空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but foggy reservations I reserved our room online. We thought we were staying in the tower. Unfortunately, we was placed in the lodge wish seemed like miles away from the actual hotel. You have to go down this long hallway, passing all the banquet rooms, only to open a door leading to another building. They couldn't accommodate us because they already messed up other people's reservations, so we were stuck. I'm glad we only stayed one night. There was no toilet paper in the bathrooms so I found a cart in the hallway and got some. The air condition nor microwave worked in my friends room. This is my first and last time staying at a Sheraton Hotel. We'll stick with our usual where they at least offer you breakfast plus dinner. September 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Labor Day Weekend-2013 Upon our arrival we were given two rooms on the first floor.(I thought this was basically the basement.) Our frig was deteriorated) (in order to open use the frig. we would have had to get on our hands and knees) There were two items missing. No chair and no microwave. Some one brought a plain kids'chair; low back, no sides. We had just driven from NC and were all sitting on the beds with no place to put refreshments. Once I explained to the person from house keeping, the chair was unsatisfactory, his response was rude, loud, and a liar. Told me there were no more chairs!!!!!. However, after a call to the front desk, the same staffer returned with a chair, microwave oven and a comfortable chair. This behavior on the part of the staffer from housekeeping was shocking. I was greatly disappointed and will never book a room at the Sheraton in Columbia again. Also the screen was missing off the window in my daughter's room. I told her to make sure her window was locked at all times. Basically the rooms were dirty. This included the bed skirts and the carpet. I expect more from a hotel in this area. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SHeraton Columbia The staff at check in was very good and friendly and even at check out.. However as I asked on Saturday morning where to go in Washington and how to drive to Washington there was not really a support from the front desk. I booked this hotel as it is in greater area of the capitol and should be able to help me with my question. Obviously not. August 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by room were not clean The room I was check into the bathroom was dirty. I was check into a different room that bathroom was dirty as well. Then the pillows had stains on them as well. Also you can here the people in the next room as if they were right next to you. What to the cake for me then the water was turn off. I called the front desk asking why wasn't I told before I check in. The PBX said they put letters under the doors. However I check in at 8am or so. August 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not deal with noise complaint well The room next to me had the TV blaring in the middle of the night. I called the front desk to complain. They sent a security guard to verify that, yes, the TV next door was very loud. They tried knocking and calling with no response. However, after that, they didn't do anything, and just left me with unable to sleep with a blasting TV next door. At almost 4am I called down again and asked to be moved to a different room. The staff should have turned off the TV or at least offered to move me sooner, rather than waiting for me to call back again. They knew the TV was loud... what, were they waiting for me to get super-frustrated? Also, they offered me a complimentary breakfast... except that my reservation already had breakfast included . . . and not getting to bed until after 4am meant that the odds of me being up in time to eat before heading to the airport were nil. The whole situation should have been handled better. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room smell was concerning Room 703 had a very musty smell. Not sure if it was a dirty AC unit. Our stay was brief and we didn't mention it while we were there - didn't have time or wanted to be bothered with switching rooms. August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by filthy, low quality, horrible experience I will not be staying again. The room was filthy The room smelled of mold - body odor The room had dead bugs everywhere My coffee maker was broken The hotel has bad Internet service or you have to pay for it - it's 2013 not 20002 I was trapped in the bathroom due to a broken door handle the last time I stayed The entire building smells of mold August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My nieces wedding Our stay was pleasant. The rooms were very nice (except for the pillows - tooo soft) but all in all it was a nice stay. The restaurant downstairs served good food. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty location, room amenties not so hot The pool area at this hotel was very nice. Nice lounge chairs, pretty lcoation, lots of trees. There is also a lake there with a small park there which is nice. In addition, there is a mall nearby in case you need anything. Our room was pretty clean, but lots of things in it were just off or broken. The toilet would run when we flushed it unless we took care to jiggle the handle. We had 3 of us staying in the room and only two bath towels. When we went to call more more, we found the phone was disconnected from the wall. We found the cord and plugged it in, but it still did not work. We used our cell to call for more towels, and were told they would bring some up. An hour later, we still had no towels. We called again and someone finally brought them up to us. The next morning, we went to use the coffee maker, only to discover it had not been washed since last use and there was only decaf available. In additional, the TV was very complicated to use and most movies seemed to cost $15.99 which is crazy. We did appreciate the complimentary bottled water though and the beds were comfy. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay We were very happy with the hotel facilities, staff, and shuttle to Merriweather Post Pavilion. The only complaint that we had was when left in the morning, the hallway from our room to the lobby as well as the parking lot was littered with pizza boxes and beer cans. August 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Requires Better Training on Customer Service Appreciation In addition to a lack of getting the room choice that I had booked for, I was downgraded to a room in the Lodge, only given dollar credit for the downgraded room for one of the two nights there, and had zero recognition by the staff of the Platinum SPG Status. The concierge at the lounge sat watching TV during the time I was there, without as much as a recognition of the customers walking in. The onDemand entertainment in the room was not working, TBS channel was unavailable too. Overall, a very underwhelming experience. August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I remembered... I have stayed in this hotel several times, even selecting it twice as a host hotel for my previous church's retreat (when I served as the meeting planner). The surroundings are beautiful, and I was excited to stay here again. Needless to say, I was very disappointed. Previously, I'd stayed in the Tower rooms, this time, my room was in the Lodge. There were bags of garbage stacked up near "entrance C" to the Lodge, the paint on the interior walls (hallway) wasn't fresh (marks), weird smell in the hallway, and there were stains on the hallway carpet. I was terrified of what my room would look like. The room was decent, but there were obvious stains on the rug, the glass bedside tables hadn't been cleaned (fingerprints and stains), and the white down comforter had coffee stains on it. I was only there for one night, but I don't think I will stay at, or recommend this hotel again. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Older Property, but comfortable The room was a nice size. The linens were clean and comfortable. The rooms in the Lodge require a good bit of walking and no elevator, but each has a microwave and refrigerator. The staff was friendly. I enjoyed the food, but my taste runs to simple and basic. July 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay Rooms were specifically booked with request and confirmation to stay in main tower. But upon arrival, was notified that only rooms available were in the older lodge. Was moved to tower after first night. Also, some sort of mattress cover that sounded like plastic made the bed VERY hot to sleep on. So after moving to new room, was quite uncomfortable . Quality of breakfast has declined significantly. July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charge for rollaway bed Included in the charge for the room is a $25 charge for a roll-away bed. Never mind that I didn't request one or need one. I protested the charge, and after two days I was assured it would be removed. The charge is bogus in my opinion, and the fact that it took two days to resolve is not acceptable. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Wait to Come Back I needed a room at the last minute, and I was lucky that Sheraton Columbia Town Center Hotel had two rooms available, one that I was able to grab. The room was clean and impressive to a T. It was just so comfortable and homey there. The staff was polite, considerate and on point. I requested extra towels because I was going to the pool. After the towels were brought to the room by housekeeping, the frontdesk gave me a call to insure that I got my towels which really impressed me. I would give this particular hotel above excellent ratings across the board and recommend it to anyone. I am will gladly come back here anytime!! :-) July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Facility in need of renovation Found rooms with very limited space to place close unless hanging. Two small narrow "desk Drawers? Room overall was clean, just very old and non functional furniture in room and bath. Dining room looks like original furniture from whenever this hotel first built. Seat vinyl or leather cracked and looked poor. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location and wonderful staff I had a wonderful stay at your hotel. All of the staff were friendly, helpful, and very professional. The restaurant menu was superb and the food was excellent. Your waitstaff, particularly Janine, made the experience excellent. Your chef is a keeper . Your Front Desk staff were friendly and polite even when it was busy. They treated everyone with respect, without exception. My room was clean and comfortable. The air was Pure and I appreciated it. I will DEFINITELY recommend this hotel to everyone I know. Your location is stunning and restful. Thank you for all of your help. Best wishes, A New Hampshire visitor July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel room ready for a facelift Nice location with a lot of room in the hotel, including many conference rooms. The layout is a little odd with the main counter far away from all the rooms making for a long walk from the parking garage to the room. The bed was comfortable but the physical facilities were not well maintained. A few examples: wallpaper in bathroom showed obvious signs of repairs, worn edges on furniture, carpet a little dingy looking (may have been clean but hard to tell). Overall the room could have used a renovation/updating. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As excellent as ever This hotel is our home away from home in the DC area. We stay often and we always have good experiences. Breakfast is epic at the buffet. Walking around the pond is always a stress reliever. Staff is always on top of things. Consistently meets and exceeds our expectations. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is outstanding The staff is always friendly, courtesy, and proffesional. Thank you July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by food order was mess up Great hotel and facility. Ordered breakfast my food was cold and I was missing some of my orders. July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Qualified To Be A Sheraton The facilities as this hotel are not up to Sheraton standards. This hotel is very poorly managed. I tried repeatedly to have issues corrected by management only to be met with indifference and incompetence. The rooms themselves are sizable but have big noisy air conditioners like you find in a cheap motel. The bathrooms are tiny (must close door to get into shower). The housekeeping staff does not use fitted sheets so they all pull off the edges of the bed as soon as you get in. AVOID THIS HOTEL. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, clean, courteous I was at this hotel only one night to attend a conference. Check-in was a little slow, but the staff was so courteous! Any staff who met me in the hallway said hello and asked if I needed anything. The conference facility was very convenient and comfortable. Food was very good. I went to the bar the first night for a late dinner and drink. Nice area, great service. My room was comfortable and clean, although I felt the part of the hotel I stayed in could have used some "refreshing." I enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay here again. June 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Strong urine and sweaty feet odor throughout the hotel Got there at 2pm on the off chance that room was ready but it wasn't, totally ok with that because we were early anyway. BUT at that point they knew we were there. We went back at 3pm and were met with a LONG check in line (Zack Brown was playing at Merrideth Pavillion that night) PLUS they had rooms allocated for a Triathlon too so they KNEW the hotel was going to be busy, so they checked EVERBODY IN AT 3pm, with only 2 people checking people in, Very poor planning. THEN finally we get to the fron of the line and I give them my name again (i'd already given it to them at 2pm) and they said the room wasn't ready!!! WHAT, they knew we were here, we'd been hanging around since 2pm. And there was a strong Urine odor and sweaty feet smell throughout the whole hotel, including the room. June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton to Date Annex building hallways were horrible. There was a horrid smell in hallways and always trays of used dishes on the floor. Dishes on the floor were brought to the attention to the hotel staff that walked through; Theses were removed after two days. Door jams on doors leading to annex are a major security issue. Most of them were damaged and/or did not close. Request was made to cleaning staff for additional towels and response was everything but accomodating; response was to get approval from "manager". In addition bar was under staffed and proceeded to begin to vacuum while patrons were still there at 11PM. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dr. I was extremely disappointed with the quality of the facility. Small bathroom. Toilet not functioning well. Chipped paint on bathroom doors. Door to the room had to be pushed hard in order for it to closed. Room was not cleaned, even though there were a couple of requests and an attempt to clarify a misunderstanding. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by YET ANOTHER STELLAR STAY Always a great stay at Sheraton Columbia, MD. This time was the best though. Michele at reception was friendly, professional and accomodating. I should have brought her some Cinnabon. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sandy made the difference We had a family affair and it was fabulous. I had a bit of trouble getting a room that was comfortable for my 86 year old mom. Sandy and also Shirlyn (SP?) were very helpful. The showers are awkward with the water running all over the floor. Love the friendly staff in the club room. And can't say enough how Sandy at the front desk made all the difference!!! One thing that was a disaster- the fire alarm went off at 1am and we got very little sleep!!! June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Quiet Hotel Nice view on the Lake, quiet. A little expensive since it's not located in a big city. Other than that, staff was great. June 19, 2013
  • 2016-06-28 T11:30:12.248-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_1130, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>