客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Average Hotel Stayed for 1 night on 1/26/2016. Rooms are a bit dated, TV reception was not HD quality. Hallways very warm. Gym though well equipped did not have A/C on during my early morning workout. Also, there were few to no hand towels available in the gym, and the water cooler only dispensed room temperature water. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick one night trip made very memorable by Allen at front desk My mom and I drove into Fort Lauderdale late Sunday afternoon to catch an early 6am flight back to Chicago. I had mentioned that we were just ending a girls weekend and Allen at the Front Desk made our stay so wonderful. The ease of check-in was flawless, he was super friendly and my mom felt like a celebrity when we were upgraded to Club Level. Everyone at the hotel was very pleasant and accomodating. Thank you Allen and Sheraton for making our stay so wonderful. January 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Desperately needs renovation Convenient to airport but should not be carrying the SPG flag. It's a dump and badly in need of a renovation. Stayed on the Club Level and was shocked at how shabby it was. Carpet in the halls was so bad it had tears & was buckled so it made dragging luggage extremely challenging. Wallpaper peeling in the bathroom, bad lighting, barely working A/C, stained carpet...not up to Starwood standards! January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Gem in Ft. Lauderdale! My wife and I recently took a 10-day Caribbean cruise out of Ft. Lauderdale, and we stayed at this property twice — once before and once after our cruise. What a find. What a gem! Free pickup and return to nearby Ft. Lauderdale Airport. Easy access to Cruise Port before and after our trip/ The hotel is beautiful, and the staff is so friendly, helpful, and responsive to all requests. From the General Manager (Anthony) to the front desk attendant (Giselle) to the bellmen, the drivers, the food service employees, and the housekeeping staff — everyone tried to make our stays perfect! For anyone traveling who needs a lovely, perfectly -managed airport/cruise port hotel, this is definitely the place to stay. January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum Member felt appreciated My family and I arrived early to the hotel. We knew that there may be a wait because check in wasn't until 3pm. The front desk was very busy. We waited about 40 minutes before speaking with the receptionist, Kareen. Kareen was very pleasant to talk to, she smiled, and although there was a wait, she recognized our Platinum status and gave us keys to The Club Lounge while we waited. Kareen was so awesome, she managed to get us a suite with vintage charm. It has a spiral staircase. The suite was very spacious and comfortable so we invited other family members to come watch our cruise video. January 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Should be ashame to carry the name sheraton. I booked this room after a cruise. to kill a few hours until my flight. Hotel staff was friendly , I had no complaint about that, but the facility was very old and out dated. The lobby seemed to have been pained. and was not that bad unit I went upstairs. The rugs were worn and folding on itself possibly causing a tripping hazard. When I entered the room it smelled very moldy and stale like the room had water damage at some time. On a good note the room was very roomy though. nice view of the pool and decaying blackened tennis court. In the bathroom there sink. and they had the amenities on this tacky cabinet thing that my wife remember seeing in a dollar store somewhere. and the mirror was dirty as well. So that was the room I went down stairs to the lobby to get a bite, again staff was very pleasant. we order two sodas and my wife soda came back with a dirty greasy glass with some kind floaters in it. maybe and honest mistake but I did want to mention it . the glass was replaced with a sincere apology. The food wasn't worst I've ever had but came really close. Ok lastly, needed transportation , I had to buy another suitcase, so inquired to guest services about Walmart. The employee was very helpful and in suggesting that there was a Kmart even closer. Great so we get in this van or urine mobile. The seats were worn I was afraid I was going to need a tetanus shot if a spring stabbed one of us. The smell reminded me of a gas station bathroom, we dropped off and picked upped with no problem. So in conclusion this experience was by far the worst I've had and definitely not expected from a Sheraton brand hotel. The staff and customer service was good, but the facility needs a total overhaul. I should not have go to a hotel and see a receptacle hanging out off the wall. That's dangerous in the bathroom at that. Hopefully this helps so people that decide whether to stay here or not. It was crowded so maybe this is only my opinion. It is in a great location like 8 min from the airport. I really feel there should be something done its a shame this hotel carries the Sheraton name. Its an insult to the brand. December 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay for a short stay The staff was very friendly and polite. The facility is a little aged and worn but clean. If I'm just passing through for a night or two it's fine. December 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club staff needs improvement Our experience in the SPG Executive lounge for breakfast was poor and caused us to immediately check out of the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel. November 28, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T05:34:57.917-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_1115, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>