Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and comfortable stay One of the best place for business traveler. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed much better as a Platinum member This time around I was a platinum member and could enjoy the pool/fitness and the exec lounge for free. Fitness staff are really friendly and I could enjoy a relaxing time in the pool with just a few other people. The exec lounge was nice - very small but nice. Get there early if you want a seat. They had to turn away many guests and had to phone their rooms when a table was free. (I would be pretty upset if I were paying to use the lounge and couldn't) The food is very minimal. The exec club staff made a comment saying that guests are disppointed and often complain about the minimal food but the exec club is not there to provide a full meal for people. Well those exec staff should visit some of the other Sheraton exec lounges throughout asia! The food even though minimal was really great however! And there was a nice selection of free beer, wine, cocktails you could make yourself. I was much happier this time around as a platinum member. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by yokohama perfect location this was my first stay here, i usually stay at sheraton miyako, in tokyo. This place is much better. although its 20 minutes further on nex, the station is right beside the hotel, so the time including transfers is about the same. The furniture and drapes are a little dated but the beds and pillows were comfortable, there is a club lounge which is nice. Breakfast is very substantial and delicious. this is my new go to hotel in tokyo area. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best choice for Yokohama Was a guest at the hotel for an extended stay for Feb and March. The location is fantastic, easy access to the train station, and other local amenities. Staff was always helpful, and assisted me on extending my stay twice. A high portion of the staff had good English skills, which is not common for the area. This hotel would be my only choice if returning to the area. April 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Not a SPG recognition, No difference at all. There is no special or warm treatment. No even one bottle of water to drink as a complement. Laundry needs to be called all the time. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What's a good location! We love the location of the hotel, where JR station is opposite, shops and department stores are in walking distance. The room is clean. As a platinum member we were upgraded to the corner room only, not an available suite room. The executive lounge is so small compare to other Starwood hotels. The staffs are friendly. Breakfast are ok, there is not much Japanese style food. I would recommend this hotel for any travellers as you are well connected to JR station. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and convenience This is the best hotel to stay at if working near Yokohama. The location just across from the Yokohama station allows easy access to trains that will take you anywhere in Japan. I work in Fujisawa and being able to get right on the Sotetsu line in the morning is a great benefit. The hotel is also within walking distance of shopping, food and sightseeing. The rooms are clean and well appointed. The staff is courteous and friendly. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff & Comfort with Care I am the SPG Lifetime Platinum member. I have stayed so many hotels including STARWOOD hotels all over the world in past 30 years. I enjoy Yokohama Bay Sheraton the best for its friendlyness and best services. I feel so much at home and warm when many hotel staff recognized me and call my names when I checked-in on March 2013. I still got exactly same news papers I used to read and care through entire week. It has been more than 15 years with this hotel and I am looking forward to stay Yokohama Bay Sheraton again. It is fun to talk to Reservation department since they are like friends. So I even happy to book this hotel for my co-workers.Thank you and please continue good services with smile. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Staff make this best in Yokohama Although I prefer to usualy stay at another hotel chain for my status, the location and staff of this hotel make it the best choice. Being located right at Yokohama Station is the most convenient location around with easy access to airports, dining, etc. The breakfast here is also superb with ample room for everyone even with a full hotel during holidays. However, to me the best quality of this hotel is their customer service. Everytime I have stayed here, everyone in the staff you deal with just does their job so well. In particular, the concierge always remembers us and takes a genuine interest in helping making our stay in Yokohama the best possible. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is strategically located This hotel is strategically located just next to Yokohama Train Station which is quite convenient to travel around. We arrived with a warm greeting by friendly hotel staff and the bell captain personally lead us the way to 26th floor club lounge for check in. The hotel offered us a nice corner room with a panoramic view of the Yokahama Bay. The room is quite big compare to normal room and make our stay quite comfortable. We do enjoy the club lounge cocktail hour and the breakfast buffet with nice food and beverages. February 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the best SPG hotel in Japan Front desk and restaurant staff were very friendly. The room is the smallest room I have ever seen - even in Japan. I was given a room on the SPG Preferred floor which anyone can get by filling out a form at check-in. No special recognition unlike other Sheraton properties in Japan. The hotel goes out of their way to make sure no one enjoys the recreation facitilities by charging about 25 dollars to use the pool/gym. There is no mention of this on their website. Why does the hotel want an empty pool and empty gym? I called ahead to ask if there was a charge and the operator did not know. She connected me to the fitness club which said it depends on the room so I still didn't know. Even front desk confirmed that no one uses the pool because of charge. There is no reason to stay here -except to say you slept in the world's smallest hotel room. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never experienced the way other reviews did I was very surprised to see some of the negative reviews about this property. I have been platinum member for the last 5 years and use this property very frequently. Front desk staff is very nice, bell man is great, many of the hotel staff remembers me and greet me every time I stay there. On my first visit to this hotel 8 or 9 years ago, I requested extension power cable and every time I go there, it's always there in my room without even requesting it. Sure, their club lounge isn't the greatest compared to other properties, but you can't complain when you can get free breakfast buffet at the restaurant which is one of the nicest breakfast I've experienced compared to all other SPG properties. I would highly recommend this hotel. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service for Platinum member i stayed here Sep.10th. first time. i was worried cause i saw some negative reviews... But i got upgrade and the service was excellent! checked in/out on 26th floor at SPG lounge. i'll try to stay here again! September 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms need major renovation and retraining of staff Stayed 2 nights at this hotel, no suite upgrades for platinum members, after staying in over 100 different SPG hotels the rooms in this one was the smallest i have encountered and desperatly need updating. Th club lounge was also terrible, just nuts and salad available for food at night and once after completing most of my can of coke decided to wander back to my room only to be pursued 30 metres down the corridor and have the staff from the lounge demand the can back saying that housekeeping will be angry if they see a can in the room and that they would prefer to dispose of half a can of beverage than let you consume it anywhere else, the male porters are some of the worst i've experienced in asia as well. Although an SPG platinum member the next time i am in Yokohama i will be staying in another hotel for sure. March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Japanese hospitality My overall experience at this hotel has been excellent. They went all out to provide the top-notch service that most people expect when they think of Japanese-style hospitality. The staff really know how to treat their guests and they do it exceptionally well. The room I got was a bit smaller than the ones I stayed at in the US, but it was very clean, cozy and well furnished. I was also able to easily set the room temperature to my preference. Combined with a bed and pillows that were the best I encountered in all my travels, this made for a room that was so comfortable that, at times, I felt more at home than in other hotels. Other benefits include being just a few minutes of walking distance away from the Yokohama train station, which is a great gateway to Tokyo and other places near and far in Japan. Adding to the convenience are the numerous shops and restaurants that are nearby and in the underground mall that is directly accessible from the hotel. The internet access was among the fastest I've encountered, easily exceeding 20 Mb/sec during early morning hours when I needed to transfer very large documents. (I should note that I used the wired access. I did not try the wireless connection.) I highly recommend this place. January 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will never book again i'm staying in this hotel since 8 weeks and will stay there 4 weeks more. So I'm a kind of Longstay guest and also Platinum Member, but never be treated like this. Staff especially at the front desk is unpolite and not friendly. I'm feeling like a unwelcome guest. Max. Room Upgrade is not given for Platinum Status, even that i Know that higher class rooms and suites are availible. Staff is telling me hotel is outbooked. So why can I still book rooms in this class at the homepage??? Club Lounge is one of the worst I have ever seen in a Starwood hotel. Service is not acceptable in the hotel. I think about checking out earlier and staying in an other hotel. Even the discussion with the Fron Desk Manager gave no reaction to my complains. Nevertheless I will also tell my colleagues not to come here. The hotel is making a lot of money with this longstay guests, without caring about these guests. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Volveré!!! Hotel, muy bien situado en la misma estación del tren. Cumplió todas mis espectativas, lo mejor sin duda el trato recibido por parte de todo el personal. La última vez estuve más de dos meses por trabajo, me hicieron la estancia muy amena y estoy segura de que volveré. Lo recomiendo sin ninguna duda. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Agradecimientos al personal He estado alojado cerca de seis meses con continuas entradas y salidas por trabajo. Fácil comentar la cercanía del hotel a los medios de transporte, centros comerciales y oferta de restaurantes. Pero yo quiero destacar el excelente trato recibido por el personal, han hecho lo imposible para alojarme aunque avisase con un día de antelación. He recibido muchos detalles y me han hecho sentir como miembro de su familia. Muy agradecido. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 対応が悪い 電話での対応が悪い。ホスピタリティがない。SPGサイトの最低価格保証がされていない。SPGとホテルサイトの在庫が別といわれた。 April 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 何度も利用してます!! 場所100/100 横浜駅前。 スタッフ/サービス 95/100 とってもフレンドリーで良かったです。 レストラン90/100 ここは、朝食がお勧めです!! 夜にバーに行ったら、ラストオーダー20分位に入ったのにoneドリンクだけでと言われたのが残念です。 フィットネス 70 /100 もう少し器具を増やして欲しいです。 ジムだけでも24時間にしてほしいです!! 心から((笑)) プラチナ特典 90 /100 高層階 ラウンジ ジム 朝刊 金額 100 /100 今回の宿泊料金14800円でした。 格安で満足です。 評価 83 /100 全体的には非常に満足の出来る宿泊になりました。 今回はカクテルタイムの利用が出来なかったので残念でした。 March 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by ゆったりできます。 20泊位はお世話になっています。客室を含めタワーラウンジやスポーツクラブ等は規模的に広くはないのですがゆったりと過ごせる空間があるなと常に感じています。またタワーラウンジのスタッフも自然体で表面的なサービスよりも滞在時のニーズに対する配慮が次の滞在にも応えて頂き有難く感じる事が多々あります。ゆったりするには最適なホテルです。 March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by これぞシェラトン 12月の平日に宿泊しました。都心の一等地だから部屋が狭い、という事を理解した上で予約しましたので、広さは全く問題ありませんでした。落ち着いたカラーの客室、肌触りのよいリネン、メンテナンスの行き届いた備品といったブランドイメージは、初めての土地でシェラトンを選択する理由の一つですが、横浜も期待通りでした。。今回は非常に短い時間の滞在でしたので、スタッフとのコミニュケーションはレセプショ二ストだけでしたが、ホスピタリティを感じる一歩踏み込んだ対応に感心しました。客室の清掃に関して、今までSPG系に70泊ほど滞在していいますが、今回が一番よい清掃状態でした。客室清掃の方に御礼のメッセージを残そうとしたのですが急なチェックアウトとなりそれが出来ませんでしたので、この場を借りて御礼します。次回は館内のレストランをじっくり楽しもうと思います! January 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 立地が最高 横浜駅西口前という最高の立地で、羽田空港・新横浜駅にも近く都内の高価格になりすぎたホテルに泊まるよりはるかに便利です。またSPG系列のベットが体に合うようでいつも熟睡でき疲れが取れます。ビジネス利用には最高です。 今回はタワーズフロアに宿泊しましたが、部屋も他のクラスとの差別化が少なく、ラウンジも狭く席数が少なく・席間も狭い等くつろぎ感が少なく感じました。 スタッフの対応などのソフト面は、いいと思いますのでそろそろ古さを感じる室内等ハード面のリノベーションを期待します。 December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by とっても良いホテルだと思います プラチナ会員の方が辛辣なコメントを残されているのを見ましたが、私は横浜ベイシェラトンホテル&タワーズ、大好きです。 スタッフの方は全員とても親切ですし、心のこもったあたたかいサービスを提供して下さっていると感じます。お部屋もお掃除が細かいところまで行き届いていて清潔でした。今回は1歳のこどもを連れての宿泊でしたが、すれ違うスタッフの方がみなさん優しく声をかけて下さるので、親の私もとてもうれしかったです。 仕事の関係で海外から来日するビジター用としてこちらのホテルを予約することが多いのですが、彼らの口からもホテルに対する苦情等は一切聞いたことがありませんし、それまではみなとみらいのホテルにしか宿泊したことがなかったビジターからも、「次からはずっとシェラトンにしてね。」と言われたことがあるくらいです。 アップグレードに応じるホテル=良いホテルではないと思います。 December 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 駅直結で便利 駅やデパートと直結しているので便利です。 ジムは、あまり利用する人がいないのかもしれませんが、とても狭い上、普通は有料なので残念 December 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by サービスのバラつきが目立つ。 チェックイン時の対応がいつもあまりにも事務的で無愛想。 SPGゴールド会員でもSPG会員専用フロアに案内されることは稀で、部屋にペットボトルの水すらない、レイトチェックアウトについてすら案内されない。 禁煙の部屋を予約しておいたのに、喫煙ルームと混ざったフロアの煙草の臭いにまみれた部屋に案内された。今時禁煙と喫煙の部屋が同じフロアに混在しているのはあり得ないと思う。そしてその後のフォローもただすみませんと言うのみで世界中のシェラトンと比べてもサービスのレベルが低い。 November 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by 過去最悪のホテル あまりに評価が低いので、試しに泊まってみました。 3年前くらいからSPGのホテルに泊まる事が多くなりましたが、今までで最低のホテルでした。 まず部屋のアップグレードを全くしない。今までどこに泊まっても最低クラブフロアにUPはあったのですが、SPGフロアにすらUPしない。 アシスタントマネジャーの態度は横柄。安居酒屋のスタッフなみ。 ルームサービス電話対応やる気なし。 一部のスタッフが、仕事中にケラケラ笑いながらかったるそうに動いている等。 はっきり言ってビジネスホテル以下。 立地の良さ以外にメリットが感じられないですね。 ある意味、良い体験が出来ました。 November 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG最低のホテル こちらに泊まるたびに嫌われているのでは?と思えてしまう。 ラウンジの女性スタッフの笑顔を見たことがない。 謝罪する際も全く心が込もっていない。 国内のSPGホテルでは他を圧倒して最低のホテルだと思う。 プラチナ特典満載でいつもとても親切丁寧に対応してくれる舞浜のシェラトンを少しは見習った方がいいのでは? こちらはもう利用することはないと思う。 August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by だいぶ改善されている 年に10泊ほどするホテル。去年まではウェルカムギフトの水がなかったりと色々と不満もあったが、今年は客室内の水が浄水化されており、また、朝食ブッフェは以前は食べたお皿をなかなか回収してくれず、スタッフの対応もイマイチだったが、こちらも今回宿泊時は素早い対応でかなり改善されていて、実は少々驚いた。 過去レビューには悪評も散見されるが、明らかに改善の兆しが見え、立地がいいホテルだけに、これからも頑張って横浜一のホテルを目指してほしいと思う。 August 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by とても良いホテルだと思います。 今回は深夜に到着したので、部屋と朝食以外は楽しめませんでしたが、泊まるたびにサービス等が進化していることを実感します。 フロントが混み合っているときは、すぐに奥からスタッフがでてきて対応する等、素晴らしい点が多いです。 但し、朝食のレストランは効率を気にするあまり、気配りの足らないスタッフがいた事が少し残念でした。 June 18, 2015
  • 2016-05-03 T09:19:15.956-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_1134, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>