Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel

  • 429 North Vineyard Avenue
  • Ontario,
  • California
  • 91764
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Management is Non-cooperative The Hotel management didn't understand my emergency situation. I've booked a room for 12 days with pre-pay. For emergency I had to leave after 5 days, when I informed, they refuse any refund for the remaining days. So, I've forfeited my remaining 7 days as it was pre-paid. The same situation happened with Holiday Inn but I got my refund with forfeiting only one day. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone! December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Airport Hotel Stay Enjoyed our stay here with Club floor and club access. Both check-in and check-out experiences were very positive, and the hotel is well located with nearby restaurants. We also thought the food in the Club was very nice with good variety. Kudos to management and staff for a well rested stay before a long trip home. December 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Average I waited over 45 minutes for a shuttle from airport to hotel which was literally 3 miles away. It would not be so bad if they would have told me that, however I was told the shuttle would be there in 10-15 minutes. I was then told I would get a mountain view room for my trouble and since I was a SPG gold member. That never happened. During check in, I requested a wake up call that I visually watched the desk clerk write down. I never received the wake up call. On top of all that, room was average with an extremely loud air conditioner. I am a die hard Sheraton fan, but if I have many more stays like this I will need to reconsider. October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not a bad hotel for the price Have made several trips to this location over the past month and will be making several more. The hotel is ok overall. Last visit a huge group of kids for the youth conference were staying at the hotel and were running all through the halls. Asked several staff members about doing something about this and none of them did anything. I feel that as a business traveler it is important to be able to get work done and be well rested for my work day. Staff does not seem well trained. i will be staying here again as this is a preferred hotel for my company but if my experience is the same next month I will be asking for a change. The location and remodeled rooms are great. new pool chairs and tables are badly needed. August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Great valve nice airport hotel quick in out. August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay away, if possible I stayed on points, currently a gold member, and was given a room that smelled like something had died in there. Spoke to the front desk person and to the GM of the hotel who did not care. Carpets, floors and doors of room worn out to the point that you see holes in the doors and stains in the carpets, floors and furniture. SPG 3 star hotel? I don't think so. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Value in convenient location I have stayed here many times and always receive excellent Platinum recognition and a comfortable stay. Rooms are clean and well equipped. The club lounge level has some remodeled rooms which are nicely contemporary. Even those that are not yet remodeled are comfortable. The club lounge breakfast is excellent with lots of choices. The evening hours feature beer and wine, along with a selection of appetizers. Food is good, but the warm foods are usually fried choices. Wish there was a green salad choice. Water and soft drinks are always available. Swimming pool is relaxing and perfect after a hot drive. The staff here is very good. If you are flying in or out of Ontario this is a great choice, and is a good stop for those on a road trip. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Billing Errors The person at the front desk billed my credit card before offering me a copy of my invoice to review. Of course there was a mistake on it. I had been billed for a meal charge that I did not make. Now I have to go through the trouble of expensing the billing error on my travel voucher along with the credit that has been applied to my card. Why was I not offered a chance to review the invoice before billing my card? Thank you for creating more work and hassle for me! To add insult to injury, I just received an amended invoice via email today and there is another incorrect charge for a "snack", which I did not have. Now I have to try and fight that battle to get that corrected. Why am I getting incorrect ammended invoices days after I checked out? February 14, 2014
2 3 4 next>>