Sheraton Columbia Town Center Hotel

  • 10207 Wincopin Circle
  • Columbia,
  • Maryland
  • 21044
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Hotel was very nice. Rooms were clean and had plenty of room and had great decorations and a nice tv. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Loved the path along the lake.Nice fitness center and outside pool area. Friendly and helpful staff. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No maid service I loved not having to put my computer and cosmetics away every day. it was more like being at home @ May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Delightful staff, great bed January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by food order was mess up Great hotel and facility. Ordered breakfast my food was cold and I was missing some of my orders. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay A good location, friendly and helpful staff, well kept room, nice reception area and facilities. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 9/13/13 Visit Outstanding! This was a memorable stay with a staff that paid attention to our every need. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Publisher Excellent Hotel for the Baltimore Area, close to a major mall and excellent restaurants September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Experience The was a faint smell in the room. The internet connectivity was inadequate. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly place to stay Spent one day in Columbia. The hotel staff was very friendly. Room was very clean. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay. The only complaint was it isn't easy to find.Went pass the turnoff the first time. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and staff was excellent. Hotel and staff was excellent. We had a retreat and the food for lunch was great!! November 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dead bugs on window sill I attended a retreat at the sheraton in Columbia, the weekend of the Columbia Mall shooting. The first room I checked into had a strong ordor and the carpet and the arm chair were heavily stained. The young lady at the front desk moved me to the room directly below the first room and it too had the same wretched ordor but cleaner carpets and no soiled chairs. Next morning I went to open the curtain and discovered at least three dead bugs on the window sill, on their backs with their little legs straight up in the air. I reported the ordor issue, the soiled chair and carpet issue and the dead bugs to the manager on duty before I checked out and the hotel still charged me full price for the room. The manager gave me the impression that he was going to see what could be done and get back to me. When I checked out I misread my reciept and thought that he had decided to not charge me for the room so I thanked him for being sensitive to how gross it was to see dead bugs in your window before that first cup of coffee. Upon check out the manager on duty received my thanks and gratitude but never let on that he had done nothing to address the bug issue in the form of compensation. I recently disputed the charge because my thought was that the charge was expensed to my card in error but I soon found out after my credit card company and I contacted the hotel that the manager had not logged the issue nor had he. taken any steps to secure my future business. I am currently waiting to hear from hotel management. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and view great fitness center, reasonable lounge. Quick response of the repair team. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is outstanding The staff is always friendly, courtesy, and proffesional. Thank you July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel very nice, would recommend to anyone staying near DC area August 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by average older, avg hotel, close to Columbia Mall and Clydes September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Time I appreciate this hotel being quiet. Had a long day... February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager reception The manager had a happy hour that wsa really nice. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extreme Service Exemplary customer service from hotel staff. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bed was super comfortable This double was spacious and well equipped. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent front desk employees The people at the front desk are the best. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great club lounge Excellent service, location and comfort. April 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has bugs in the room This hotel has bugs in the room October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by tthis hotel was great Hotel was clean in good locationi September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed Stay Enjoyed Stay , Room was clean April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Great service and location. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was awesome Friendly helpful staff!!! October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of communication There was a problem when I arrived to checked in. I had an itinerary and my reservation was held and paid for by my company but upon checking in the agent said no. They only show the room was “held” for me but not paid for. So rather than standing around for the next 2 hours on a Sunday I put the room on my card. Which I was not expecting. In the meantime I made several calls to my travel agency and the person that booked my room. She said she had to jump through hoops just to reserve rooms for our meeting. (There were several other people staying in your hotel all booked at the same time.) Long story short this carried over until the next day. The agent that helped me on Monday was very nice she tried calling people in accounting and reservations and... nope…. no authorization for me is what all of your people said. Then low and behold there it is………. You guys had the approval the entire time. It was very frustrating. I should have been able to come in and relax but I spent my entire time there trying to track down this approval that you already had. I am not sure if one person dropped the ball or if there is just no communication from one person to the next. Not to mention my room smelled moldy, the weather stripping was hanging off the door and the tub needed caulk. September 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Concierge Problems but Serious Pluses Cons: Did not hand out my wedding packets to guests as requested despite being reassured they would. Required multiple calls before it was actually done. Requested towels 4 times in 3 hours before they were finally brought to the room (by the time we got them we had just made it by for the most part without, very frustrating) Pros: Room service brought drinks right away (but not the towels??) Received cheese, fruit, and champagne gift from the Event manager as a thank you We were allowed the use the Club level lounge to for hair/makeup Evening manager allowed us to use the bar room (after it had closed) for a small after party so we didn't disturb other hotel guests (this was FANTASTIC) Allowed us to use the shuttle to and from our venue (~1 mi away, ALSO FANTASTIC VALUE) So while the concierge and front desk had some problems, I would definitely recommend using this hotel if you have a wedding at Historic Oakland. The shuttle service alone made it more than worth it. The club lounge was a great place to get breakfast in the morning then to use for hair and makeup, with the waterfront as a background. Great for pictures. After the wedding, we approached Brian Park, a manager, to ask where we could go with our small after party so we wouldn't disturb other guests. He was excited that we asked to be considerate and set us up in a room in the bar area. He was fantastic. October 1, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>