哥伦比亚市中心喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 马里兰州,
  • 哥伦比亚
  • Wincopin 环路 10207 号
  • 邮政编码 21044
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Now I understand I wondered why the reviews for a Sheraton were the lowest I have ever seen and worse on outside sites. I was deeply concerned. The worst I stayed at prior was the Sheraton imperial near RDUairport in NC where things are so dangerous they have off duty sheriff employees playing sherriff wandering the hotel with glock' son their hip and handcuffs with tshirts reading sherriff as security guards. The minute I saw overzealous gun pilots strutting around I turned and left,whatever they think they need to shoot guns for in a hotel I don't want to be part of. So I was kind of expecting that but frankly on walking into the lobby things looked fine and up to date, and the girl was nice at the desk. Things changed when I stopped at the club lounge to find a very limited selection of beverages and no water at all. Also a young Jeezy clone checked in after me, leaving me wondering what kind of clientele stayed here. Then I went to my room to find I did not get my king room that I boooked, but rather had a very worm and tired room with black hairs all over the bathroom floor and a distinct urine smell in the room. When I called down and said that I had booked a king room and was given one with two doubles that smelled like pee and was last decorated by a work crew that listened to the bay city rollers while they worked, the girl replied " don't worry, the king room is the same price, so you won't have to pay extra" , which made me realize she just was not listening and did not understand the king was the better choice. I said I really wanted what I booked and she said all of the king rooms were given out to better customers , and I said I am platinum spg what is better than that.? To which she had no reply and I retreated into he small bedded hairy floored ammonia urine aroma of my that 70's room. Upgrading the lobby does not count as an upgraded hotel. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Business Hotel I must say that after reading some of the reviews on this website, I was not looking forward to my stay here last week but it was the closest hotel to my meetings so I sucked it up and hoped for the best. I will say that I do not understand the negative reviews that I have read here. I felt that the people of the hotel really cared about me and my stay at their hotel. I was staying in the tower and I found the design of the building and the rooms to be standard for the Sheraton brand. The grounds that the hotel sits on are great and I went for a nice run around the lake there. The Sheraton Lounge on the 8th floor had an excellent selection of food and drinks and the restaurant had a great buffet set up for breakfast. All-in-all, I enjoyed my stay there and look forward to going back. March 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comedy of Errors As an SPG Gold member I have certain expectations-none of which were met at this hotel. NO recognition, upgrade, or breakfast. Booked in to the Lodge area which is just dark and scary.Booked for King room, after walking forever,got to the room,with 2 doubles.Called desk, they told to come get another key-no go, bring it to me. Room even further out, remote not working so was replaced.Room service Key Lime pie was old and cracked,bread pudding cold. Woken by another guest at 1am only to fall back to sleep and be woken by housekeeping at 8:50. Ridiculous. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The customer service was outstanding from the front desk to the restaurant bar area. My first time staying at the location and not my last.... Mike our bartender was the best! February 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by SOME OK SOME NOT The location of this hotel is excellent! Within walking distance to an amazing mall with food and entertainment. It is in a wooded area that is beautiful. Our room was in the lodge section, which is set in the woods further. The parking was free which is an added benefit. The unfortunate problem was that there wasn't a ramp, an incline to pull your luggage up or for handicap assistance that we could find. And your rooms are either downstairs or upstairs, ours' was downstairs and there isn't an elevator in the lodge (I checked with the front desk) and it is very inconvenient to lug your luggage up and down steps!! Our room was enormous and near the laundry, a big plus! It was beautiful with an huge desk and full size sleeper sofa, beautifully furnished. Yet another problem was that in our bathroom (room 166) there was only hot, very hot water in the tub/shower. I complained to the front desk and they said they would send an engineer down to fix it while we were gone for the day. We had 3 nights total stay (May 25th-27th and 27th-28th, 2 different bookings using cash and points but all in the same room), the engineer never showed up during our stay. And due to no elevator and ramp, it was difficult to change rooms. At checkout, after several tries to get all my receipts, I was almost offered a free breakfast, I was asked if I ate, but I was on my way to my flight and had no time, I think the front desk was going to offer me a meal but I'll never know. As beautiful as it was, and as close of a location to family as it was, it had it's draw backs. May 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed We stayed at this hotel for a wedding, and were really surprised by the staff's attitude upon check in. The block had been reserved for months as was our reservation. You would think that staff would take utmost care in making sure guests of a large event, which is bringing the hotel lots of money, were happy and taken care of. In talking with other guests of the wedding, we found our opinion was not alone. Step it up next time, or you may find large parties become a thing of the past. June 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton to Date Annex building hallways were horrible. There was a horrid smell in hallways and always trays of used dishes on the floor. Dishes on the floor were brought to the attention to the hotel staff that walked through; Theses were removed after two days. Door jams on doors leading to annex are a major security issue. Most of them were damaged and/or did not close. Request was made to cleaning staff for additional towels and response was everything but accomodating; response was to get approval from "manager". In addition bar was under staffed and proceeded to begin to vacuum while patrons were still there at 11PM. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Room I thought the room was very nice, the staff was courteous. I didn't like the location of the room on a lower level because of a lot of morning noise with garbage trucks and other delivery vehicles making quite a bit of noise. My only suggestion would be to update the bathrooms. The vanity was very worn out. Otherwise, the rooms are lovely with nice televisions. I didn't use the internet, so I'm not sure how fast it is. It runs $12.95 and my company provides us with USB internet devices to avoid these types of charges. The restaurant is too expensive, but the food is acceptable. January 9, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:41:40.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_325, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_1130, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>