel, I was amazed by the pool area, the great restaurant bar, and the spacious lobby areas. No complaints about my stay, and for $99, you can't beat the price. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice in Fort Lauderdale Enthusiastic, professional staff and immaculate, comfortable facility. Julio, Trudy, front desk staff, both very professional, customer service oriented. Appreciated their help with special requests, transportation, faxes. Restaurant had very good food and reasonable prices. This road warrior spends over 150 nights per year in hotels and would recommend this one enthusiastically. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvements The shuttle took 45 minutes to get us from the airport to the hotel. The driver looped around three times to pick up people. Another shuttle would be helpful. The morning of our flight we took a taxi because we were nervous the shuttle wouldn't get us there in time. We had to change rooms three times because they smelled like smoke. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Attention to Detail As a long time SPG traveler & almost lifetime platinum status I have been to numerous Sheratons and attention to detail was lacking. From missing TV remote, no in room coffee or extremely poor water pressure for the shower. Internet charges that should have been automatically removed as a platinum consideration had be brought to the attention of the front desk. The Club lounge attendant used the stack of breakfast plates that would normally use as serving plates as the place to store the serving spoon from the goo/casserole that was being served that morning. Needless to say we chose not to use any of those due to the mess that the spoon had created August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient to the airport This hotel was very convenient to the airport. The rooms had light darkening shades and were quiet. It was just what we needed after a long flight from Europe. August 10, 2014
  • 2015-11-28 T10:41:26.780-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_1115, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>