空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG STATUS NOT RECOGNIZED Overall I was disappointed with my stay at this Sheraton. It did not meet my expectations at all. Was not upgraded to a better room despite being a Gold Member but was offered to pay for the upgrade. By mistake I had two reservations and the check-in counter staff was not diligent enough to find a room so I did not have to change rooms while my stay. The English level at check-in counter was miserable. I was lucky I had my reservation papers printed and at hand, still took check in lady 20 Minutes to find my reservation (midnight and willing to sleep). Check-out experience even worse, after trying to show them a mistake f overcharging for like 20 minutes I decided to let it go because they wouldn't understand. To my surprise I get an e-mial days later telling me that the bill was wrong and they charged more than they should have charged.... anyways, in general a miserable experience. June 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to become a non-smoking hotel Very conveniently located. right next to the JR station. Excellent breakfast buffet. The only draw back is the limited availability of non-smoking room, and even some of these are "smoky". June 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience & Location A lovely hotel and very convenient to Yokohama Station and area attractions and what you'd expect from a high end hotel in Japan. My only issue was minimal SPG benefit; despite front desk telling me the hotel wasn't busy, I wasn't upgraded but then again perhaps none were available. The lounge facility is really lacking; a great view of the city but very small choice of morning and evening snacks and drinks. June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by another great stay I had a business trip that required me to stay 4 weeks at the Yokohama Bay Sheraton. The hotel staff was great and met or exceeded every expectation. I found the hotel comfortable, clean and friendly. I would recommend anyone to stay at the Sheraton in Yokohama for 1 night or several nights. Already rebooked 2 more stays in the June and July. May 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gold status not properly recognized At check-in the counterperson put me into a room not on the SGP floor. It was a bit of a challenge to get a free bottle of water. They also charged for Wifi which I bought as part of a breakfast package. The hotel charges for the gym, once again showing the lack of appreciation for Gold status. All previous hotels gave free Wi fi and free access to gym to Gold members. Please tell the hotel to correct these policies. This experience nearly spoiled my otherwise perfect Japan trip. The hotel's location is great, next to the railway station, despite the higher than normal noise level. January 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst of the SPG Hotels I've Visited As most members have stated, the Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel & Towers is the worst when it comes to recognizing SPG members. When I stood in the SPG member's line, the hotel staff gave me the stink-eye believing I could not be a gold member. Even as a gold member I was not given a room upgrade and the room they placed me was so close to the street the beeping traffic signal woke me up too early in the morning. I have to admit, the location is ideal and the housekeeping staff is friendly. And in response to an earlier post by a platinum member about the staff stating housekeeping would be angry if cans were left in the room, I've left empty cans in the rooms with no complaints whatsoever. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place I am a business traveler and I always stay at this hotel when in Yokohama. They always exceed my expectations in service. I travel to Japan several times a year to different location in Japan. I always spent at least my 1st and last night here. November 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, rooms a bit small Stayed here for one night before heading out on a cruise. Upon our arrival we waiting a few minutes to check in, but being Plat, were told to go up to the 26th or so floor. We were seated and checked in by a very nice lady. Did not receive any type of upgrade, so that was a bit disappointing, but since we were there for only one night, it wasn't a big deal. Besides, it was good to get used to a small room before boarding a cruise ship. Room was as expected. Nothing fancy, but smaller than normal. Bathroom was decent size, but nothing to write about. View of the train station was nice. Walking distance to the train station which has a million things to eat, so that was good. Was about a 20 minute cab ride to the port, so that was fine too. Breakfast was decent, but I don't really remember much about it. Club lounge was tiny. Almost non-existent. Overall, a decent place to stay with a great location. Would much rather stay in Tokyo, but if you need to be in Yokohama, this fits the bill. November 6, 2014
  • 2016-06-24 T11:18:34.686-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_1134, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>