Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unanticipated Extended Stay I can't say enough about our experience and the Sheraton Columbia. We arrived January 22 just before the blizzard. We were to attend a funeral on Monday and leave on Tuesday. Due to the snow, the funeral was delayed until Friday and we did not depart until Saturday. We could not have stayed at a better hotel. The staff was outstanding given the very trying conditions of the blizzard and a significant number of unexpected guests. Michael and Chyrin (sp) were great at the front desk. Alex and Free were exceptionally welcoming at the downstairs restaurant and Terri went well beyond the call of duty at the upstairs restaurant. Kenny, the chef, did a super job setting up buffets and providing excellent choices from the need to have a limited menu. We felt like we were among friends, friends who could keep calm and professional under some very trying conditions. We would definitely stay again, though next time it won't be for a funeral. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business trips When coming to the Columbia, Md area, I always choose the Columbia Sheraton. The hotel is well located, offers excellent rooms and employees are very kind and reactive. Food is very good and bar is nice. Parking offers lot of space and is free of charge. Access to main roads to DC and Baltimore is close. Shopping mall and good restaurants very close. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel. Everything was great.. I loved it.. Were holding our Christmas party here at your hotel next month & I recommended that everyone get a room.... Very nice & the staff was awesome... November 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel features everything was great except for the bathroom in my room which was inconvient with the drainage system and the fact that all the outlets in my room were hanging off. dangerous. June 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check-In Postponed for an Hour and Fifteen Minutes I was a guest at this hotel specifically to attend a wedding. Three days before our scheduled arrival, a member of our party called the hotel to confirm our registration as well as to confirm that our request of adjoined rooms could be honored. The front desk attendant on the phone assured us that our registration was complete and that our party would have adjoined rooms when we checked in. Upon arrival at 2:50PM, we were told that one of our rooms was not ready. Check-in at this hotel is at 3PM. The other half of our party was able to check-in at this time, but we were told that our room would be ready to occupy by the promised check-in time of 3PM. This was untrue. We waited for our room to be fit to occupy in the lobby of the hotel until 4:15, when we were finally able to check-in. The front desk attendant initially attempted to book us in another available vacant room, but we declined as we specifically requested an adjoined room as we were a split party attending and staying at the hotel for a special event. When I asked the front desk attendant why the room was not ready at the appropriate check-in time, the attendant condescendingly responded with "Well we have other rooms in this hotel that they have to clean, you know." When I asked if she could contact the director of housekeeping, she informed me that “it just doesn’t work like that”. I felt that it was completely unacceptable that the housekeeping staff did not make cleaning rooms that were going to be occupied later that day a priority. I understand that housekeeping staff are responsible for the cleanliness of a multitude of rooms, but I also understand they have a job that they were not successful in completing satisfactorily when I was a guest in this hotel. Additionally, I felt that it was extremely unprofessional that the front desk staff then patronized myself and the other occupants of the hotel room when we asked why there was an hour and fifteen minute delay in the time that we were supposed to be able to check-in. I do not think it unreasonable that a guest would be led to believe that their room would be ready when promised. We were guests traveling out of the area that needed a room that we reserved in order to get ready for this milestone event in our friends lives. We were on a time constraint and we were unreasonably delayed due to the incompetency of the hotel staff at this location. I was contacted by a representative of this branch when I voiced my concerns about the state of our delayed check in time on social media and was promised by SPG that a staff member would come to speak to me about my concerns. This obviously was not a feasible option as I was attending an event in the hotel the entire evening. I saw this gesture as a platitude or a way to quiet my valid concerns about the lack of customer service I experienced in this hotel in a public forum. Rather than being given the opportunity to voice my concerns with a responsible member of the staff, I came back to my room to find a cheese plate and a bottle of wine. This is not an acceptable form of communication or a substitute for a conversation that I felt needed to take place. Furthermore I hardly think providing an upset person with alcohol rather than having a productive conversation with that person should be standard operating procedure for any business. Needless to say, this is my first and last stay at any SPG affiliated hotels or resorts if this is how they choose to conduct business and treat their customers. Hospitality is an art that this hotel chain location has not yet mastered. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jazz Concert Great Place to stay and staff very professional. This was a quality stay June 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Capital Jazz Fest weekend stay Overall, this is a decent hotel that could use some updates. This is my second stay for the event and I will stay here again next year. Kudos to front desk staffer Heather who was always friendly and accommodating! Kudos also go to shuttle driver Vernon who was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He dropped us off and picked us up as close to Merriweather as possible. I wish I could say the same for the other driver. June 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Bad First off I loved the atmopshere of the hotel. It was beautiuflly maintained and the staff was very friendly. The location was ideal in Columbia, as our group was coming from a local concert. My issue was with the room I was given. I requested two double beds, as we had three people staying in the room. Two per bed is reasonable, however I was not given that room, and the four of us were supposed to share one single King sized bed. Not going to lie that is pretty ridiculous. When I booked the room it would have been nice for the Sheraton to let me know there were no more double bed rooms avalable, or let me know well before check in! No one pays good money for a "roll-a-way" bed! With that being said we did get comped for a good breakfast in the morning. My opinion...let people know that the room they booked is not available before they arrive. The two of my friends who slept on the floor would greatly appreciate a little notice! May 11, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T05:34:28.570-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_1130, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>