Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need my AC constantly AC was not working properly--when you put fan on HIGH it only acted as "AUTO. TV SLEEP button didn't work--was very quiet room however December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dependable service, consistent performance I use this property several times throughout the year for family members coming from out of town and business guests. Time after time, the quality of staff is excellent. The recently renovated facilities are an added bonus. The only thing it is lacking is an indoor pool. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impeccable stay As usual, the Sheraton at Columbia provided excellent lodgings and food. The map idea for the Lodge is a great one! Makes it easier to get to your room with your car directly. The ONLY thing we missed, and it was a very minor point was the free bottle of water in the room, which has been a standard at Sheraton for some time. November 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel personnel was the worst! Very dissappointed with my stay from the start of checking in until I left. First they did not honor the rate that was given to me at time of my reservation, the amount was higher and no one contacted me of any changes. Second my room was cold and had very little hot water. I did not like being in the basement of a building in the back of the building looking at the woods. VERY UPSETTING WITH MY STAY! November 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by mr john88 put me over in the condos....had to walk 20 football fields. noisy, bad mildew odor in halls,...hate it,....wil lnot go again, $125 to much,....should be $79 with good view. food very expensive November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-In difficult and not accomodating with late check-out When checking in, our attendant spoke very softly, quickly and in a curt manner. When we asked her questions- she was not helpful. We could barely understand her. The room itself was very nice and comfortable with the large comfortable bed and the location exactly where we wanted it. When checking out - we were part of a workshop that was run at your hotel and due to end at 5:00 on Sunday. We were told that we would not be allowed to stay in the room until the end of the workshop and had to evacuate by 1:00. Would have liked an indoor pool or hot tub. Our rooms were exactly as asked. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel It is a nice hotel that seems to be kept up quite well. I would recommend for business and personal trips. I didn't see many families but I was there for a getaway, so that was great for a relaxing trip. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable The room was exceptionally clean and the bed and other amenities were comfy and cozy. The view from my room was great. Nice place. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trainchief The lodge is a older part of the hotel and very you can hear the nose in the hallways and room next to you. Our first room the heat did not work, so we had to move, the heater makes a lot of sounds and there were a couple of stink bugs in the room Over all it was a average stay, I would have like to stay in the main building but this was full. I live in Harford County Maryland, and am use to traveling , I am a retired chief of the Maryland Transit Administration and re tired Maryland State Trooper. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and staff was excellent. Hotel and staff was excellent. We had a retreat and the food for lunch was great!! November 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overcharged and hotel will not return phone calls I stayed only 1 night but was charged for 2 nights. I have called the hotel multiple times, I am always transferred to a voice mail from someone in accounting who never calls me back. Very poor customer service, would never stay here again. October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs refurbishing The carpets are threadbare; the place needs an overhaul. It's also has an odd layout; I had to carry my suitcase up some stairs to get to the level of my room. Staff is wonderful from the front desk to the breakfast servers. October 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run from this SPG Property Worst stay EVER. The front desk staff was rude and unattentive. They did not recgonize or understand the SPG program. My first room was dirty upon arrival. Bathroom was a mess. Toilet had been used and not flushed. I am a Platinum member and do about 100 nights a year in hotel rooms. I was very disappointed in this property. Please take my advice as an exerpenced traveler and stay away from this property October 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not be staying there again Started off bad, I booked a "Pure Room" because I have asthma and need a room without heavy chemicals. I received 4 emails before my stay but not one said "hey the room you booked is not availalble". So had to select another room ...it was clean but poorly maintained, bathroom had a broken sink being held up with a piece of wood, all repairs were cheap and not done very well. Wifi VERY slow and kept dropping us. Will not stay here the time in area. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel This is a nice clean hotel, with a friendly hardworking staff. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WATER, FOOD The view from my room was beautiful and the atmosphere was friendly. The staff were very nice. October 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs maintenance & upkeep Did not meet expectations of Starwood Brand. Hotel rooms are in desperate need of maintenance, bedding yellowed instead of crisp white, rooms dusty & noisy, paint throughout room peeling, door to bathroom paint splatter etc. Front desk dismissive of complaints. Concerige did not know give any area info. when asked seemed to not know area attractions. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel Everything was very pleasant. Staff was very nice. it was a nice arrangement since the event we attended was being held there. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was awesome Friendly helpful staff!!! October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! What a nice hotel, full of friendly staff members! Loved Phyllis on the concierge level. She was a fabulous hostess! I was lucky enough to be in the hotel for the managers reception. What a nice touch! I wish I could have stayed longer. October 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Very Rough Night I was given a room in the annex, which is an older part of the hotel. You have to haul luggage up stairs as there is not an elevator to get there. The rooms are old. The paint was falling off the bathroom door. The hallway rugs are stained and dingy. And, to top it all of, the smoke detector chirped all night obviously due to a dead battery. Had I not arrived at midnight and been exhausted from the trip, I would have had someone come to fix it. However, I could not deal with that in the middle of the night. The room had vaulted ceilings and the smoke detector was at the top of the wall, so I could not even take it apart myself. Overall, not impressed with the quality of the room that I was provided. Not worth the money. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Odd room We had a room which was bigger than the standard room but had only two tiny drawers. We would have liked to unpack our bag a bit but were unable to. We would also would have liked a safe in the room to avoid the inconvenience of using the front desk's security facilities. The later than usual check out time was a nice touch and the bed was extremely comfortable. We requested non-feather pillows as my wife has an allergy problem and we were given a hypo-allergenic certified room. We thought this was very thoughtful; it's not something we've seen before. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location for attending nearby events I was able to book this room the night before an event at Merriweather Post Pavilion, having struck out previously and booking a hotel more than five miles farther away. Due to a last-minute cancellation, I was surprised and delighted that a room became available within a manageable walk from the venue. Aside from a one-legged (dead) cricket in the bathroom, the room was clean and well appointed. I've stayed there before and would stay there again! October 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Your standard Sheraton ruined by its staff Been staying here for weeks and unfortunately will keep doing so because its convenience trumps the negatives for me. Some if the staff are great, but when you have a front desk manager that has no concept of guest service, the experience is ruined. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bed was super comfortable This double was spacious and well equipped. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very nice I stayed at the Sheraton Columbia Town Center for four days last week. This is a very nice hotel. I was able to connect to the internet in my room and get some work done and the facilities for the conference I was attending were very nice and close to my room. Housekeeping did a very good job before noon. The lobby staff was very professional and allowed me to hang out in the lobby for two hours while waiting for my shuttle to the airport. I enjoyed my visit to Columbia Maryland and will consider the Sheraton again if I am ever in the area. Thank you. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not really wheelchair accessible Staff were totally helpful and sensitive -- EXCELLENT. To be fully wheelchair accessible; * end tables must be rectangular/fush w/pillows so WC can be pushed back to climb in either side of bed * lighter weight or different hinge-ing of outer door (too heavy to open by WC user) * hinge b-rm door on opposite side so roomates can enter/exit w/o crashing into door (keep it so it opens on outside, tho) * lower beds to ease transfers * no carpets in room or on way to elevator * more available outlets to charge medical equipment & cell phone/computer * counter/accessible shelf at bathroom sink (WC users brush teeth, shave, etc., too!) * toilet in center of bathroom wall (not corner) with pull down grab bars Shower stall was excellent!!!!!!! Advertise accessibility of outdoor trail!!!! October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Not Great Convenient location, helpful staff. Good local restaraunt choices. Room clean although a slight musty smell. Could use some new towels and faster internet service. TV signal drops intermittently. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a beautiful waterfront setting. The waterfront setting is beautiful and the walking path is excellent for taking a liesurely stroll. Watching the Canada geese and ducks swimming around is very beautiful and peaceful. The rooms were nice and clean; the bed was very comfortable. Our conference room was set up well and the staff was very professional. October 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Carpets I would not stay at this hotel again, the carpet in my room was stained and the bathroom tiles had mold. October 8, 2012
  • 2016-05-03 T09:41:53.430-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_341, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_1130, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>