Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location for attending nearby events I was able to book this room the night before an event at Merriweather Post Pavilion, having struck out previously and booking a hotel more than five miles farther away. Due to a last-minute cancellation, I was surprised and delighted that a room became available within a manageable walk from the venue. Aside from a one-legged (dead) cricket in the bathroom, the room was clean and well appointed. I've stayed there before and would stay there again! October 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Your standard Sheraton ruined by its staff Been staying here for weeks and unfortunately will keep doing so because its convenience trumps the negatives for me. Some if the staff are great, but when you have a front desk manager that has no concept of guest service, the experience is ruined. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bed was super comfortable This double was spacious and well equipped. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very nice I stayed at the Sheraton Columbia Town Center for four days last week. This is a very nice hotel. I was able to connect to the internet in my room and get some work done and the facilities for the conference I was attending were very nice and close to my room. Housekeeping did a very good job before noon. The lobby staff was very professional and allowed me to hang out in the lobby for two hours while waiting for my shuttle to the airport. I enjoyed my visit to Columbia Maryland and will consider the Sheraton again if I am ever in the area. Thank you. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not really wheelchair accessible Staff were totally helpful and sensitive -- EXCELLENT. To be fully wheelchair accessible; * end tables must be rectangular/fush w/pillows so WC can be pushed back to climb in either side of bed * lighter weight or different hinge-ing of outer door (too heavy to open by WC user) * hinge b-rm door on opposite side so roomates can enter/exit w/o crashing into door (keep it so it opens on outside, tho) * lower beds to ease transfers * no carpets in room or on way to elevator * more available outlets to charge medical equipment & cell phone/computer * counter/accessible shelf at bathroom sink (WC users brush teeth, shave, etc., too!) * toilet in center of bathroom wall (not corner) with pull down grab bars Shower stall was excellent!!!!!!! Advertise accessibility of outdoor trail!!!! October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Not Great Convenient location, helpful staff. Good local restaraunt choices. Room clean although a slight musty smell. Could use some new towels and faster internet service. TV signal drops intermittently. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a beautiful waterfront setting. The waterfront setting is beautiful and the walking path is excellent for taking a liesurely stroll. Watching the Canada geese and ducks swimming around is very beautiful and peaceful. The rooms were nice and clean; the bed was very comfortable. Our conference room was set up well and the staff was very professional. October 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Carpets I would not stay at this hotel again, the carpet in my room was stained and the bathroom tiles had mold. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great and near to city town The hotel is nice, near to a great landscape. This is my second time at this hotel, and at this time I just don't recommend the room # 228 or any other at the same level because they do not have elevator access. But the hotel in general is fine. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Hotel was very nice. Rooms were clean and had plenty of room and had great decorations and a nice tv. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my maryland stay I stayed for 2 nights at the Columbia town center Sheraton-Front desk was very accomodating-Room service prompt and the room very clean October 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprised the front desk could not provide change I stayed this week and asked for the front desk to break a $20 bill so that I could leave a tip for your maid and the concierge lounge server. I asked for change at 7:00 AM and was told there was no change due to it being used the prior night. I checked again at 9:00 AM to try to once again get change and there was still none. I was very surprised that no effort was made to fix this in two hours and I was left with no ability to tip your personnel. Very Disappointing September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was outstanding The staff at the Sheraton Columbia Town Center were outstanding. From the front desk to the cleaning staff all were friendly and courteous. The restaurant has excellent food at a comparable price to local trendy restaurants. All my concerns were addressed in a timely manner. A lot of what makes them standout is the attention to the little things, like saying hi and holding doors. They seem to always have a smile on their face. The rooms were comfortable, didn't like the pillows their were to squishy. Overall I would recommend staying here if you have to be in Columbia MD. September 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bizarre Experience My coworker and I had the craziest experience here. We were placed in a room in their basement that took at least 10 minutes to walk to, including stairs without an elevator option. We got in our room and there was literally water dripping everywhere- down the walls, headboard, on the bed, etc. Everything was damp to touch. We called the front desk and they didn't even act like it was a big deal. They sent an engineer to come "check it out" and he literally laughed and left the room- we didn't know what was happening. We ended up calling the front desk 3 times (actually more without them answering) and they kept telling us different info. We finally just made the trek back up to the front desk and waited there. Finally, after more than an hour at 2am they gave us a King Bed room in the tower, which was nice. All they comped was giving us access to the Club Lounge and an extra 1000 Starpoints. The service was horrible- the way they reacted made us think they knew about the room being like this before sending us down to the dungeon. I'm a loyal Starwood member and was blown away by the experience. Very sad. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and view great fitness center, reasonable lounge. Quick response of the repair team. September 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Crummy customer service sink had huge crack extending across entire bowl lamp without bulb room at least five minute walk from check in and no assistance except for luggage, no warning that room is so far away all notification cards left in room dirty no liners in garbage pails note left from manager asking for emails but no response. room needs touch ups- little cracks in wallpaper, dirt on walls, pulls in carpet, not enough wall sockets - plug for coffee behind huge console so had to move coffee to desk where there are sockets no explanation of how to get free internet if you are starwood member etc. all in all mediocre experience September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent room at the Lodge section! This hotel is all about service and comfort. Our room in the Lodge section of the hotel was large and quiet with woods and a lake view. I felt like I was in spa room at a resort. No, the furniture and bath weren't marble and gold, but this room was way more than I expected. The front desk made sure we had the best room available at our rate. Will definitely return if our travels take us this way. Only about 40 minutes from D.C. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay. The only complaint was it isn't easy to find.Went pass the turnoff the first time. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent couldn't have been more delighted all personal were terrific especially beth and ellen thank you for making our daughters wedding absolutely perfect September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff My flight did not arrive until late and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful upon my arrival. They also secured a taxi to my destination with only 15 minutes notice! Very clean and inviting rooms. Best sleep I've had on the road! September 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hot and Cold The room was either sweltering hot or freezing cold depending on if the air was running or not. And when the air turned on every ten minutes it woke all four of us up with it's noise. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Publisher Excellent Hotel for the Baltimore Area, close to a major mall and excellent restaurants September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE The hotel room was very clean, csr service was amazing and very helpful with all needs, the restaurant food was great and overall the place to be in Columbia at any given time. Highly recommended. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by tthis hotel was great Hotel was clean in good locationi September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Great service and location. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is outstanding The Greeting was outstanding - we love Starwood - it makes us feel at home. Mr McKnight at the desk was awesome and so was Ed in the Club Lounge. Kudos to the staff!!!! August 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lackluster The Good: (1) The location was great. (2) The staff was polite and helpful when contacted. The Bad / Ugly: (1) The value was poor. (2) The bathroom was ridiculously small. (3) There were multiple maintenance issues including: peeling wallpaper; closet doors that do not easily open and close; a toilet seat with chips and bubbles; and visible chipping/cracking at the bottom of the bathroom door. All of this was in a club level room. (4) There is little to no SPG recognition. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I haven't stayed in a hotel where I'm not at top loyalty status in quite awhile, but I have to say that I really enjoyed my stay here. The hotel location is great and the staff was extremely efficient and accommodating. I will definitely stay there again! August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nearly perfect experience The room was large, very comfortable and attractive. Other than some loud guests and a barking dog at 4AM that barked on and off until 6AM the stay was very enjoyable. The only thing that was wrong with the room was that the bathroom door fit so tightly that my, small in stature, wife would have been unable to close the door to the point of latching it and certainly could never have reopened it if she did get it closed. August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff but facilities need improvement No trash can or easy access outlets to charge phones. No vent in bathroom leaving room too steamy. The coffee in room was horrible..maybe stale? No elevator in our section, not good for elderly or people with physical disabilities. Food and service was excellent but food was a bit pricey August 22, 2012
  • 2016-09-28 T17:06:14.389-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_1130, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>