空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 345 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by rates Durng my 3 night stay, the phones did not work (first two days), no wake up call, and no TV or internet on the second day, yet, I paid the same rate as if they were working? What should that be? My over charge for room service was corrected. Thank you!! The pool was closed at 6:00 pm, so could not be used. August 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by People great, but facilities not First off, the staff was great! But... The wireless service in my room never reached above 2 bars (fair, at best). It was slow, slow, slow. And they charge you $12.95/day if you're not a Starwood member. Also, the cable kept cutting out on me every 45 minutes or so. Engineering said it was the new TVs and that was about it. And the pool closed at 6 PM... never got a chance to use it since I was in meetings all day. August 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Gold - what's the point? I have been an SPG Gold member for 15 years and this is the ONLY hotel that the only "benefit" is 24hours of free internet. At Starwood properties around the world I've received room upgrades, breakfast, at least a "thank you" for making it to Gold. And at this hotel? A big fat NOTHING. Oh, and as an aside, there WERE club level rooms available so it wasn't that. Other than that, it's in pretty decent shape for an older hotel, great view of the lake from the higher floors lakeside. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and staff The Columbia property sits on a lake and is within walking distance to restaurants and a public area where there was live music playing. The outdoor pool overlooks the lake and a wooded area. SPG members received complimentary internet. The staff was overall very helpful -- especially a bartender named Pinar. I was disappointed in some of the Business Center resources. I needed to make a copy and was tersely informed that there is a $0.25 charge per page. That should be included in the Business Center. The printer was low on toner. On another occassion, the front desk faxed a document for me and was pleasant and helpful. The property is a little 'dated' and was undergoing construction. If you are being charged non-construction rates, then you shouldn't have to contend with that distraction...otherwise, some sort of rate-adjustment should have been made. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience We had a wonderful visit at the Sheraton in Columbia MD. The only thing that was surprising was the cost of the Brunch. It was a little steep, but the food was wonderful! Bathroom needs a towel rack also. July 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by don't bother with this one I arrived early before check-in time and was told that there were no rooms available but they would put a "rush" on one. Since I had to go back to work, I left my wife there to wait for the room. Two hours and forty minutes later (at 2:40 pm) the room was made available only after I placed a call to the front desk. If they cannot make-up a room in 2:40 minutes???? I travel weekly to this area, this is my first experience and also as aSPG member. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconvenient...Management needs to get organized... Stayed in hotel for nearly a month for business. Here were my low points: - Fire alarm went off EVERY SINGLE DAY, usually in the middle of the night. Was told it was a "malfunction". -Got "checked out" of my room by housekeeping and many of my items discarded on third day of my stay. -Had to call and request housekeeping or they never showed up. - When TV didn't get channels, was told the only solution was for me to change rooms. Move 2 buildings over, in 100+ degree heat index. -The room I was to be moved to was not clean, still debris on the floor, etc. -Sticking doors, rough patches in vestibules, dumpster near the entrance stank. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet again, our home away from home in the area We came to Columbia, as we do ever so often along the year and this time the hotel was real busy with a "cheerleading" event. I thought that we would have problems with the noisy youngsters, but we were setup in the lodge and there was no noise at all. Room was well equipped with fridge and microwave and the ONLY criticism would be that Erina at the front desk did not tell us which entrance to use to get to our rooms. We had to walk the whole length of the Lodge, up and down and across several entry points to get to our rooms. It would have been perfect if she had told us to drive to entrance "X", park and then go up a flight of stairs. Apart from that, everything went perfectly. July 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing needs upgrade Hotel location was great (few blocks from merriweather). Room was nice and furniture was very comfortable. Plumbing in the room was not adequate. Tub did not drain and toilet would run after flushing. This was not what I expected from a sheraton facility. July 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Unhappy We have stayed here in the past and had a good experience however, this time we were put in "The Lodge". It was very dated and tired and needs alot of work. Also, staff was rude and lied to us. When confronted they finally admitted they knew we would not be able to return to the hotel until late that night due to a firework display. We asked about this that morning and were told it would be no problem. We could not get back in until 11 p.m. That was a problem! Told us we needed to take that up with the police not them. Very rude and felt they did not care about their guests. July 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice for a wedding but not the best service to gold members The room was very nice but a few things were a bit disappointing: 1) I'm a Gold Member and I wasn't offered a gold reward when I checked in (was only given the option of free internet and I didn't have a laptop with me); 2) the drain was very slow in the shower and the toilet ran all night. All understandable but when I told the staff about it at check-out, they seemed uninterested and didn't offer any apologies, which is atypical for Starwood facilities in my experience. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Power Outage We had been without power 5 days when we decided to escape to the Sheraton which would accept our 74 lb Golden Retriever. Love the hotel and lake, will make this our go to hotel when we lose power. Beautiful setting, hotel pool and the nicest staff ever. Breakfast wonderful and waitress so friendly. Room wonderful with microwave and fridge, spacious and the best bed in any hotel. Keep up the good work. Great setting for a wedding or conferenc July 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed in Amenities The rooms were fine, as expected but there was no refrigerator or microwave. They wanted to charge me $25 for a regrigerator. And I am a Starwood "Preferred" Guest. HaHa. In addition to that, the biggest disappointment is that they wanted to charge me $25 for internet! In this day and age, I'm sorry, but internet should be free!! Adding insult, I borrowed the billards equipment and they purposely decided not to give me the triangle to set the balls up "in case I didnt know enough about billiards". Unbelievable! The guy who made that decision should have a talking to. July 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcome relief from power outage Very friendly reservation clerk who helped secure room for pet during recent power outage. Lots of folks at hotel with pets and this was a wonderful accomodation with no extra fees and lots of lawn for taking care of business. Looked like folks were also picking up after pets as we didn't see any leavings in back or in front. Rooms were spacious and clean; comfortable beds and bedding. Only problem we had was frequent loss of signal on digital TV but overall very happy to have the availability during the area power outages. July 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not the typical Sheraton quality The room was quite dated, with uncomfortable beds. I was unnecessarily placed in a room perfectly fitted for wheelchair users. No SPG recognition. On the plus side, the breakfast was quite good, in an area with a great view of the river. June 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Older property My room felt dirty and old. The bed was not very comfortable and the remote didn't always work. Not worth $109 a night. June 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed We stayed at this hotel for a wedding, and were really surprised by the staff's attitude upon check in. The block had been reserved for months as was our reservation. You would think that staff would take utmost care in making sure guests of a large event, which is bringing the hotel lots of money, were happy and taken care of. In talking with other guests of the wedding, we found our opinion was not alone. Step it up next time, or you may find large parties become a thing of the past. June 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by SOME OK SOME NOT The location of this hotel is excellent! Within walking distance to an amazing mall with food and entertainment. It is in a wooded area that is beautiful. Our room was in the lodge section, which is set in the woods further. The parking was free which is an added benefit. The unfortunate problem was that there wasn't a ramp, an incline to pull your luggage up or for handicap assistance that we could find. And your rooms are either downstairs or upstairs, ours' was downstairs and there isn't an elevator in the lodge (I checked with the front desk) and it is very inconvenient to lug your luggage up and down steps!! Our room was enormous and near the laundry, a big plus! It was beautiful with an huge desk and full size sleeper sofa, beautifully furnished. Yet another problem was that in our bathroom (room 166) there was only hot, very hot water in the tub/shower. I complained to the front desk and they said they would send an engineer down to fix it while we were gone for the day. We had 3 nights total stay (May 25th-27th and 27th-28th, 2 different bookings using cash and points but all in the same room), the engineer never showed up during our stay. And due to no elevator and ramp, it was difficult to change rooms. At checkout, after several tries to get all my receipts, I was almost offered a free breakfast, I was asked if I ate, but I was on my way to my flight and had no time, I think the front desk was going to offer me a meal but I'll never know. As beautiful as it was, and as close of a location to family as it was, it had it's draw backs. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful hotel and great staff Thank you to Derrick, the manager on duty last weekend, and his wonderful, friendly staff. My daughter and I had a beautiful king sized bedroom overlooking the lake. It was spacious, clean and had an air purifier which was highly effective. We had a very nice breakfast in the club lounge with excellent service. There was no extra charge for allowing our shih tzu to stay with us. I definitely look forward to staying again. May 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Preferred Guest Points? My room reservation was made by Admin person, and the extension was not booked upon her request. I extended the stay one night, and the front desk DID NOT ask me to re-initialize my card key, so when I went to my room, tired after a long day, walked the 2-city blocks to my room, (see below), my key didn't work, so I had to walk back two more times. I will be canceling the SPG Preferred Guest card I have. I travel an intermediate number of times per year. The points accumulate very slowly and I do not have enough 'status' to stay with business associates. I had to stay as far as practical from the desk and main tower. Unsatisfactory for a mere 'traveler' who has accumulated 7700 useless points! No wireless service for my points level either. I'd have more status as a walk-in! May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel This will be the 4th year that I have stayed at this hotel while attending a festival at Merriwether. The hotel's location is perfect! I can walk to the pavilion if the weather allows and I absolutely love Clyde's, which is just around the lake. The staff has always been very polite, friendly and more than helpful. The rooms are always clean and if I ever need anything..it is only a phone call away. This particular weekend can cause chaos at the hotel due to the large number of people converging upon it at one time. The staff each year is stellar!! They go out of their way to make sure that every hotel guest is satisfied! And they do all of this with a smile on their face the entire time! The breakfast buffet is superb!! My only con is the continental breakfast in the club lounge. It is very limited. I actually wound up going down and paying for the breakfast buffet!! It was absolutely worth it with the omelets cooked to order. I will definitely return again next year and highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the Columbia area. May 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comedy of Errors As an SPG Gold member I have certain expectations-none of which were met at this hotel. NO recognition, upgrade, or breakfast. Booked in to the Lodge area which is just dark and scary.Booked for King room, after walking forever,got to the room,with 2 doubles.Called desk, they told to come get another key-no go, bring it to me. Room even further out, remote not working so was replaced.Room service Key Lime pie was old and cracked,bread pudding cold. Woken by another guest at 1am only to fall back to sleep and be woken by housekeeping at 8:50. Ridiculous. May 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not great Well I was in town for a wedding and i have stay at many sheraton hotels this one was not great First, the room location was out of the way up a few stairs and a bit confusing as to its location not being part of the tower . and when we got in the room we found a bug and that was not the only one we saw we saw about three bug when we where in the room there could have been more.Whish there was free wifi so many places offer it now . I'm very picky about my bed and for some reason that the one this i dont care for at sheraton the beds are too hard and the pillows are way tooo soft . our tv was not working great when we where watch it . I usually dont use the coffee maker but this time decide to and it did not work I went down stairs to go get breakfast and let them know and by the time i got back they replace the coffee maker so that was good but it was our last day. i had put the do not disturb sign out and we had housekeeping knocking on our door at 8am when we where still sleeping which i was not happy about at all. I did not like how you could here the person in the next room taking a shower . Also we where hoping to use the pool but it was so dirty and it i guess they closed it not sure if it was under repairs but never saw anyone working on it. I do love the sheraton hotels that i have been too but this might have been the worst not sure if i will be back which stinks since we do have family in Maryland May 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great club lounge Excellent service, location and comfort. April 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms need a Renovation Let me start by saying the best thing about this hotel is the location. It's close to many dining options, and easy to get to with plenty of parking. There are many negative things to be said about this hotel. The rooms are OLD. Unless you stay in the tower you have to walk forever to reach your room. When you finally get to your room, you will be very disappointed. The hotel offers Direct TV, however, the channels are fuzzy, and many are unwatchable. The bathrooms are really showing their age. The toilet didn't flush well, the tub is old and stained, and the water pressure is less that desirable. I would NOT recommend this hotel, and I will not stay there in the future, even though it's the best location for me. March 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Pros and Cons So here's the thing, we booked this room for a business trip, just a simple nights stay. Well that simple nights stay was a bit less than simple. Firstly the room location was out of the way up a few stairs and a bit confusing as to its location not being part of the tower. Upon entering the room, the toilet was running, simple enough just jiggle the handle and it stopped. The internet wasn't nearly a strong enough signal for what it cost. It took nearly 15 minutes of trying to connect to the network before giving up and using a smartphone. On a side note, in this day and age many of your competitors offer wi-fi free of charge for their guests. The coffee machine was difficult to turn on requiring quite a bit of force to turn on. In addition to the force required to turn on the coffee maker one had to also brace the machine to prevent it from being knocked over by the force to turn in on. this is both dangerous and unneeded in my opinion. -- On the pro side the staff worked well at contending with the issues, and the food was quite well prepared and the staff was always nice and respectful. March 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Columbia I felt like I was in Columbia, Columbia South America. Front desk staff asked me for photo ID when I checked in. I have not been asked for this before and I have traveled for 30 years. I lost my drivers license a few weeks ago and my credit card photo ID was not good enough for him. Luckily I carried my passport with me. By the way.. it is not a requirement for a US citizen to carry a passport while traveling in the US. This person was not going to let me check in. I am not happy about this. Restaurant: the menu is designed buy an overweight chef. There is nothing healthy on this menu. Only a few things that are not red meat. I had, crispy shrimp that were as thick as my fist with fried batter. The french onion soup tasted good but loaded with cheese. The ceasar salad was mostly white romaine, very little green leaf, the dressing was very bland, tasted like ranch dressing a way too much of it. The waitress never offered fresh ground pepper. March 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient but needs updating This is s great business hotel but needs that last piece of updating - the rooms. There needs to be additional plugs on the table between or next to the beds and more than two on the desk. Business people like to work both sitting or lying in bed as well as at the desk. It appears that some features were updated, the shower head was updated but the rest of the tub wasn't. The rooms are showing their age; rust, paint, etc. February 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valentine's Day 2012 My husband & I were looking for a quick getaway for Valentine's Day... The staff were wonderful: friendly, helpful, and polite. The hotel beautiful. The room nice, clean, and roomy. The bed comfy, the bathroom clean. The Waterside Restaurant was pleasant and the food was good and plentiful. Unfortunately, we wouldn't stay here again. The way the hotel is designed, with the lobby open right up through all the floors making for a very noisy hotel. Lobby noises traveled up to the 7th floor where we staying. If the heater was not running, we heard everything. And not to mention, the inconsiderate guests (not the hotel's fault) next to us - and the very thin walls. We heard them very clearly directly their "dates" to the hotel and later joining them. We called the front desk, but we would have to move.. and we were tired so we just turned the heater on... just a poorly designed hotel, but a beautiful one. If you do stay here, take a portable sound machine to drown out the noises. Now, I have to deal with fixing my hotel bill.. the dinner was supposed to be included in the Valentine's Day package and it was charged to my credit card instead... February 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I stay in this hotel a number of time during the year. I like this hotel very much. However, this particular was not as good as before. My room had a musty smell which I assume is from the construction going on for the water leaks. My dirty linen was not taken away when my room was cleaned on the last day. January 16, 2012
  • 2016-07-24 T13:16:50.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_1130, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>