Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel

  • 429 North Vineyard Avenue
  • Ontario,
  • Kalifornien
  • 91764
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Is this a Motel 6 Had a tour group in the hotel that they put on the club floor - turned the lounge into a cafeteria - stepped through the door and attendant grabbed the ticket - no hello hmm...the tour group's breakfast spot - maybe better serviced in banquets. Also closed the pool on a holiday weekend for a private party...really September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was very clean. Thanks for being there for me on my wedding day. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great valve nice hotel My second time here very nice clean hotel good valve. My stars are based on an airport hotel and for a airport hotel very good valve clean free parking and good breakfast. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Valve A very clean good location and friendly staff all around great hotel and great valve. April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Home away from Home while on Business Great Stay! First time at the hotel, but will definitely stay again. Works great for us while on business. A little pleasure to be had with all the amenities. Staff (without naming names) were beyond excellent. Front Desk, Bellman and Bartender treated us with great enthusiasm and went out of their way to make sure our needs were met. Club Lounge is awesome. SPG value is excellent. July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by GIVE THIS HOTEL A MISS - IT SHOULD NOT EVEN BE BRANDED SHERATON TERRIBLE SERVICE, TERRIBLE FOOD, POOR COMMUNICATION, LACK OF TRAINING AND KNOWLEDGE. THE LIST GOES ON BUT I WONT BORE YOU. FIND ANOTHER HOTEL NEAR THE AIRPORT, THERE ARE MANY AND I AM SURE THEY ARE ALL SUPERIOR TO THIS ONE. THE WORST SHERATON I HAVE EVER STAYED IN ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD. PERIOD. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality, Comfortable Clean Convenient Stayed overnight. Great price, staff very friendly and helpful. Clean, quiet rooms. Couple of fast food places very close by. Plus a 24-hour Denny's across the road. Didn't try the hotel restaurant but it looks good. Definitely stay again. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Club Lounge Amenity It is the number 1 Sheraton in Califorina to serve 3 hot items and associate vegetables and fruits and sandwishes during the evening cocktail time and full breakfast such as sramble egg, homemade patotes, bacon and sausages plus other things. I would suggest to visit this hotel to experience your own. Vote number one for this hotel. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This was a lovely place...the bed was very comfortable, the ambience was lovely, the staff was very helpful and even though it's near an airport I didn't hear a single plane. I will definitely stay there again the next time I'm in that area. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel friendly staff and clean facility September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the cleanest rooms The room we stayed in appeared to have some stains on the carpet and the bathroom didn't appear all that clean. There was black rimmed around the mirror and I was disappointed in the room. The ironing board had stains all over it. It is very close to the airport so it is convenient. Overall, I expected better from the rooms. There was no blow dryer, I'm not sure if the room is supposed to come with one but when asked for, they brought one up rather quickly. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Restaurant bad internet My first stay at this Sheraton. Nice room on the Club level, staff was really friendly and responsive--the front desk and the server staff. The only downside was the wireless internet. It was slower on my phone than my 4g data rate. I asked about this and they said I needed to have another service and that a technician would call me. Well, he called me and couldn't get it to work, he asked for my MAC address and tried several things but I finally got tired of messing around and gave up. June 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rudeness Times 10!!!! Upon arrival not greeted as Platinum Guest and did not receive any amenities until asked. Keys would not function in room, elevator or Club Lounge (three sets of keys given). When front desk clerk asked why nothing was right, she stated, "I was busy and did not have time." Closet door broken and would not open. Furniture old and shabby from the 70s. Terrible experience and never again!!! March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel. The staff was very nice. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good for the price This hotel is very conveniently located. The front desk staff are always pleasant and friendly. It was a nice addition to see that daily you are given the option to 'go green' and receive points in return. I enjoy the Club Lounge level with the variety that is served for breakfast as well as the evening appetizers. I would love to see the hotel add Valet parking. When traveling alone I do not feel safe walking through the parking lot at night. June 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not live up to SPG standards Front desk staff lacked basic customer service skills. I had reserved two rooms for my group and checked into one of them in the afternoon. The rest of my party arrived very late at night (2 am) and the hotel had cancelled the second room as a no-show (even though I had already checked in). RIDICULOUS. Management has been very challenging to get a hold of. I've stayed in many Starwood hotels, as this is by far the worst. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Premier Hotel in the Inland Empire This hotel is staffed primarily by a group of beautiful, professional women who represent the Sheraton and Starwood brand with a spirit of professionalism, kindness and hospitality. There is also Jeffrey who always greets guests with warmth and concern. I always feel valued as a guest and member of the Starwood Preferred Program. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel great, but internet and maintenance needs help. Stay was good, room nice and clean, lights all worked, lots of parking, felt secure. Internet provided is sketchy/inadequate - "free" service provided does not allow full use, only check emails...anything else must be paid for to access any other standard websites. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by scary place to arrive at midnight i arrived about midnight on a Monday, as i was parking in the very dark lot, over a block from the entrance, a homeless man appeared right outside my car door, asking for money - in fear, I gave him money - no security, no lights, when i entered the hotel the check in person did not pretend to listen to my concern - as a woman traveling alone for business, this was very unsettling. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Starwood chain has never disappointed however I say average because of the smell in the room. Good experience though. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too bad for the money Staff was wonderful. Air/heat unit was loud without the ability to change the setting. Elevator was out but the climb to the fifth floor was good exercise. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel made Excellent The Hotel was the best I have been at in a while. The Staff Outstanding. The $5 Wine Reception , Wonderful.! The Beds...Like a Cloud to sleep on. The Food, Very well prepared and Great Flavors. I pay the extra above my alotted amount to stay here. Thank you All! June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice one night stay at Sheraton Ontario Airport Good food in Club Lounge - better than most Club Lounges in the U.S. Club Lounge is main reason we would return to this hotel. Responsive staff. Good parking. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One little slip-up Front desk staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and ready for me; however, after returning to the room on the next day, housekeeping had been there but left the comforter and pillows resting on the bedside chair. Must have been interrupted and never came back. I do wish there was a small fridge and a microwave, though. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden gem in Ontario This Sheraton goes above and beyond to meet it's elite member's expectations. Quiet rooms and a relaxing lounge, not much more can be expected. Rosie at the front desk is very capable and efficient. High marks all around. No complaints from me. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Suite for Little SPG Points Our family originally asked for 2 rooms using SPG points because our son and daughter are getting older and need their own beds. We were offered "the suite" and an extra rollaway bed. The suite was beautiful with a fabulous view. It was on the Club Lounge level and included access to the lounge anytime, a nice breakfast and appetizers in the evening! What a deal! October 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing for an Airport hotel I spent one night in this airport hotel and was very happy with the location. It was not so close to the airport that you had planes flying over. Numerous choices for food across the parking lot which was great not having to drive. Great Club Lounge, very personable people working there, and a very clean environment. I would recommend to my family and friends. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff We were part of the Navistar Group who conducted training for our sales people at this hotel. The staff was excellent! The Sheraton team members who worked with us exceeded our expectations and they went out of their way to make sure we had a successful and excellent experience. The food was excellent to the point many people in our group mentioned it. We usual hear the bad comments, not the good. This time there weren't bad comments, only good ones! Your chef and his team "knocked" themselves out! There are too many names to mention, but your entire team went above and beyond the call of duty! They responded to everyone of our requests and checked back to make certain we were pleased. They told us what they were doing and even asked permission to come into our meeting room to do what we wanted them to do! They were very proactive of our needs and went as far to make suggestions that would make it better! Take time to Thank Everyone Of Them for me! Regards, John Elliott, Navistar May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Unhappy Stay Letter sent to general manager regarding issues. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful couple of nights! My husband and I just spent two nights here and really enjoyed our stay. I must add that the Club Floor at this property is one of our favorites! Looking forward to our next stay with you! We used the hotel as a jumping off point for us to run into Palm Springs to do a Starwood Vacation Ownership transaction. April 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>