シェラトン・コロンビアタウンセンターホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 21044
  • メリーランド,
  • コロンビア
  • 10207 Wincopin Circle
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent couldn't have been more delighted all personal were terrific especially beth and ellen thank you for making our daughters wedding absolutely perfect September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WATER, FOOD The view from my room was beautiful and the atmosphere was friendly. The staff were very nice. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel This is a nice clean hotel, with a friendly hardworking staff. October 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs training Prior to my arrival, my company had reserved a "Deluxe 1 King Bed" room for me at this hotel. This was stated in my itinerary however when I checked into the room, I discovered 2 double beds instead. I left my luggage in the room and went back to the lobby to inquire about the reservation. Unfortunately to my disappointment, there were no King beds available that night. The receptionist however did find a Queen bed in an Accessible type room and switched the rooms for me. So I went back to the first room to retrieve my entire luggage and drag them across the hotel to the second room. To my dismay, the room was also a double bed. Frustrated, I call them to let them that both rooms were double beds and that I will just settle for the first room since I preferred the layout of the non-Accessible type room. During my stay, I noticed that Housekeeping kept forgetting to replace my towels so I had to call Guest Services several times to inquire. On the first day, I called to ask for hand towels and body towels. The front desk informed me that they will bring them up. I left the room for a business meeting but when I got back I noticed that only the hand towels were provided. I called the front desk again and informed them that I still need body towels and a floor towel which was also discovered to be missing. Twenty minutes goes by and I received a call from the front desk asking whether I received my towels. I did not so the receptionist went to check on that. Minutes later, Housekeeping did arrive with a stack of towels. The floor towel was still missing but I made do by using one of the hand towels. On the second day, Housekeeping removed the stack of towels I received the day before and left me with one body towel. I was annoyed but again, I made do with what I had. The last and final day, I was woken up early by Housekeeping entering my room. You would think they have some kind of system in place to know who has checked out of the hotel and who hasn’t. Out of frustration, I called the front desk to leave a voice message with the General Manager. Minutes later, I got a call back from a manager on duty. Unfortunately I had a really long day the day before and I was emotionally drained so I was not able to explain my situation very well and it did not help when the manager asked me whether I had placed the “Do not Disturb” sign outside the door after I asked her why she doesn’t have a better system in place to inform Housekeeping who has and has not checked out of the hotel. Nothing was resolved and I was just left frustrated by the experience I had during my stay at this Sheraton Columbia hotel. February 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not great Well I was in town for a wedding and i have stay at many sheraton hotels this one was not great First, the room location was out of the way up a few stairs and a bit confusing as to its location not being part of the tower . and when we got in the room we found a bug and that was not the only one we saw we saw about three bug when we where in the room there could have been more.Whish there was free wifi so many places offer it now . I'm very picky about my bed and for some reason that the one this i dont care for at sheraton the beds are too hard and the pillows are way tooo soft . our tv was not working great when we where watch it . I usually dont use the coffee maker but this time decide to and it did not work I went down stairs to go get breakfast and let them know and by the time i got back they replace the coffee maker so that was good but it was our last day. i had put the do not disturb sign out and we had housekeeping knocking on our door at 8am when we where still sleeping which i was not happy about at all. I did not like how you could here the person in the next room taking a shower . Also we where hoping to use the pool but it was so dirty and it i guess they closed it not sure if it was under repairs but never saw anyone working on it. I do love the sheraton hotels that i have been too but this might have been the worst not sure if i will be back which stinks since we do have family in Maryland May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean hotel great location Enjoy my stay and site seeking with family. So much to do and see. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconvenient...Management needs to get organized... Stayed in hotel for nearly a month for business. Here were my low points: - Fire alarm went off EVERY SINGLE DAY, usually in the middle of the night. Was told it was a "malfunction". -Got "checked out" of my room by housekeeping and many of my items discarded on third day of my stay. -Had to call and request housekeeping or they never showed up. - When TV didn't get channels, was told the only solution was for me to change rooms. Move 2 buildings over, in 100+ degree heat index. -The room I was to be moved to was not clean, still debris on the floor, etc. -Sticking doors, rough patches in vestibules, dumpster near the entrance stank. July 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Stink Bugs Gone Wild My first room I was assigned was like being on the television program called "What would you do?". In order to get to the room you have to go up a staircase with all of your luggage, because there are no elevators to the second floor. The room number 260 something had a disturbing smell once you entered the room. Upon entering the room you immediately see the window to the outside of the property and as you look above the window it appears as though the ceiling is about to cave in - (it look like some severe water damage). This room is in severe need of service and should never be available for accommodation as a Sheraton room offer. I immediately called Guest Services to complain and was told there wasn't another room on the property that had a king size bed and would I settle for a double beds. At this point, I just wanted to be out of the room, even if I had to sleep on a cot in the main entrance. After being transferred to another room which had an elevator and is catered to the SPG - Sheraton Preferred Guest floor I noticed a major difference in the appearance of the room and the smell of the room. The room on the third floor (room 337), did not have the king size bed I wanted because I am a tall person and like a large bed, but I made due with the smaller double beds. The room was much better in appearance and smell than the room I was originally provided. After getting settled, the service of the staff made my stay more enjoyable. There was one more issue I discovered during my stay and even in the room I was transferred to, I noticed an insect invader called the brown marmorated "stink bug". Now this explains the smell I noticed in room 260 something, and now I discovered not one, not two, but three stink bugs in my new room. The Sheraton Columbia Town Center needs a major fumigation and I for one will not stay there again until they fix this problem. If I saw at least three in my room there has to be an infestation of these bugs all over in every part of the hotel. The thought of it makes me chill when you actually see these bugs and think they could be anywhere in the hotel. When I lay down I would like to think a "stink bug" is not under the covers with me or crawling over to lay down with me! I will find other accommodations in Columbia MD on my next visit. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Wait to Come Back I needed a room at the last minute, and I was lucky that Sheraton Columbia Town Center Hotel had two rooms available, one that I was able to grab. The room was clean and impressive to a T. It was just so comfortable and homey there. The staff was polite, considerate and on point. I requested extra towels because I was going to the pool. After the towels were brought to the room by housekeeping, the frontdesk gave me a call to insure that I got my towels which really impressed me. I would give this particular hotel above excellent ratings across the board and recommend it to anyone. I am will gladly come back here anytime!! :-) July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great People Extraordinary people at this location. They have scoured the planet to find individuals of intelligence and natural hospitality who have been well trained to elevate a set of principles into everyday practice. These principles seem to include the guest's convenience and their own personal warmth. Stars include John, Goshia, and short young fellow with dark hair and a slight european accent, eager to make small problems go away. (I must score the room-comfort poorly because of a malfunctioning climate control, that the overnight staff 's good intentions and efforts could not fix. I am sure this is anomalous. But it happened.) March 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I was in town for a conference. The two rooms for me were for two nights but I was to pay for the first night and the conference the second. This was completely screwed up at check in. I was assured it was fixed until I checked out. It took 45 minutes to sort out for some reason. Hopefully it is straight. The property has several out buildings that leave a lot to be desired. There was debris in front of the entry way to our building that was unappealing and the door handle appeared loose/broken. The food was ok but nothing special compared to other Starwood properties I've stayed in. As stated above, checkout was a fiasco that took 45 minutes instead of 5. Once I finally checked out I realized I forgot a package of gourmet chocolate in the fridge. I drove back to our building and the housekeeper let me in. My chocolate was gone with the bag they were in sitting in the trash empty. Very unsatisfactory! I left ticked off and betrayed. As a loyal SPG member this has left a very bad impression and I question my loyalty. Here is my disclaimer. I don't normally complain due to not wanting to cause confrontation or to get peoole in trouble. I was so upset thinking about this over my four hour drive I decided something needs to be done. May 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT a good experience The hotel was over booked and we were FORCED to another hotel 15 minutes away form all of our family and friends and then promises made for the next night were not met. Overall was a horrible experience and we had 30 or 40 people staying at this hotel, very sad May 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Personel Less Than Comitted The housekeeper never took her cell phone off her ear the entire time we saw her on our floor. The phone operator connected me to the wrong room and woke up one of your other guests. I called the front desk again and was put on hold for 6 minutes before I gave up. the carpet was dirty in the dining room. The dining room was under staffed. The door to the bath room is splintering. The shroud on the heater/AC vibrated loudly, waking us up in the night. The mirror in the elevator had the same smudges on it all three days we were there. The staff seemed disinterested in attending to guests. The hotel has a tired look to it. November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room service Requested hot water and tea bag in 5/4 I was given a pot of hot water and a filthy cup with dirty rings in it. I was charged $9.00 for a pot of coffee. I returned the cup to front desk w a note. No response I have a picture of the cup You need to do better! May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by tired, cold and slightly dirty Stayed at the hotel for a work conference. Was in what I would call the "old part." No elevator, hairs in my tub and towels, TV didn't work (sound, no picture), shotty paint job (closet and bathroom door were painted but not completely so it was part brown, part primer, the lightswitch didn't work so I had to get it just right for the light to go off and the window was so poorly sealed there was a steady stream of cold air coming in. The bed was comfy and clean... that's about my only positive. Until they do some upgrades, I wouldn't recommend staying here to anyone if you are put in this part of the hotel. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great complimentary breakfast The complimentary breakfast was excellent. Had not expected the many choices and was pleasantly pleased with them. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best value This hotel exceeded my expectation. the location the staff and the ease of travel to and from the maryland sheep festival , was perfect. i look forward to next year May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location and wonderful staff I had a wonderful stay at your hotel. All of the staff were friendly, helpful, and very professional. The restaurant menu was superb and the food was excellent. Your waitstaff, particularly Janine, made the experience excellent. Your chef is a keeper . Your Front Desk staff were friendly and polite even when it was busy. They treated everyone with respect, without exception. My room was clean and comfortable. The air was Pure and I appreciated it. I will DEFINITELY recommend this hotel to everyone I know. Your location is stunning and restful. Thank you for all of your help. Best wishes, A New Hampshire visitor July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by rock n roll weekend. This is the 3rd year we have stayed at the Sheraton for m3 weekend, this year was THE BEST! The staff ( family ) was friendly and on there game the entire weekend. I loved the way they dressed like rockers and made us all feel welcome. cant wait to see you next year . only issue as I want to be honest was the price of rooms was increased quite a bit more than they would normally charge. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Crummy customer service sink had huge crack extending across entire bowl lamp without bulb room at least five minute walk from check in and no assistance except for luggage, no warning that room is so far away all notification cards left in room dirty no liners in garbage pails note left from manager asking for emails but no response. room needs touch ups- little cracks in wallpaper, dirt on walls, pulls in carpet, not enough wall sockets - plug for coffee behind huge console so had to move coffee to desk where there are sockets no explanation of how to get free internet if you are starwood member etc. all in all mediocre experience September 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel showing wear I recently stayed in room 313 for 4 days. The room must have been a smoking room in years past because there was an acrid faint odor of cigarettes. The carpet was torn in front of the bed and had stains in that area. Two of the lamps had broken bulb receptacles and the lamp shades sat at a cocked angle. In the bathroom, the wood underneath the sink showed water damage. Overall, the room showed significant wear and tear that needs addressed. It wasn't up to the standards that a Sheraton should be. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet again, our home away from home in the area We came to Columbia, as we do ever so often along the year and this time the hotel was real busy with a "cheerleading" event. I thought that we would have problems with the noisy youngsters, but we were setup in the lodge and there was no noise at all. Room was well equipped with fridge and microwave and the ONLY criticism would be that Erina at the front desk did not tell us which entrance to use to get to our rooms. We had to walk the whole length of the Lodge, up and down and across several entry points to get to our rooms. It would have been perfect if she had told us to drive to entrance "X", park and then go up a flight of stairs. Apart from that, everything went perfectly. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel stay Sandy, Michele & Tyrone gave exceptional service on my recent stay at your hotel. You have a very nice staff. May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience My experience at the hotel on Saturday was very uncomfortable after being evacuated....... May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Is Excellent This was our first time staying here, the staff was great, The Location is excellent If your going to the merriweather I just wished they had more than one shuttle going to and from. The rooms were nice, and the food in the Club Lounge was very good. I def. recommend this hotel and would love to stay there next year. April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton experience ever I stayed one night at Sheraton Columbia MD for a business trip. After I got to the room, I heard some weird noise near the window. I found a dead bug near the window and another one alive on the window appears to make the noise. Then I killed it. The bed is not very comfortable. And the bathroom is very small, which remind me some budget hotels I stayed at San Francisco. On the next day, I reserved a shuttle to a nearby business office. According to my host this service should be complimentary. After I checked out, I asked where I should wait for the shuttle. She told me that the driver was there right at the lobby. So I met the driver at the lobby and told him where I go. He sent me to my destination. After the ride, he asked me for the fare. I was surprised and told him that I thought it should be complimentary with reservation. He said he did not know that, but he can find it out later. So I paid the fare. After the trip (next day or so), I called the front desk about whether I should be charged for the fare. I was told the shuttle should be complimentary but the taxi is not. Then I asked her why I was pointed to a taxi driver if I asked for the shuttle service. She said she did not know. Then I asked to be transferred to one her supervisor. At that time, the supervisor did not answer the phone, so I left a voicemail for her to ask her to call me back. I have not yet received any reply from the supervisor. I have stayed in Sheraton for different locations. Most of my stay were very good experiences, except for this hotel. Worst ever. May 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by customer service Most of the staff was polite, being a Disabled Veteran I was not given any helped with my luggage after they informed me that the room I was given was at the far end of the hotel. That with the experience of booking the room for a week, only to find that the next day when we went to get back in the room it was rented to someone else. Called guest services to find out what happened, the response was house cleaning said you checked out. Really, house cleaning runs your reservations! Explained that the reservations were for a week the replay was so. However, we can book you a new reservation for the rest of your stay. No thank you! Strongly recommend you do make reservations at this hotel. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snowed In I was snowed in at the sheraton for a couple days. Wht a delight ! The restaurant had a special buffet dinner which was reasonably priced and the food was great. I opted to stay in one of the PURE rooms because I didn't have my CPAP machine, it really helped with my breathing and I slept really well in the comfy bed!. The staff is AMAZING and went out of their way to give special care to were stranded due to bad weather. Management should proud! February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by M3 Festival Say As usual this is our go-to for the M3 festival and everything worked out great. Room service was very good, fast and delicious. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by had a blast loved the staff and there rock n roll attitudes. cant wait to come back next year. April 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>