Sheraton Columbia Town Center Hotel

  • 10207 Wincopin Circle
  • Columbia,
  • Maryland
  • 21044
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Dirty Dirty When we arrived to our room we found a pair of men's dirty underwear crammed between the mattress and headboard. At that point I started to wonder if the cleaning people even changed the sheets. Also the toilet did not run properly. We had to keep taking the top off and fixing it every time we flushed the toilet. Also the hallway that we stayed in smelled of mold. The staff was NOT friendly at all and in the middle of my purchase from the store the lady said it was time for her break and left. Will not stay here again!!!!!! May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel for NB&C Managers Meeting The hotel was OK. The only item that needs attention for room 355 is the toilet. When it is flushed, it does not flush properly. One has to hold the handle down to flush. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 80th birthday party The customer service was outstanding and the accomodations were excellent! My mom's surprise party was a huge success because of the amazing staff (desk attendants, party hostess, sheraton shuttle driver, event coordinator for waterside resataurant) and beautiful setting. Can't wait to have another event at the Sheraton Columbia Town Center. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Club! It seems like more and more Sheraton's are going to very skimpy Club Lounges, especially over the weekends. This Sheraton has a great club, even on the weekend, with quality food items, really enjoy this hotel. Staff professional and very nice. April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by do not recommend room 319 in the lodge was looking forward to sleeping in for the first time in a week and was awakened by the garbage truck outside our window at 5am!!! window was located by the dumpsters so could not even open for the fresh spring air!!! windows need replacing--rotting and bathroom needs updating, bed was comfortable, just wish I was not up at 5am!!!! April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed Stay Enjoyed Stay , Room was clean April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff was fantastic, We really enjoy are stays at this location, and every time we are in the area, we will definitly stay at this location. Our room was so very comfortable, we did not even want to leave. Very Very Satisfactory April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Sleeping Sheraton's rooms exceeded our expectations. Rooms were so clean you couldn't find a dust bunny! Sheets were soft as was the comforter. Lots of light when you needed it and great room darkening shades. All the comforts of home. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel visit It was very nice, the staff was very helpful, kind and friendly. handicapped accessible turns out not to to be helpful for my friend. It is nice to have handles in the bathroom but the shower that leaves water over the entire bathroom is not so helpful. but we requested it and will know better next time. I guess it works for guests in a wheel chair 100% of the time. We did run out of toilet paper and there was no extras in the room, nor were there tissues but maybe that is a sign of the times. The coffee and coffee maker were good. Somewhat noisy because of the layout of the building. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, large rooms Was very happy with the room. Large and comfortable. Only issues were noise from the hallway late at nights and the fact that there was no way to run the fan continuously. I would very much recommend this room in the tower. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vernon is the greatest! First night was a little rough as my disability required an elevator and the room provided was not in a building that had one. Could not be accomodated as the tower was full. (It should be noted that I did not have this disability when the reservation was made or it would have been mentioned). Got a very nice room in the tower next to an elevator for nights 2-5. No coffee in the lobby in the morning on the weekend even though the wakeup call invited me to enjoy one. But Vernon, the shuttle driver, made up for any disappointments by going out of his way to assist me - and his knowledge of the area and positive can do attitude made the stay very comfortable. Special thanks to Vernon. Also, excellent conference accomodations. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great People Extraordinary people at this location. They have scoured the planet to find individuals of intelligence and natural hospitality who have been well trained to elevate a set of principles into everyday practice. These principles seem to include the guest's convenience and their own personal warmth. Stars include John, Goshia, and short young fellow with dark hair and a slight european accent, eager to make small problems go away. (I must score the room-comfort poorly because of a malfunctioning climate control, that the overnight staff 's good intentions and efforts could not fix. I am sure this is anomalous. But it happened.) March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager reception The manager had a happy hour that wsa really nice. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Staff excellent, perfect location The staff was excellent on all levels. Special thanks to Bert at the club level lounge, great service and good communication. March 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok hotel This is a nice hotel - but the rooms are looking aged, the bathroom door in my room was all chipped up-the paint was peeling. You had to flush the commode 3 times to get to flush completely. My door wouldn't shut unless you slammed it, and the hook for the bathroom door to hang your bathroom was broken off. NEED TO ADD CONTINENTIAL BREAKFAST!! March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected Pros- The location was excellent . Close to everything. Cons- I felt very isolated in the Lodge rooms.So much so.I couldnt just walk to the lobby area to ask for assistance. We were given two bath towels for 4 people. Shower went from warm to cold to very hot during our showers causing my 9yo to yell for help. There was no elevator in the lodge area. We had to make four trips to carry everything. We asked for an upgrade at check-in. We were told we WERE in the best room. It was not a pleasant experience. I did not bother to complain at check-out. I just wanted to get outta there. Such a great location...wish my family had a better experience. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at hotel Everyone at the hotel from front desk and concierge lounge, were very friendly and helpful. The hotel atmosphere is very friendly and conducive to business as well as socializing. Breakfast was only meal I had there and was more than adequate. Will stay at this hotel again if doing business in the aea. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shining stars in the hotel industry! My daughter was having surgery at Howard County Hospital that lasted hours longer than it was scheduled. Coming from Hagerstown Md it was to late after surgery to drive home. I talked with the security guard at the hospital about sleeping arrangements.They didn't have overnight sleeping for her husband and myself! But he did tell me about a Sheraton minutes from the hospital. I myself worked for the Sheraton in Hagerstown for 10 years so I new I wanted to stay there! It was 11:00 pm and I had been up since 6:00 am that morning.Your staff was great from the front desk to the restaurant as well as housekeeping! Thank you for a wonderful stay!! March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelant staff equals excellant Hotel So many great people at this hotel!! Customer service was great. I would like to reconize three areas that stood out. The pm bartendar, the gentleman who ran the pm concierge lounge and the room service staff. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Motel in hotel Two very different establishments under one management. Towers fine, "country rooms " Post ww2 Motel competition . Desk uninformed, 82 room walk with stairs and open building connectors. No help for luggage. Great location for columbia office . Breakfast buffet high quality.Will not stay again unless absolutely no other option, PS I travel 200 nights a year for last 34 years. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The hotel staff here is amazing. It is so good to see the sames faces each time I stay at this property. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Service was exceptional, however I must point out that the entire front office staff was exttremely friendly and courteous. Every team member whom I came in contact with was exceptional. Thank You - you have a superb team. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service I enjoyed a wonderful 3 night stay beacuse of the high level of warm and sincere service. These guys get it from top to bottom, coupled with an immaculate hotel. February 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not so great Though my reservation was two weeks in advance and clearly stated king bed and I am a platinum member I received no upgrade and no king bed. Room service was 15 percent higher than other spg hotels I have stayed at. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful catering/banquet service! I taught a seminar in one of the meeting rooms and the staff could not have been more helpful! The meeting room was excellent as well. Starting with Blake who dropped everything when we asked questions and got us our answers asap. Then there was Julie who also went the extra mile and Alberto - the manager who arranged a last minute luncheon buffet to help our folks out. He was gracious and helpful and and the buffet was outstanding February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Time I appreciate this hotel being quiet. Had a long day... February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Always a pleasure staying here. Rooms are clean and spacious front desk staff is always friendly, patient and accommodating. I look forward to staying with you in the near future. February 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Stink Bugs Gone Wild My first room I was assigned was like being on the television program called "What would you do?". In order to get to the room you have to go up a staircase with all of your luggage, because there are no elevators to the second floor. The room number 260 something had a disturbing smell once you entered the room. Upon entering the room you immediately see the window to the outside of the property and as you look above the window it appears as though the ceiling is about to cave in - (it look like some severe water damage). This room is in severe need of service and should never be available for accommodation as a Sheraton room offer. I immediately called Guest Services to complain and was told there wasn't another room on the property that had a king size bed and would I settle for a double beds. At this point, I just wanted to be out of the room, even if I had to sleep on a cot in the main entrance. After being transferred to another room which had an elevator and is catered to the SPG - Sheraton Preferred Guest floor I noticed a major difference in the appearance of the room and the smell of the room. The room on the third floor (room 337), did not have the king size bed I wanted because I am a tall person and like a large bed, but I made due with the smaller double beds. The room was much better in appearance and smell than the room I was originally provided. After getting settled, the service of the staff made my stay more enjoyable. There was one more issue I discovered during my stay and even in the room I was transferred to, I noticed an insect invader called the brown marmorated "stink bug". Now this explains the smell I noticed in room 260 something, and now I discovered not one, not two, but three stink bugs in my new room. The Sheraton Columbia Town Center needs a major fumigation and I for one will not stay there again until they fix this problem. If I saw at least three in my room there has to be an infestation of these bugs all over in every part of the hotel. The thought of it makes me chill when you actually see these bugs and think they could be anywhere in the hotel. When I lay down I would like to think a "stink bug" is not under the covers with me or crawling over to lay down with me! I will find other accommodations in Columbia MD on my next visit. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly place to stay Spent one day in Columbia. The hotel staff was very friendly. Room was very clean. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent front desk employees The people at the front desk are the best. February 11, 2013
  • 2015-05-27T20:31:31.173-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_1130, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>