Sheraton Columbia Town Center Hotel

  • 10207 Wincopin Circle
  • Columbia,
  • Maryland
  • 21044
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Although I did not ask for a handicap room. I was very happy to find the room with plenty of room and a bed with more than 2 pillows. My room was beautiful and so comfortable. The staff at the front desk including the young man that offered to take my luggage were very friendly and very concerned about making me comfortable. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impeccable stay As usual, the Sheraton at Columbia provided excellent lodgings and food. The map idea for the Lodge is a great one! Makes it easier to get to your room with your car directly. The ONLY thing we missed, and it was a very minor point was the free bottle of water in the room, which has been a standard at Sheraton for some time. November 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dr. I was extremely disappointed with the quality of the facility. Small bathroom. Toilet not functioning well. Chipped paint on bathroom doors. Door to the room had to be pushed hard in order for it to closed. Room was not cleaned, even though there were a couple of requests and an attempt to clarify a misunderstanding. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a beautiful waterfront setting. The waterfront setting is beautiful and the walking path is excellent for taking a liesurely stroll. Watching the Canada geese and ducks swimming around is very beautiful and peaceful. The rooms were nice and clean; the bed was very comfortable. Our conference room was set up well and the staff was very professional. October 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by rates Durng my 3 night stay, the phones did not work (first two days), no wake up call, and no TV or internet on the second day, yet, I paid the same rate as if they were working? What should that be? My over charge for room service was corrected. Thank you!! The pool was closed at 6:00 pm, so could not be used. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff; great room; great location Front desk staff was outstanding; Melissa went out of her way to make the hotel feel like home. Room was great - wonderful view of the lake and the peaceful setting. Room service staff and food was outstanding. Excellent visit - would recommend the Sheraton in Columbia, MD to all those coming to the area. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at hotel Everyone at the hotel from front desk and concierge lounge, were very friendly and helpful. The hotel atmosphere is very friendly and conducive to business as well as socializing. Breakfast was only meal I had there and was more than adequate. Will stay at this hotel again if doing business in the aea. March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charge for rollaway bed Included in the charge for the room is a $25 charge for a roll-away bed. Never mind that I didn't request one or need one. I protested the charge, and after two days I was assured it would be removed. The charge is bogus in my opinion, and the fact that it took two days to resolve is not acceptable. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great overnight respite I took a chance boking this hotel had last minute travel plans that fell through and what a delightful experience ! . From the customer rep that helped me book the hotel at 11 pm at night! great experience Great staff and deliciou breakfast the next day. I am planning to stay there next month ! September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is Good I really appreciate the team at the Front Desk. They know me well as a long time vet of the Sheraton Columbia. When possible, the Front Desk staff puts me in the suites. This really helps for I do allot working out of the room for the work space of my client (MedStar) is limited. December 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Scary Hotel I was sent down to Lodge #3 at 8:30 at night and was never so scared in my life! It was dark - no lighting, I was on the 2nd floor and had to drag my suitcase up the stairs due to no elevators. I had to go down a long dark hallway and was petrified. Couldn't sleep cause I did not feel safe. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home, as usual We stay at this hotel a number of times every year because we go to sporting events nearby. It is always a pleasure to arrive at the hotel and be treated like a person, even when arriving late. A specially important factor is the excellent breakfast buffet. Thanks for a great stay! October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvments The toilet in 811 needs to be replaced,,,,It was terrible....it did flush at all...and the handle practically fell off in my hand... Ordered room service and it was so late and cold....The test of a good kitchen is when the hotel is busy not when its empty....and this was an epic FAIL! September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff but facilities need improvement No trash can or easy access outlets to charge phones. No vent in bathroom leaving room too steamy. The coffee in room was horrible..maybe stale? No elevator in our section, not good for elderly or people with physical disabilities. Food and service was excellent but food was a bit pricey August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the Room Service The hotel was really nice. The employees were wonderful. Then, on Sat night I ordered room service. Specifically I ordered Prime Rib (the special). It was overcooked, fatty (beyond what is acceptable) and well overpriced. I would stay at the hotel again and just go elsewhere for dinner. December 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lobby noisy all night The fan would not stay on to white out the music playing in the lobby all night. Room was supposed to have a microwave and refrigerator but it was not built in but had to be specifically requested and then delivered. Staff tried to be nice but it seemed to be hard and not sure why. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable The staff is friendly and the room is very comfortable. I think all Sheraton hotel walls are very thin so it seem to be a bit noisy in the morning when everyone is moving about the hallways but overall this is a great place to lodge its close to lots of things to occupy yourself. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by As excellent as ever This hotel is our home away from home in the DC area. We stay often and we always have good experiences. Breakfast is epic at the buffet. Walking around the pond is always a stress reliever. Staff is always on top of things. Consistently meets and exceeds our expectations. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Meeting stay 1. The internet was terrible for multiple participants attending the meeting. 2. The staff failed to order a taxi the night before and caused unnecessary problems early the following morning. If it was wasn't for these items I would have been highly please with my stay. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I really appreciate the help from the Sheraton Staff. LA always take great care of me in reserving rooms and dynamically when I need anything. Pinar is consistent in her great service at the bar. I would grade all of the associates as strong, but LA and Pinar are the best. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dependable service, consistent performance I use this property several times throughout the year for family members coming from out of town and business guests. Time after time, the quality of staff is excellent. The recently renovated facilities are an added bonus. The only thing it is lacking is an indoor pool. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home The staff and service really make a difference! I am sure there are those that stay more than I but when I walk in I am often greeted by my first name?! They remember you and I think that makes for a big difference! January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton We were travelling during Christmas day. No other restaurants in the vicinity were open. It was good they had breakfast available for the tower guests. Place was very clean and luxurious. Staff were accomodating. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay We were very happy with the hotel facilities, staff, and shuttle to Merriweather Post Pavilion. The only complaint that we had was when left in the morning, the hallway from our room to the lobby as well as the parking lot was littered with pizza boxes and beer cans. August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Billing issue There is a problem with billing me for 1 nights stay when the room had been payed in advance . The stay was pleasant just need to be reimbursed for one night , I called yesterday and talked to accounting to look into it and have not heard back and it's been 24 hrs . December 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms were seedy and dirty There was chipped paint and the room had an odor to it. I called to the front desk asking where the fitness center was. When i went to the fitness ctr the next morning it was closed due to flooding. That was not shared with me. January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Corporate Rate I stayed with a corporate rate but i was told that the breakfast was not free... I was very curious because i always ate when i stayed at the hotel.. I asked a front man when i checked out and i was told it was free. Please make staff's understanding consistent. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Older Property, but comfortable The room was a nice size. The linens were clean and comfortable. The rooms in the Lodge require a good bit of walking and no elevator, but each has a microwave and refrigerator. The staff was friendly. I enjoyed the food, but my taste runs to simple and basic. July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing needs upgrade Hotel location was great (few blocks from merriweather). Room was nice and furniture was very comfortable. Plumbing in the room was not adequate. Tub did not drain and toilet would run after flushing. This was not what I expected from a sheraton facility. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I haven't stayed in a hotel where I'm not at top loyalty status in quite awhile, but I have to say that I really enjoyed my stay here. The hotel location is great and the staff was extremely efficient and accommodating. I will definitely stay there again! August 26, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>