Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel

  • 429 North Vineyard Avenue
  • Ontario,
  • California
  • 91764
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Great valve nice airport hotel quick in out. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Value in convenient location I have stayed here many times and always receive excellent Platinum recognition and a comfortable stay. Rooms are clean and well equipped. The club lounge level has some remodeled rooms which are nicely contemporary. Even those that are not yet remodeled are comfortable. The club lounge breakfast is excellent with lots of choices. The evening hours feature beer and wine, along with a selection of appetizers. Food is good, but the warm foods are usually fried choices. Wish there was a green salad choice. Water and soft drinks are always available. Swimming pool is relaxing and perfect after a hot drive. The staff here is very good. If you are flying in or out of Ontario this is a great choice, and is a good stop for those on a road trip. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay - 1 The Sheraton, Ontario of California is an excellent hotel. The staff is very respectful and helpful!! The pool was very nice and the food was delicious. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!! August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This was a lovely place...the bed was very comfortable, the ambience was lovely, the staff was very helpful and even though it's near an airport I didn't hear a single plane. I will definitely stay there again the next time I'm in that area. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Opinion I have stayed at this hotel several times; I have never been unsatisfied. This is the first time I had to change rooms; the first room they gave me had cigarette smoke smell. Although they immediately changed my room, the second room also smelled weird. Was to tired to change again. I am hoping it was an isolated incident and not a quality control issue. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel This was a great hotel for the price. Good food, clean, and helpful staff. My only complaint would be the noise of the room doors. Though the rooms have been updated the hotel room doors have not. So, the closers for all the old heavy doors will slam shut. Hearing this at all hours was a pain. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel. The staff was very nice. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lost reservation A business associate and I recently stayed at this hotel for business travel. we arrived and they had lost the reservation for my female business associate. We had the confirmation number from the travel coordinator that had been confirmed by the hotels site manager. But the the night staff swore they were full and could not accommodate the missing reservation. after much argument they finally decided to "walk" us to another hotel. "walking" is the industry standard that they find you an equal or better room with another hotel. They called around and sent us to a Knights Inn 2 miles away. we arrived at the Knights Inn and found it to be a dive hotel with broken windows and holes in the doors and floor. it was a dump. this staff is unprofessional and not to be trusted. they dumped us at another property to just get rid of us. August 9, 2014
2 3 4 next>>