Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review Stayed in room #166. - The WiFi does not work in the room. Too far from base? I checked both PC and Phone. - Called for a wake up call at 6:00AM. I received the call at 5:00AM! I did not go back to sleep - Coffee machine in room with no coffee pods? I called and was told that someone would bring some... No one ever showed. Nice spacious room and clean but the limited staff I encountered from the front desk to operator, seemed as if they did not want to be there. September 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice I stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks and loved everything around this hotel. The river, mall, concert, food choices were awesome! Although I loved it at the hotel and the amenities around the hotel, Some of the staff members needs some re-enforcement training. Others were awesome and with smiling face. I don't know if its me, most of the female staff were amazing while few of the male staff did not help / re-direct and plain rude. August 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lodge Wing is Terrible My wife and I stayed in a Lodge room and I was shocked at the condition of the wing and the below average condition of the room. To get from the lobby to the Lodte wing you have to pass meeting rooms and as we were walking to our room there was a large wedding taking place. The buffet for the wedding was in the hallway, meaning we had great difficulty getting through. The room itself was very tired and had a strong musty odor. Ceilings are low and the furniture was very dated. The exterior of the lodge wing is in great disrepair and paint is badly needed. Overall it was a very disappointing stay. This hotel tarnishes the Sheraton brand. August 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointing Weekend Stay Where do I begin. When I arrived on Friday the room I was placed in was very stuffy, so the air was turned on and we left for a couple of hours. Upon returning, the room had a mildew smell. I contacted the front desk and they sent someone with air freshener to mask the smell. Well that was unsatisfied with an asthmatic child. We were then moved into another room that I was WILLING to settle for. Upon spraying the room with Lysol and the beds (as I do with any hotel I choose to stay at) well to my surprise there was a stain on the mattress (which is unexceptable). We then were moved into one of the hotels "air purifier" rooms. Ummm that should have been offered once I stated my child was asthmatic. You could tell the difference in the room, it was cleaner however there is always room for improvement. Of course I went over the room and re-cleaned the room (especially the bathroom). With all the changing of rooms, except for the last move there were NO carts to use for assistance. Even when checking out there were none available, yes I understand there were other events going on however there should be more than 3 to be used in the entire hotel. We stayed here last year as well and I must say that service went down within the year. I will definitely NOT be staying or recommending any one to stay here again. August 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay; one problem My boyfriend and I booked this hotel for the DC101 Kerfuffle at MPP. The festival started at 1:30 so we requested an early check in of 12PM. We got there and waited until after 12 to check on the room. We went inside the hotel and they said it wasn't ready yet and to call around 1PM. We called around 1:30PM and they said it was ready. We went into the place to check in and, despite what we were told on the phone, our room was not ready. So we wasted another hour and called back at 2:30 which is when they said to call back. They said it still would not be ready until 3. So we missed almost two hours of the concert and got the run around with the employees. We finally checked in around 11PM after the show and the man at the front desk was very courteous and we got up to our room within 10 minutes. Overall the room was great. Nice tv, fridge, and microwave. The beds were comfortable and clean. June 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST ROOM EVER WE WERE HERE AT THE SHERATON IN COLUMBIA, MD. FOR THE CAPITAL JAZZ FESTIVAL AND IT IS CLOSE BY THE MERRIWEATHER PAVILLION PARK WHERE THE EVENT IS HELD AND VERY CONVENIENT. MY HUSBAND NEVER COMPLAINS AND THIS TIME HE WAS DEFINITELY COMPLAINING. THE ROOM WHICH WE WERE GIVEN WAS DEFINITELY BY FAR THE WORST WE HAVE EVER STAYED IN. STAINED CARPETS, CIGARETTE BURNS IN THE CARPET, BUILT UP CRUST AROUND THE TABLE ON THE CARPET, RUSTED SINK, MILDEWED TUB, BROKEN FRONT DOOR HAD TO BE PUSHED HARD TO SHUT CLOSE, THE TELEVISION SO FAR AWAY FROM THE BED MAKING IT DIFFICULT TO ENJOY BEFORE GOING TO SLEEP OR WAKING UP TO GET READY TO LEAVE. WE HAVE STAYED HERE IN THE PASS AND NEVER HAD THIS EXPERIENCE. WE WERE GIVEN A ROOM IN THE LODGE BUILDING. ITS OLD AND I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE TO STAY ON THAT SIDE OF THE HOTEL. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The staff was especially cordial. The room service provider in the evenings, Lilly, was extremely accommodating, friendly, and always remembers me when I return. The crab cakes are to die for! And the beds provide an excellent night's sleep. I stay here about once a week, and never look for another hotel for my visits. May 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check your statement! Check your check-out statement if you plan on staying here--don't do the express check out. I was over-charged and now cannot get a hold of any competent people in their so-called "billing" department to get it resolved. The only nice part of the hotel was the view/location--but if you're big on customer service, this place is not for you. May 4, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T13:44:33.281-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_1130, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>