Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check In and Lelevators Excellent hotel, great food, nice location, rooms are very nice (balcony!), very good service and food in the Club Lounge on the Club floor. Would have been nice as a Gold member to have a room ready on the Club Floor when we arrived at 12:30. Also two of the elevators were not working properly (doors failed to open on the first floor). I reported that to the front desk. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by bathroom towel bars! This is a beautiful hotel with great features. However the lack of towel bars on the bathrooms is a problem. After being in a car for twelve hours a stop is needed and a quick face rinse. But where are the towels? around the corner and on the top shelf of a closet! And there is no room for toiletries around the sink. Even after moving the hair dryer off the sink there was not enough room for two peoples' toiletries. Please consider a table or shelf nearby for storage. Thank you. October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy hotel The doors are so noisy and slam shut. The housekeepers are so loud you have no chance to rest. My husband was there to have some procedures done at Duke University. There was no way for him to rest beyond 7:00 am with all the noise. Housekeepers yell at the doors and talk loudly, the room doors all slam shut. The rooms are very small for such a nice hotel. The beds are great though. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NIEHS meet all my needs, keeep up the good work October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort, Clean and well staffed We will be staying here for all our trips to Chapel Hill. The comfort of the rooms are exceptional. The staff helpful. The restaurant was very good and convenient. Atmosphere was quiet and we slept well. October 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shuttle service Shuttle service is poor. The main reason why I chose his hotel was because I was informed that they have shuttle service to and from the airport, which turned out to be false. It turns out they only have shuttle service to and from UNC. Second, shuttle service left late making me 15 minutes late for my interview. I was told by hotel guest services that the shuttle will leave at 7:45am (informing me too that i should be on time) but it left at 8:15am. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Excellent relaxing environment. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable place to stay in Chapel Hill Our usual hotels in Chapel Hill were booked for a popular weekend so we gave this a try and were glad we did. Location is 5 minutes to Franklin St. The room was pleasantly decorated, white duvet and good sheets.The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was very clean but was the tub/shower type. Overall, a great place to stay! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and comfortable room This hotel is in a great location and has a hospitable staff that will go the extra mile to make your stay enjoyable. Especially liked the workout room and the extremely comfortable guest room. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay and Staff was very nice check in was very friendly and fast. room and hotel very clean. Easy to wrok with on last minute changes to my reservation. So good that I am staying there again this Friday night. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Dissappointing for the price We were charged a very high rate for a one night stay. We requested a double non-smoking room. We got a double handicapped accessible room. The room had a very strange odor. It was clean but needs updating. VERY OVER PRICED for the quality of the room. Staff was good and so were the common areas and restaurant. I would look elsewhere for my next stay, as the room was not at all worth the price! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features My stay at the Sheraton was a wonderful experience. Maria from Housekeeping kept my room fresh and clean. Steven, Sandee, Sean, Chris, Denise and everyone in Guest Services are worth their weight in gold.They all go the extra mile to meet your needs. My dog loves all of them, and you know what they say about dogs being a good judge of character. Enjoy your stay at the Sheraton Europa Center in Chapel Hill! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. KH The Sheraton Hotel is an awesome place to stay. I would recommend this hotel to any of my family * friends. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased The first night of my stay there were some problems. Management responded quickly and provided me with another room. Staff and facilities were great! October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay The welcoming staff were very cordial, friendly and helpful. September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay - AAHOA Conference Restaurant was great...Room was ok just smelled a little smokey & bathroom was small. The gentleman that drove the shuttle to the airport for me Friday morning (9/21 @6am) was extremely polite and had an excellent attitude! September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight business stay I thorougly enjoyed my stay! I had a physician recruitment fair in the hotel and the comfort and convenience of my room was exceptional. Thank you! September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Me and my family loved everything about the Hotel. We plan to return soon. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and comfortable We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton. The staff extremely friendly and helpful. We will return. September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconvenient and confusing room layout Don't look for bathtowels in the bathroom -- they aren't there. Whoever redesigned the bathroom forgot to add shelves or hooks, so you have to go into the hall closet for these items. This is very inconvenient if you've already taken a shower. And there is no room on the bathroom vanity for your stuff, because it is so small, and it is covered with the hotel's stuff. Please add shelves!!! September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend This Hotel My family stayed 6 nights (I was only there for 3). The staff was super friendly. I had surgery at one of the local hospitals and stayed in the hotel for a few days after discharge from the hospital since we live over an hour away. The restaurant (Shula's) was excellent and room service was great. Bed and pillows made it easy for me to rest comfortably until I felt good enough to go home. Super clean and comfortable. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was fabulous From check in to check out every staff member that I came in contact with was super friendly and very helpful! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Transportation Sandi at Front desk was excellent at helping me arrange for a shuttle to pick me up after my late arrival - she booked car - followed up with me to confirm I had all the details and checked in to ensure all had gone well and if I needed assistance for return service. -- Outstanding!!!! August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met our needs only We were at this hotel for only 2 nights for our niece's wedding, but no room upgrade was offered by the hotel, and our room wasn't even an spg labeled one even though we are gold members with MANY thousands of points on our account. The bed was very comfortable and the room was nicely decorated. However, there was not enough lighting (I had to move the floor lamp to the other side of the room to see into my suitcase). Amentities were limited. We have been staying at higher level Starwood hotels most recently and feel like Starwood is downgrading each class of hotel a bit, due to some apparent cost cutting measures. August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid this property I am a SPG gold member. This was the worst experience I had with the Sheraton brand. Very disappointed. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick trip We had a corner room with a good sized bathroom. Very comfortable - wish we could have stayed longer to take advantage of the pool or the fitness center. Staff were friendly. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff The entire staff at this hotel were very friendly and accommodating. Conveniently located between the main routes and Franklin Street, this hotel is clean and relaxing with a modern decor. We travel to Chapel Hill at least twice a year and always look forward to our stay at this hotel. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay I was very impressed with the attractiveness of the hotel and especially my room. In fact, my cousin decided to move over to the hotel from another where he was staying after seeing my room. August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by They forgot to close my door after cleaning My main concern was my wake up call was missed on the first day of my meetings. Luckily I set the alarm as well. When I approached the staff she wasn't sure what to say or do. On the 4th day of my stay my bathroom ceiling started to leak. I contacted the desk and it was fixed while I was in a meeting,however, the workers tracked in pieces of dry wall from the ceiling so the whole evening I was waking on it of course in my bare feet. Last disappointment was on the 5th day of my stay my friend happened to go past my room at 11:30 am. and noticed the door was not completely closed. She knew I was in my meeting at 7:00 am and not scheduled to come back until around 4pm. She pushed my door open to discover the room had been cleaned and made up and the service had neglected to PULL the door closed. When I went to the front desk the woman just shrugged her shoulders and said sorry. I lost my confidence in this hotel that day because I did leave some cash in there and my iPod and computer. Luckily everything was still there but she didn't even think to ask if anything was missing. I expected the staff to either have a supervisor talk to me and/or given me some kind of gratuity like Starwood points or complimentary drink etc. I received nothing. Come on folks, it seemed that the service was a bit sloppy. I recognise that word of mouth is very important and so should you. July 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Singer Reservation (7/21/2012) I would have given much higher ratings but when we got to our room (we had 2 kids with us), the TV was not working. I called the FD and was told someone would be up shortly. We left for dinner after waiting 45 mins and told the FD on the way out that Maintenance had not been up and would appreciate if they fixed the TV while we were out. We returned 4 hours later and the TV still wasn't working. Called FD and they said they would call me right back, after 20 mins I walked down to FD and while they apologized they contacted Maintenance. The gent came up to the lobby area and said that he had been to our room and switched the TV signal from HD/digital to analog signal. But he left no note informing us of the change so we continued to search for channels in our TV directory. Plus we were staying on the Club floor, the whole issue with the TV simply didn't meet our expectations. The FD offered to move us to a different room but we already had 1 kid sleeping so we declined. Again, we appreciate some of the FD folks who were truly sorry for TV issue while others simply didn't follow thru on placing the maintenance call. July 27, 2012
  • 2016-09-30 T13:48:20.781-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_1124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>