Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel & Towers

  • 1-3-23 Kitasaiwai, Nishi-Ku
  • Yokohama,
  • Kanagawa
  • 220-8501
  • Japan
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms need major renovation and retraining of staff Stayed 2 nights at this hotel, no suite upgrades for platinum members, after staying in over 100 different SPG hotels the rooms in this one was the smallest i have encountered and desperatly need updating. Th club lounge was also terrible, just nuts and salad available for food at night and once after completing most of my can of coke decided to wander back to my room only to be pursued 30 metres down the corridor and have the staff from the lounge demand the can back saying that housekeeping will be angry if they see a can in the room and that they would prefer to dispose of half a can of beverage than let you consume it anywhere else, the male porters are some of the worst i've experienced in asia as well. Although an SPG platinum member the next time i am in Yokohama i will be staying in another hotel for sure. March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and convenience This is the best hotel to stay at if working near Yokohama. The location just across from the Yokohama station allows easy access to trains that will take you anywhere in Japan. I work in Fujisawa and being able to get right on the Sotetsu line in the morning is a great benefit. The hotel is also within walking distance of shopping, food and sightseeing. The rooms are clean and well appointed. The staff is courteous and friendly. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff & Comfort with Care I am the SPG Lifetime Platinum member. I have stayed so many hotels including STARWOOD hotels all over the world in past 30 years. I enjoy Yokohama Bay Sheraton the best for its friendlyness and best services. I feel so much at home and warm when many hotel staff recognized me and call my names when I checked-in on March 2013. I still got exactly same news papers I used to read and care through entire week. It has been more than 15 years with this hotel and I am looking forward to stay Yokohama Bay Sheraton again. It is fun to talk to Reservation department since they are like friends. So I even happy to book this hotel for my co-workers.Thank you and please continue good services with smile. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my long stay in Yokohama I had a 7 week work assignment in Japan. The Yokohama Sheraton made my stay extremely enjoyable. They surpassed my expectations by arranging tickets and travel plans. I am very grateful for their hospitality. November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is strategically located This hotel is strategically located just next to Yokohama Train Station which is quite convenient to travel around. We arrived with a warm greeting by friendly hotel staff and the bell captain personally lead us the way to 26th floor club lounge for check in. The hotel offered us a nice corner room with a panoramic view of the Yokahama Bay. The room is quite big compare to normal room and make our stay quite comfortable. We do enjoy the club lounge cocktail hour and the breakfast buffet with nice food and beverages. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never experienced the way other reviews did I was very surprised to see some of the negative reviews about this property. I have been platinum member for the last 5 years and use this property very frequently. Front desk staff is very nice, bell man is great, many of the hotel staff remembers me and greet me every time I stay there. On my first visit to this hotel 8 or 9 years ago, I requested extension power cable and every time I go there, it's always there in my room without even requesting it. Sure, their club lounge isn't the greatest compared to other properties, but you can't complain when you can get free breakfast buffet at the restaurant which is one of the nicest breakfast I've experienced compared to all other SPG properties. I would highly recommend this hotel. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best choice for Yokohama Was a guest at the hotel for an extended stay for Feb and March. The location is fantastic, easy access to the train station, and other local amenities. Staff was always helpful, and assisted me on extending my stay twice. A high portion of the staff had good English skills, which is not common for the area. This hotel would be my only choice if returning to the area. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service for Platinum member i stayed here Sep.10th. first time. i was worried cause i saw some negative reviews... But i got upgrade and the service was excellent! checked in/out on 26th floor at SPG lounge. i'll try to stay here again! September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton experience Fantastic hotel with the professional attitude expected at such a hotel. Inviting lounge for eligible SPG members. Recommend to others and I will return again in the near future. September 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed much better as a Platinum member This time around I was a platinum member and could enjoy the pool/fitness and the exec lounge for free. Fitness staff are really friendly and I could enjoy a relaxing time in the pool with just a few other people. The exec lounge was nice - very small but nice. Get there early if you want a seat. They had to turn away many guests and had to phone their rooms when a table was free. (I would be pretty upset if I were paying to use the lounge and couldn't) The food is very minimal. The exec club staff made a comment saying that guests are disppointed and often complain about the minimal food but the exec club is not there to provide a full meal for people. Well those exec staff should visit some of the other Sheraton exec lounges throughout asia! The food even though minimal was really great however! And there was a nice selection of free beer, wine, cocktails you could make yourself. I was much happier this time around as a platinum member. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and comfortable stay One of the best place for business traveler. July 6, 2014
<<prev2