Sheraton Chapel Hill Hotel

  • One Europa Drive
  • Chapel Hill,
  • North Carolina
  • 27517
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time in NC Had a very nice time, the room was comfortable and spacious. The young lady at room service was WONDERFUL! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and comfortable We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton. The staff extremely friendly and helpful. We will return. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by business stay The hotel is nice. However, I think for the money they should provide refrigerators and microwaves free. March 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid this property I am a SPG gold member. This was the worst experience I had with the Sheraton brand. Very disappointed. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Late Check In Denise Dennis Was so friendly and helpful with our late arrival at the hotel. I felt taken care of. May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great employees and customer service Wonderful customer service, food and all around service June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay! The bed was amazingly comfortable! And this is one of the cleanest facilities I've seen. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very surprised. Great stay I was very surprised. I did not expect such a nice room and amenities. Food was great. April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service Guest service agent Vincent provided excellent service in welcoming me to this hotel. May 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is very accomodating The entire staff is always very professional and accommodating., May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers great service! Sandee did an outstanding job! Superb Service! U.S. Army thanks you! J. Little February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Me and my family loved everything about the Hotel. We plan to return soon. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay was above expectations The front desk staff were great. Friendly, professional and informative. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I only had a one night stay but it was quite pleasant and trouble free. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay as always at the Sheraton Chapel Hill Always a great staff at the Sheraton Chapel Hill. Outstanding service! January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Review Thanks for taking such care of me and my precious Shih Tzu, Bubbles. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience Everything about this hotel was above par, especially the staff! September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer service Staff is always professional and very accommodating. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay The welcoming staff were very cordial, friendly and helpful. September 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom and outlets Bathroom was clogged electrical outlets didn't work April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Me 1234 Bath tile had mold and ac did not work room stayed at 80 . December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This is one of the best SPG properties we have visited March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Vincent and Steven treatly us greatly! Loved the Hotel July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and great location Convenient to Duke and UNC-CH, very friendly staff. March 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathrooms need updated The bathroom tile is cracked and should be replaced. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Pleasant stay. Nice hotel with alot of extras. January 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Good property. Front desk staff is top drawer. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casual Traveler Very attentive staff. No negative comments. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NIEHS meet all my needs, keeep up the good work October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Everyone was very friendly and helpful. September 3, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:37:27.066-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_229, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_1124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>