Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel

  • 429 North Vineyard Avenue
  • Ontario,
  • California
  • 91764
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Great valve nice airport hotel quick in out. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay - 1 The Sheraton, Ontario of California is an excellent hotel. The staff is very respectful and helpful!! The pool was very nice and the food was delicious. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!! August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Opinion I have stayed at this hotel several times; I have never been unsatisfied. This is the first time I had to change rooms; the first room they gave me had cigarette smoke smell. Although they immediately changed my room, the second room also smelled weird. Was to tired to change again. I am hoping it was an isolated incident and not a quality control issue. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel This was a great hotel for the price. Good food, clean, and helpful staff. My only complaint would be the noise of the room doors. Though the rooms have been updated the hotel room doors have not. So, the closers for all the old heavy doors will slam shut. Hearing this at all hours was a pain. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lost reservation A business associate and I recently stayed at this hotel for business travel. we arrived and they had lost the reservation for my female business associate. We had the confirmation number from the travel coordinator that had been confirmed by the hotels site manager. But the the night staff swore they were full and could not accommodate the missing reservation. after much argument they finally decided to "walk" us to another hotel. "walking" is the industry standard that they find you an equal or better room with another hotel. They called around and sent us to a Knights Inn 2 miles away. we arrived at the Knights Inn and found it to be a dive hotel with broken windows and holes in the doors and floor. it was a dump. this staff is unprofessional and not to be trusted. they dumped us at another property to just get rid of us. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to the Airport I stay at the Sheraton when I have to be at the airport early the next morning. The staff gets me in quickly so I can get some sleep and gets me out fast. Very nice hotel. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF We travel extensively and by far you have the best staff at every level !!!! The pool is so nice to be able to go to while my husband is working. Will always stay there when it that area. My husband has advised the rest of his staff to use this hotel in the future. Warm Regards- Colleen Smith August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable place to take the Bar Arriving a couple days before the California Bar Exam, I asked for the quietest room they had left. The staff accommodated me as best they could, giving me a room towards the end of a hallway, which was nice. A girls' tennis tournament was being held during part of my stay and I would note that the shrieks of adolescent girls can definitely make it through the hallways and doors. Otherwise, it was relatively quiet. Room service was quick and decent quality. The bed was comfortable. Despite the California drought, water in the shower was plentiful and there was never an issue with hot water (something I am really sensitive about when I travel). While not the fanciest place on the planet, this was a SOLID place to stay and one that I would definitely recommend to others planning to visit the convention center. Finally, I would note that walking to the convention center seemed like quite a hike the day I arrived. It is several blocks and, in the heat, you are likely to notice them. Just so, after acclimating, the hike isn't bad at all. While there are other hotels immediately adjacent to the convention center, I think the extra few minutes each way are more than manageable and they put you right past a good Indian buffet, a Subway restaurant, and a convenience store, all of which came in handy for me. August 4, 2014
2 3 4 next>>