Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to the Airport I stay at the Sheraton when I have to be at the airport early the next morning. The staff gets me in quickly so I can get some sleep and gets me out fast. Very nice hotel. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF We travel extensively and by far you have the best staff at every level !!!! The pool is so nice to be able to go to while my husband is working. Will always stay there when it that area. My husband has advised the rest of his staff to use this hotel in the future. Warm Regards- Colleen Smith August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable place to take the Bar Arriving a couple days before the California Bar Exam, I asked for the quietest room they had left. The staff accommodated me as best they could, giving me a room towards the end of a hallway, which was nice. A girls' tennis tournament was being held during part of my stay and I would note that the shrieks of adolescent girls can definitely make it through the hallways and doors. Otherwise, it was relatively quiet. Room service was quick and decent quality. The bed was comfortable. Despite the California drought, water in the shower was plentiful and there was never an issue with hot water (something I am really sensitive about when I travel). While not the fanciest place on the planet, this was a SOLID place to stay and one that I would definitely recommend to others planning to visit the convention center. Finally, I would note that walking to the convention center seemed like quite a hike the day I arrived. It is several blocks and, in the heat, you are likely to notice them. Just so, after acclimating, the hike isn't bad at all. While there are other hotels immediately adjacent to the convention center, I think the extra few minutes each way are more than manageable and they put you right past a good Indian buffet, a Subway restaurant, and a convenience store, all of which came in handy for me. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay away, if possible I stayed on points, currently a gold member, and was given a room that smelled like something had died in there. Spoke to the front desk person and to the GM of the hotel who did not care. Carpets, floors and doors of room worn out to the point that you see holes in the doors and stains in the carpets, floors and furniture. SPG 3 star hotel? I don't think so. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Starwood chain has never disappointed however I say average because of the smell in the room. Good experience though. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the cleanest rooms The room we stayed in appeared to have some stains on the carpet and the bathroom didn't appear all that clean. There was black rimmed around the mirror and I was disappointed in the room. The ironing board had stains all over it. It is very close to the airport so it is convenient. Overall, I expected better from the rooms. There was no blow dryer, I'm not sure if the room is supposed to come with one but when asked for, they brought one up rather quickly. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet expectations for 60th Birthday Celebration The purpose of travel was a Birthday celebration not a wedding. I signed contract on January 25, 2014 for the Sheraton to host my husbands 60th birthday party. A room block agreement was established. As well as a web link for guest to book online, which consisted of over 60 characters to include question marks, = signs, & characters. It wasn't as simple as a cut and paste as this link was communicated via a mailed invitation!! Try entering this from a smart phone, or an IPad. Most of the guest gave up trying and called or booked thru other sites. As the guest arrived and began checking in they were scattered all throughout from the 2nd-5th floor, randomly placing them. Several guest (at check in time) were informed there room was not yet available. Again Room Block Agreement not met. It is my understanding a room Block Agreement meant a designated block of rooms are set aside where all guest would be near one another and their room would be ready upon arrival. Our suite was not available at the check in time, we were told a "Platinum" member was in our room and have preference of choice to check out at their leisure. I understand "Platinum" perks, however if another guest has reservations for that same suite those perk accommodations must be met in another room or suite! This was a 4-day event with all activities communicated thru the hotel coordinator. The party venue was amazing, however there was loose carpeting in which several guests tripped and stumbled over, early on I was told there would be 2 bartenders servicing the party, that was not the case, which became a major distraction to the party. The hotel was informed of the number of guest attending brunch on Sunday, which they were unprepared for staff wise. The food was cold, service was slow. Overall the hotel was not prepared for the event, the accommodations as promised or agreed upon and the billing is another disappointing issue in which I will contact the hotel directly on. * Be sure to check your invoice for overcharged or unauthorized items!!* The Staff: They were not empowered to assist in any way other than to apologize for the inconveniences. General Manager, nor assistants were never around, except Friday night of the event, when were paid a visit by Alphonso who warned and threatened to "Shut us Down!! Only to discover there were other guests throughout the hotel hosting in room events. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too bad for the money Staff was wonderful. Air/heat unit was loud without the ability to change the setting. Elevator was out but the climb to the fifth floor was good exercise. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel great, but internet and maintenance needs help. Stay was good, room nice and clean, lights all worked, lots of parking, felt secure. Internet provided is sketchy/inadequate - "free" service provided does not allow full use, only check emails...anything else must be paid for to access any other standard websites. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Unhappy Stay Letter sent to general manager regarding issues. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice one night stay at Sheraton Ontario Airport Good food in Club Lounge - better than most Club Lounges in the U.S. Club Lounge is main reason we would return to this hotel. Responsive staff. Good parking. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room/Great Rate Really comfortable bed, easy internet access, good amenities all for a great price. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Premier Hotel in the Inland Empire This hotel is staffed primarily by a group of beautiful, professional women who represent the Sheraton and Starwood brand with a spirit of professionalism, kindness and hospitality. There is also Jeffrey who always greets guests with warmth and concern. I always feel valued as a guest and member of the Starwood Preferred Program. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel made Excellent The Hotel was the best I have been at in a while. The Staff Outstanding. The $5 Wine Reception , Wonderful.! The Beds...Like a Cloud to sleep on. The Food, Very well prepared and Great Flavors. I pay the extra above my alotted amount to stay here. Thank you All! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Input re The Staff The staff attitude, ALL of them, was remarkable. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good stay I stay hee for business. The staff is always excellent, the rooms clean and comfortable. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden gem in Ontario This Sheraton goes above and beyond to meet it's elite member's expectations. Quiet rooms and a relaxing lounge, not much more can be expected. Rosie at the front desk is very capable and efficient. High marks all around. No complaints from me. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff members Have stayed several times, personnel are always friendly and professional. June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Restaurant bad internet My first stay at this Sheraton. Nice room on the Club level, staff was really friendly and responsive--the front desk and the server staff. The only downside was the wireless internet. It was slower on my phone than my 4g data rate. I asked about this and they said I needed to have another service and that a technician would call me. Well, he called me and couldn't get it to work, he asked for my MAC address and tried several things but I finally got tired of messing around and gave up. June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by scary place to arrive at midnight i arrived about midnight on a Monday, as i was parking in the very dark lot, over a block from the entrance, a homeless man appeared right outside my car door, asking for money - in fear, I gave him money - no security, no lights, when i entered the hotel the check in person did not pretend to listen to my concern - as a woman traveling alone for business, this was very unsettling. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good for the price This hotel is very conveniently located. The front desk staff are always pleasant and friendly. It was a nice addition to see that daily you are given the option to 'go green' and receive points in return. I enjoy the Club Lounge level with the variety that is served for breakfast as well as the evening appetizers. I would love to see the hotel add Valet parking. When traveling alone I do not feel safe walking through the parking lot at night. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ontario Sheraton Pleasant surprise. A room I immediately warmed up to and felt quite comfortable. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was very clean. Thanks for being there for me on my wedding day. May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not live up to SPG standards Front desk staff lacked basic customer service skills. I had reserved two rooms for my group and checked into one of them in the afternoon. The rest of my party arrived very late at night (2 am) and the hotel had cancelled the second room as a no-show (even though I had already checked in). RIDICULOUS. Management has been very challenging to get a hold of. I've stayed in many Starwood hotels, as this is by far the worst. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff We were part of the Navistar Group who conducted training for our sales people at this hotel. The staff was excellent! The Sheraton team members who worked with us exceeded our expectations and they went out of their way to make sure we had a successful and excellent experience. The food was excellent to the point many people in our group mentioned it. We usual hear the bad comments, not the good. This time there weren't bad comments, only good ones! Your chef and his team "knocked" themselves out! There are too many names to mention, but your entire team went above and beyond the call of duty! They responded to everyone of our requests and checked back to make certain we were pleased. They told us what they were doing and even asked permission to come into our meeting room to do what we wanted them to do! They were very proactive of our needs and went as far to make suggestions that would make it better! Take time to Thank Everyone Of Them for me! Regards, John Elliott, Navistar May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be a 4 star hotel w some attention! The hotel overall was fair, loved all the granite, however the front and outside all needed maintenance, rust & chipped paint is easy to keep up & important for first impression. All staff was on the phone when we arrived, no acknowledgment & had to wait awhile to get service, then they couldn't accommodate to king beds or upgrades. We were hosting family in other rooms, so this hotel was a little embarrassing. The Restaurant switched to a hotel room for breakfast & couldn't accommodate everyone so we left the hotel to eat. No one in our 3 rooms wanted to try the restaurant again. Rooms & beds were nice-best part of the stay. Overall 3 star, but could easily be a 4 star if maintenance & service were paid attention to. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Quality Staff was more concerned about themselves at checkin than the customer. Bathroom was old and run down. Breakfast card was not picked up off of door, so food did not arrive as expected. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay This Sheraton is very welcoming, helpful and comfortable. I stay there on business monthly and it is consistent in its level of service, quality and comfort. Highly recommended. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One little slip-up Front desk staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and ready for me; however, after returning to the room on the next day, housekeeping had been there but left the comforter and pillows resting on the bedside chair. Must have been interrupted and never came back. I do wish there was a small fridge and a microwave, though. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shuttle Service The Shuttle service to and from the airport and for our college event was excellent. The drivers went out of their way to be helpful. Front desk staff were also courteous, efficient and helpful. May 5, 2014
  • 2015-10-04T07:53:43.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_1133, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>