Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dependable service, consistent performance I use this property several times throughout the year for family members coming from out of town and business guests. Time after time, the quality of staff is excellent. The recently renovated facilities are an added bonus. The only thing it is lacking is an indoor pool. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Meeting stay 1. The internet was terrible for multiple participants attending the meeting. 2. The staff failed to order a taxi the night before and caused unnecessary problems early the following morning. If it was wasn't for these items I would have been highly please with my stay. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay We were very happy with the hotel facilities, staff, and shuttle to Merriweather Post Pavilion. The only complaint that we had was when left in the morning, the hallway from our room to the lobby as well as the parking lot was littered with pizza boxes and beer cans. August 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT a good experience The hotel was over booked and we were FORCED to another hotel 15 minutes away form all of our family and friends and then promises made for the next night were not met. Overall was a horrible experience and we had 30 or 40 people staying at this hotel, very sad May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Billing issue There is a problem with billing me for 1 nights stay when the room had been payed in advance . The stay was pleasant just need to be reimbursed for one night , I called yesterday and talked to accounting to look into it and have not heard back and it's been 24 hrs . December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room service Requested hot water and tea bag in 5/4 I was given a pot of hot water and a filthy cup with dirty rings in it. I was charged $9.00 for a pot of coffee. I returned the cup to front desk w a note. No response I have a picture of the cup You need to do better! May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Corporate Rate I stayed with a corporate rate but i was told that the breakfast was not free... I was very curious because i always ate when i stayed at the hotel.. I asked a front man when i checked out and i was told it was free. Please make staff's understanding consistent. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Older Property, but comfortable The room was a nice size. The linens were clean and comfortable. The rooms in the Lodge require a good bit of walking and no elevator, but each has a microwave and refrigerator. The staff was friendly. I enjoyed the food, but my taste runs to simple and basic. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features The hotel has the most wonderful staff. They cater to all you needs in a curteous and pleasent way. I really liked Tyrone who took me to the mall and had a super conversation. Michele at the front desk was great and Free at the restaurant was wonderful. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing needs upgrade Hotel location was great (few blocks from merriweather). Room was nice and furniture was very comfortable. Plumbing in the room was not adequate. Tub did not drain and toilet would run after flushing. This was not what I expected from a sheraton facility. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I haven't stayed in a hotel where I'm not at top loyalty status in quite awhile, but I have to say that I really enjoyed my stay here. The hotel location is great and the staff was extremely efficient and accommodating. I will definitely stay there again! August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful setting What a beautiful location! We stayed at this hotel because of its proximity to Merriweather Pavilion. We could walk to the concert and not have to worry about driving and parking. Would definitely stay at this hotel again. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Guest I stayed at the hotel while in a wedding and the staff made it possible that we were all on the same floor not to far from each other. The hotel is very clean and provides a calm atmosphere for any occasion. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I stay in this hotel a number of time during the year. I like this hotel very much. However, this particular was not as good as before. My room had a musty smell which I assume is from the construction going on for the water leaks. My dirty linen was not taken away when my room was cleaned on the last day. January 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing experience First, the good. The hotel is in a nice setting with a walking path around a pond. So it has some potential. The staff are friendly and helpful. Sadly the negative far outweighs. The restaurant was pokey, threadbare and loud due to an exhaust fan running above the bar. An Applebee's would have several steps up in ambience. My dinner salad was pretty clearly dumped from a plastic bag and onto the plate. Desiccated and tasteless. Returning to my room I realized there was periodic, low frequency vibration running through the room. The hotel's maintenance person said it was from equipment mounted on the roof. No way I could sleep with that, so I asked for a different room. To the hotel's credit, they instantly obliged (can't fault their responsiveness). The new room adjoined that of a rude couple who put on loud music and then had a conversation over the music. That's no fault of the hotel, but the room's lack of sound suppression certainly didn't help matters. Happily I was there for only one night. This hotel definitely needs a bit of capital investment if it's not going to detract from the Starwood brand. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Your standard Sheraton ruined by its staff Been staying here for weeks and unfortunately will keep doing so because its convenience trumps the negatives for me. Some if the staff are great, but when you have a front desk manager that has no concept of guest service, the experience is ruined. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience I have stayed at this hotel over 10 times this past year and have always had a pleasurable experience. The staff is beyond courteous, the rooms always clean and the beds comfortable. I highly recommend this Sheraton and look forward to returning. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Club! It seems like more and more Sheraton's are going to very skimpy Club Lounges, especially over the weekends. This Sheraton has a great club, even on the weekend, with quality food items, really enjoy this hotel. Staff professional and very nice. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great and near to city town The hotel is nice, near to a great landscape. This is my second time at this hotel, and at this time I just don't recommend the room # 228 or any other at the same level because they do not have elevator access. But the hotel in general is fine. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our home away from home in Columbia The hotel has excellent service Front desk operates like clockwork Rooms are nice and clean People everywhere are friendly Breakfast buffet is terrific. The ONLY thing that is not up to the rest of the property is the AC unit. It is noisy. November 22, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overcharged and hotel will not return phone calls I stayed only 1 night but was charged for 2 nights. I have called the hotel multiple times, I am always transferred to a voice mail from someone in accounting who never calls me back. Very poor customer service, would never stay here again. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff My flight did not arrive until late and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful upon my arrival. They also secured a taxi to my destination with only 15 minutes notice! Very clean and inviting rooms. Best sleep I've had on the road! September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need some TLC This hotel met most my expecations. However, when when the curtains don't open or when the toilet paper dispenser falls off the wall. It tells me this room needs TLC. Btw-the staff did note the issue, and apologize for the situation. June 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Room was generally ok with some exceptions. You need to be 6'+ to get to the safe. No non slip surface in tub. The bar "ran out of" two of the house wines by the glass. They didn't have brandy glasses. Overall just not up to par. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms were seedy and dirty There was chipped paint and the room had an odor to it. I called to the front desk asking where the fitness center was. When i went to the fitness ctr the next morning it was closed due to flooding. That was not shared with me. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Sleeping Sheraton's rooms exceeded our expectations. Rooms were so clean you couldn't find a dust bunny! Sheets were soft as was the comforter. Lots of light when you needed it and great room darkening shades. All the comforts of home. April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs refurbishing The carpets are threadbare; the place needs an overhaul. It's also has an odd layout; I had to carry my suitcase up some stairs to get to the level of my room. Staff is wonderful from the front desk to the breakfast servers. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Service was exceptional, however I must point out that the entire front office staff was exttremely friendly and courteous. Every team member whom I came in contact with was exceptional. Thank You - you have a superb team. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, large rooms Was very happy with the room. Large and comfortable. Only issues were noise from the hallway late at nights and the fact that there was no way to run the fan continuously. I would very much recommend this room in the tower. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcomed Rest Very good place to stay if you're in the Columbia, MD area. Very helpful and pleasant staff. The rooms are large, comfortable and quite. We would definitely stay at the Sheraton again. July 22, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:53:05.486-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_325, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_1130, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>