Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Upgrade This hotel is AMAZING for the price! You can't beat it when you think value. However it is out dated, and needs desperate upgrade. They have started but are moving way too slowly. The new owners need to step up their quality on property to match SPG's service level. Please Sheraton! I used to stay there all the time, and finally I just couldn't take it anymore. Loose Power outlets, old furniture, old everything! October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant hotel Loved it, comftorable room, staff was attentive, close to places October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent place We were there last weekend, checked in last Friday and out on Sunday morning. I want to thank the staff we had a very nice stay. The kids love the swimming pool specially when the temperature outside reached 105F. I would recommend the hotel to my friends. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel friendly staff and clean facility September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Is this a Motel 6 Had a tour group in the hotel that they put on the club floor - turned the lounge into a cafeteria - stepped through the door and attendant grabbed the ticket - no hello hmm...the tour group's breakfast spot - maybe better serviced in banquets. Also closed the pool on a holiday weekend for a private party...really September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality, Comfortable Clean Convenient Stayed overnight. Great price, staff very friendly and helpful. Clean, quiet rooms. Couple of fast food places very close by. Plus a 24-hour Denny's across the road. Didn't try the hotel restaurant but it looks good. Definitely stay again. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This was a lovely place...the bed was very comfortable, the ambience was lovely, the staff was very helpful and even though it's near an airport I didn't hear a single plane. I will definitely stay there again the next time I'm in that area. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel. The staff was very nice. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant stay, does not live up to the Sheraton Name Stayed here for a night, arrived at 5pm, booked a room on the executive level. Checked in, lounge was supposed to be open I believe at 5 pm or 5:30pm but no one there and no food! It came 15 minutes later. Room was dated and air-conditioner as loud as a freight train. Room doors bang when they close if you don't hold on to them. As a result, Banging doors past midnight till 1:30am , obviously, I had a sleepness night. Flush in toilets are the high pressured suction flushes, when next room flushes, you hear it! The morning of my departure, I chose to have breakfast in the restaurant. It was set up in a temporary room away from the restaurant. The place was a disaster, tables (perhaps 10 make shift ones) were not cleaned. Waited a moment for one to be cleaned, halfway done and still dirty, nonetheless was seated. Breakfast was so bad, I would have opted for IHOP Instead! Nothing looked appetizing at all. Ate quickly and left because I could no longer stand the hotel. At check out, I was asked how was my stay, I told the girl behind the desk UNPLEASANT! She asked why, I didn't want to go into much detail but told her of the noisy aircon which didn't work well, and the banging doors. She apologized and told me she would deposit 500 points into my account. Now what good is 500 points when you need at least 4000 points for a lousy Starwood hotel these days. Amazing. If you want to compensate, do it right, don't do it in an embarrassing way! totally not right. That was my experience at the Sheraton Ontario. I will not choose this hotel again whenever I am in the area! Better options elsewhere, like Aloft in Rancho Cucamonga, fresher, newer and a lot better service. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Value in convenient location I have stayed here many times and always receive excellent Platinum recognition and a comfortable stay. Rooms are clean and well equipped. The club lounge level has some remodeled rooms which are nicely contemporary. Even those that are not yet remodeled are comfortable. The club lounge breakfast is excellent with lots of choices. The evening hours feature beer and wine, along with a selection of appetizers. Food is good, but the warm foods are usually fried choices. Wish there was a green salad choice. Water and soft drinks are always available. Swimming pool is relaxing and perfect after a hot drive. The staff here is very good. If you are flying in or out of Ontario this is a great choice, and is a good stop for those on a road trip. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Great valve nice airport hotel quick in out. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Opinion I have stayed at this hotel several times; I have never been unsatisfied. This is the first time I had to change rooms; the first room they gave me had cigarette smoke smell. Although they immediately changed my room, the second room also smelled weird. Was to tired to change again. I am hoping it was an isolated incident and not a quality control issue. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel This was a great hotel for the price. Good food, clean, and helpful staff. My only complaint would be the noise of the room doors. Though the rooms have been updated the hotel room doors have not. So, the closers for all the old heavy doors will slam shut. Hearing this at all hours was a pain. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay - 1 The Sheraton, Ontario of California is an excellent hotel. The staff is very respectful and helpful!! The pool was very nice and the food was delicious. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!! August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lost reservation A business associate and I recently stayed at this hotel for business travel. we arrived and they had lost the reservation for my female business associate. We had the confirmation number from the travel coordinator that had been confirmed by the hotels site manager. But the the night staff swore they were full and could not accommodate the missing reservation. after much argument they finally decided to "walk" us to another hotel. "walking" is the industry standard that they find you an equal or better room with another hotel. They called around and sent us to a Knights Inn 2 miles away. we arrived at the Knights Inn and found it to be a dive hotel with broken windows and holes in the doors and floor. it was a dump. this staff is unprofessional and not to be trusted. they dumped us at another property to just get rid of us. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to the Airport I stay at the Sheraton when I have to be at the airport early the next morning. The staff gets me in quickly so I can get some sleep and gets me out fast. Very nice hotel. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF We travel extensively and by far you have the best staff at every level !!!! The pool is so nice to be able to go to while my husband is working. Will always stay there when it that area. My husband has advised the rest of his staff to use this hotel in the future. Warm Regards- Colleen Smith August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable place to take the Bar Arriving a couple days before the California Bar Exam, I asked for the quietest room they had left. The staff accommodated me as best they could, giving me a room towards the end of a hallway, which was nice. A girls' tennis tournament was being held during part of my stay and I would note that the shrieks of adolescent girls can definitely make it through the hallways and doors. Otherwise, it was relatively quiet. Room service was quick and decent quality. The bed was comfortable. Despite the California drought, water in the shower was plentiful and there was never an issue with hot water (something I am really sensitive about when I travel). While not the fanciest place on the planet, this was a SOLID place to stay and one that I would definitely recommend to others planning to visit the convention center. Finally, I would note that walking to the convention center seemed like quite a hike the day I arrived. It is several blocks and, in the heat, you are likely to notice them. Just so, after acclimating, the hike isn't bad at all. While there are other hotels immediately adjacent to the convention center, I think the extra few minutes each way are more than manageable and they put you right past a good Indian buffet, a Subway restaurant, and a convenience store, all of which came in handy for me. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay away, if possible I stayed on points, currently a gold member, and was given a room that smelled like something had died in there. Spoke to the front desk person and to the GM of the hotel who did not care. Carpets, floors and doors of room worn out to the point that you see holes in the doors and stains in the carpets, floors and furniture. SPG 3 star hotel? I don't think so. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Starwood chain has never disappointed however I say average because of the smell in the room. Good experience though. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the cleanest rooms The room we stayed in appeared to have some stains on the carpet and the bathroom didn't appear all that clean. There was black rimmed around the mirror and I was disappointed in the room. The ironing board had stains all over it. It is very close to the airport so it is convenient. Overall, I expected better from the rooms. There was no blow dryer, I'm not sure if the room is supposed to come with one but when asked for, they brought one up rather quickly. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet expectations for 60th Birthday Celebration The purpose of travel was a Birthday celebration not a wedding. I signed contract on January 25, 2014 for the Sheraton to host my husbands 60th birthday party. A room block agreement was established. As well as a web link for guest to book online, which consisted of over 60 characters to include question marks, = signs, & characters. It wasn't as simple as a cut and paste as this link was communicated via a mailed invitation!! Try entering this from a smart phone, or an IPad. Most of the guest gave up trying and called or booked thru other sites. As the guest arrived and began checking in they were scattered all throughout from the 2nd-5th floor, randomly placing them. Several guest (at check in time) were informed there room was not yet available. Again Room Block Agreement not met. It is my understanding a room Block Agreement meant a designated block of rooms are set aside where all guest would be near one another and their room would be ready upon arrival. Our suite was not available at the check in time, we were told a "Platinum" member was in our room and have preference of choice to check out at their leisure. I understand "Platinum" perks, however if another guest has reservations for that same suite those perk accommodations must be met in another room or suite! This was a 4-day event with all activities communicated thru the hotel coordinator. The party venue was amazing, however there was loose carpeting in which several guests tripped and stumbled over, early on I was told there would be 2 bartenders servicing the party, that was not the case, which became a major distraction to the party. The hotel was informed of the number of guest attending brunch on Sunday, which they were unprepared for staff wise. The food was cold, service was slow. Overall the hotel was not prepared for the event, the accommodations as promised or agreed upon and the billing is another disappointing issue in which I will contact the hotel directly on. * Be sure to check your invoice for overcharged or unauthorized items!!* The Staff: They were not empowered to assist in any way other than to apologize for the inconveniences. General Manager, nor assistants were never around, except Friday night of the event, when were paid a visit by Alphonso who warned and threatened to "Shut us Down!! Only to discover there were other guests throughout the hotel hosting in room events. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too bad for the money Staff was wonderful. Air/heat unit was loud without the ability to change the setting. Elevator was out but the climb to the fifth floor was good exercise. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel great, but internet and maintenance needs help. Stay was good, room nice and clean, lights all worked, lots of parking, felt secure. Internet provided is sketchy/inadequate - "free" service provided does not allow full use, only check emails...anything else must be paid for to access any other standard websites. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy Stay Letter sent to general manager regarding issues. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice one night stay at Sheraton Ontario Airport Good food in Club Lounge - better than most Club Lounges in the U.S. Club Lounge is main reason we would return to this hotel. Responsive staff. Good parking. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room/Great Rate Really comfortable bed, easy internet access, good amenities all for a great price. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Premier Hotel in the Inland Empire This hotel is staffed primarily by a group of beautiful, professional women who represent the Sheraton and Starwood brand with a spirit of professionalism, kindness and hospitality. There is also Jeffrey who always greets guests with warmth and concern. I always feel valued as a guest and member of the Starwood Preferred Program. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel made Excellent The Hotel was the best I have been at in a while. The Staff Outstanding. The $5 Wine Reception , Wonderful.! The Beds...Like a Cloud to sleep on. The Food, Very well prepared and Great Flavors. I pay the extra above my alotted amount to stay here. Thank you All! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Input re The Staff The staff attitude, ALL of them, was remarkable. June 28, 2014
  • 2016-10-25 T10:45:13.278-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_1133, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>