Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by filthy, low quality, horrible experience I will not be staying again. The room was filthy The room smelled of mold - body odor The room had dead bugs everywhere My coffee maker was broken The hotel has bad Internet service or you have to pay for it - it's 2013 not 20002 I was trapped in the bathroom due to a broken door handle the last time I stayed The entire building smells of mold August 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Columbia I felt like I was in Columbia, Columbia South America. Front desk staff asked me for photo ID when I checked in. I have not been asked for this before and I have traveled for 30 years. I lost my drivers license a few weeks ago and my credit card photo ID was not good enough for him. Luckily I carried my passport with me. By the way.. it is not a requirement for a US citizen to carry a passport while traveling in the US. This person was not going to let me check in. I am not happy about this. Restaurant: the menu is designed buy an overweight chef. There is nothing healthy on this menu. Only a few things that are not red meat. I had, crispy shrimp that were as thick as my fist with fried batter. The french onion soup tasted good but loaded with cheese. The ceasar salad was mostly white romaine, very little green leaf, the dressing was very bland, tasted like ranch dressing a way too much of it. The waitress never offered fresh ground pepper. March 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok hotel This is a nice hotel - but the rooms are looking aged, the bathroom door in my room was all chipped up-the paint was peeling. You had to flush the commode 3 times to get to flush completely. My door wouldn't shut unless you slammed it, and the hook for the bathroom door to hang your bathroom was broken off. NEED TO ADD CONTINENTIAL BREAKFAST!! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SHeraton Columbia The staff at check in was very good and friendly and even at check out.. However as I asked on Saturday morning where to go in Washington and how to drive to Washington there was not really a support from the front desk. I booked this hotel as it is in greater area of the capitol and should be able to help me with my question. Obviously not. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weird stay (this time) While I have stayed at this hotel before and had wonderful experiences, this time was different. My room had a poignant, mildewy smell. I arrived too late and too tired to change rooms so I dealt with it. The cable TV didn't work properly either. Both issues management seems unaware of when I checked out in the morning. Disappointed. March 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Misrepresentation I had an incredibly poor experience at the Sheraton Hotel in Columbia, MD July 12, 2014. I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone anymore at this point. I have had good experiences with this hotel in the past, so this is a drastic change in my opinion. The lines at check in/check out were long and I always had to wait at least ten minutes to be serviced. However the worst part of all was that the price was misrepresented (an email I received stated the price was $99 dollars and was then charged $119 at check out). The clerk (Sandy) fixed this discrepancy for two of my friends however she then refused to fix this error for me (it appeared this was at the prompting of her manager/superior who she was having a side conversation with). It clearly to be was about saving a few dollars and not solid customer service. The clerk then had the audacity that I should bother the bride about the contract the morning after her wedding. I was disgusted by this terrible customer service and will not stay at this or any other Sheraton again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful setting I didn't know how lovely the area was until I looked out the window in the morning. A lake with a beautiful sunrise met my gaze. What a great way to start the day. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by do not recommend room 319 in the lodge was looking forward to sleeping in for the first time in a week and was awakened by the garbage truck outside our window at 5am!!! window was located by the dumpsters so could not even open for the fresh spring air!!! windows need replacing--rotting and bathroom needs updating, bed was comfortable, just wish I was not up at 5am!!!! April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Columbia Maryland T own Center okay stay. I am a SPG member, but still could not get early check in, or requested late check out. The toilet didn't flush properly, and the beds to be updated. The room was very clean, and the attendants were kind, considerate, and helpful. They definitely have not done the remodeling yet, even though your website advertises such. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Is Excellent This was our first time staying here, the staff was great, The Location is excellent If your going to the merriweather I just wished they had more than one shuttle going to and from. The rooms were nice, and the food in the Club Lounge was very good. I def. recommend this hotel and would love to stay there next year. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant Experience As soon as I walked through the door and approached the front desk I knew my experience was not heading in the right direction. There were two individuals behind the desk and although 1 was on the phone neither greeted not even identified that I was standing there wiating to check in. I was given my keys and told to walk down the hall, past the meeting rooms up the stairs....really? So I started toward my room which ended up being a vary long walk that actually took me outside 2 or was it 3 times. This hotel is not set up conveniently. I had been traveling for the past 5+ hours and couldnt even get any food through room service and the walk back to the lobby was more than a person should have to endure at this time of night. The room was fine except that the air would not shut off even though I had the temp set. The bathroom shower floor looked dirty, maybe stained but still disgusting. I was only here for one night (thankfully) but would not stay here again. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful setting What a beautiful location! We stayed at this hotel because of its proximity to Merriweather Pavilion. We could walk to the concert and not have to worry about driving and parking. Would definitely stay at this hotel again. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Although I did not ask for a handicap room. I was very happy to find the room with plenty of room and a bed with more than 2 pillows. My room was beautiful and so comfortable. The staff at the front desk including the young man that offered to take my luggage were very friendly and very concerned about making me comfortable. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impeccable stay As usual, the Sheraton at Columbia provided excellent lodgings and food. The map idea for the Lodge is a great one! Makes it easier to get to your room with your car directly. The ONLY thing we missed, and it was a very minor point was the free bottle of water in the room, which has been a standard at Sheraton for some time. November 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy bed but terrible food I only spent one night here. I arrived starving and tired and ordered room service, the food was so terrible that I did not eat it. I travel a lot and do am not a picky eater so for me to prefer going to sleep hungry instead of eating, i tell you it tasted terrible. On the bright hand side the bed was extremely comfy. February 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dr. I was extremely disappointed with the quality of the facility. Small bathroom. Toilet not functioning well. Chipped paint on bathroom doors. Door to the room had to be pushed hard in order for it to closed. Room was not cleaned, even though there were a couple of requests and an attempt to clarify a misunderstanding. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a beautiful waterfront setting. The waterfront setting is beautiful and the walking path is excellent for taking a liesurely stroll. Watching the Canada geese and ducks swimming around is very beautiful and peaceful. The rooms were nice and clean; the bed was very comfortable. Our conference room was set up well and the staff was very professional. October 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by rates Durng my 3 night stay, the phones did not work (first two days), no wake up call, and no TV or internet on the second day, yet, I paid the same rate as if they were working? What should that be? My over charge for room service was corrected. Thank you!! The pool was closed at 6:00 pm, so could not be used. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room Room was spacious, and comfortable. Planning to return. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff; great room; great location Front desk staff was outstanding; Melissa went out of her way to make the hotel feel like home. Room was great - wonderful view of the lake and the peaceful setting. Room service staff and food was outstanding. Excellent visit - would recommend the Sheraton in Columbia, MD to all those coming to the area. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at hotel Everyone at the hotel from front desk and concierge lounge, were very friendly and helpful. The hotel atmosphere is very friendly and conducive to business as well as socializing. Breakfast was only meal I had there and was more than adequate. Will stay at this hotel again if doing business in the aea. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcomed Rest Very good place to stay if you're in the Columbia, MD area. Very helpful and pleasant staff. The rooms are large, comfortable and quite. We would definitely stay at the Sheraton again. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charge for rollaway bed Included in the charge for the room is a $25 charge for a roll-away bed. Never mind that I didn't request one or need one. I protested the charge, and after two days I was assured it would be removed. The charge is bogus in my opinion, and the fact that it took two days to resolve is not acceptable. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great overnight respite I took a chance boking this hotel had last minute travel plans that fell through and what a delightful experience ! . From the customer rep that helped me book the hotel at 11 pm at night! great experience Great staff and deliciou breakfast the next day. I am planning to stay there next month ! September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Scary Hotel I was sent down to Lodge #3 at 8:30 at night and was never so scared in my life! It was dark - no lighting, I was on the 2nd floor and had to drag my suitcase up the stairs due to no elevators. I had to go down a long dark hallway and was petrified. Couldn't sleep cause I did not feel safe. August 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff but facilities need improvement No trash can or easy access outlets to charge phones. No vent in bathroom leaving room too steamy. The coffee in room was horrible..maybe stale? No elevator in our section, not good for elderly or people with physical disabilities. Food and service was excellent but food was a bit pricey August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvments The toilet in 811 needs to be replaced,,,,It was terrible....it did flush at all...and the handle practically fell off in my hand... Ordered room service and it was so late and cold....The test of a good kitchen is when the hotel is busy not when its empty....and this was an epic FAIL! September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the Room Service The hotel was really nice. The employees were wonderful. Then, on Sat night I ordered room service. Specifically I ordered Prime Rib (the special). It was overcooked, fatty (beyond what is acceptable) and well overpriced. I would stay at the hotel again and just go elsewhere for dinner. December 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel is in a lovely setting the only thing bad about the room was the bathroom. the sink and faucet were dirty with black mold and really needed a good cleaning. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel location is excellent The location is in center of Columbia and there are good restaurants near by. The airconditioner is too noisy that needs to be improved. July 27, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>