Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to LA Co Fair grounds The hotel was great. Very nice hotel staff. Large variety at the buffet breakfast next morning. Room was well appointed. We went to the fair & decided to stay overnight. We did not hear any airport noise at all. Over all a very pleasant stay. September 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Service Nice friendly staff.. Room was ok.. I ordered Room Service and the girl Alma (I think that was her name) was really Friendly and professional. Later i went to the Restaurant and I received the same great service... I Definitely will stay there again.. September 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad service of the staff they never clean my room, and the hotel its not in good conditions August 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Flags and room I am currently in the Marine Corps and stayed at the Sheraton Ontario hotel and was not impressed. We noticed right away that the California flag and Sheraton flag was flying just as high as the U.S. Flag and the U.S. Flag was not presented as the senior flag. This was not only noticed by us because everyone at the pool said something about it. When we contacted the staff about it, they said they would tell the manager and gave us a free drink ticket. Over the course of the weekend we saw nothing changed on it. Then in the room the pillows were so worn out that your head just fell right through and rested on the bed. Over all I was not impressed with my stay there and the whole weekend wished I stayed else where in the area. August 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent hotel...If only I got a good nights sleep Hotel is great if your only stopping for a night or passing thru..hotel rooms/fixtures need to be upgraded a bit..bathroom door was swollen and rusty on bottom of door so it was hard closing and opening...carpet by window was cut short and you could see bare floor, but beds are always great but because of a yelling match between a group of people from about 11pm to 3am my great sleep in a great bed turned into no sleep and wondering when management was going to stop these people from screaming/yelling banging on doors..finally ended around three so having to get up at 6am was not great....they did bonus me points on my new SPG account but now I am trying to access it and it says it doesn't recognize the number or they are having difficulties..BUT overall the hotel is good and the breakfast on club level was great ...staff is great and helpful...rooms are clean ... I will stay there again the next time I am in the area August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and out of the way! I stayed with my three granddaughters here for a weekend headed to Hawaii, great customer service from the club lounge to the shuttle service to the airport! August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good Sheraton with a nice club lounge i have arrived at 2 am and was surprised that my room was not given away, it was exactly the type of room I reserved and it was right near the club. Club provides very decent HOT breakfast and dinner. Surprisingly, restaraunt was not very good. Overall, very nice stay. Rooms may look a little old, but bed is comfortable, club is terrific, wifi works great and is complimentary and parking is free. Rates were also very reasonable. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loyal SPG There's a reason why I will pay a little extra & drive a little further to stay within the SPG network. I had a major exam the next day & the Westin next to convention center was booked, this was 15 min away. though they over-booked they were able to accommodate me, all I asked for was the quietest room possible... they put me in a corner room... I always order a sandwich to go for the next day. there wasnt a menu in the room, but always get the turkey club- true to form, it worked out perfect, wrapped in plastic, it was also delicious. From reading the reviews, I saw that there were no fridges so I brought my own little cooler. The AC was kind of loud, but it drowned out any possible noise, and I rather have it cooler than warmer... Parking was easy & free. June 9, 2015
  • 2015-10-12T06:11:10.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_1133, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>