横滨湾喜来登大酒店

  • 日本
  • 神奈川,
  • 横滨
  • 1-3-23 Kitasaiwai,西区
  • 邮政编码 220-8501
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best choice for Yokohama Was a guest at the hotel for an extended stay for Feb and March. The location is fantastic, easy access to the train station, and other local amenities. Staff was always helpful, and assisted me on extending my stay twice. A high portion of the staff had good English skills, which is not common for the area. This hotel would be my only choice if returning to the area. 2014年4月12日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and convenience This is the best hotel to stay at if working near Yokohama. The location just across from the Yokohama station allows easy access to trains that will take you anywhere in Japan. I work in Fujisawa and being able to get right on the Sotetsu line in the morning is a great benefit. The hotel is also within walking distance of shopping, food and sightseeing. The rooms are clean and well appointed. The staff is courteous and friendly. 2013年4月1日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff & Comfort with Care I am the SPG Lifetime Platinum member. I have stayed so many hotels including STARWOOD hotels all over the world in past 30 years. I enjoy Yokohama Bay Sheraton the best for its friendlyness and best services. I feel so much at home and warm when many hotel staff recognized me and call my names when I checked-in on March 2013. I still got exactly same news papers I used to read and care through entire week. It has been more than 15 years with this hotel and I am looking forward to stay Yokohama Bay Sheraton again. It is fun to talk to Reservation department since they are like friends. So I even happy to book this hotel for my co-workers.Thank you and please continue good services with smile. 2013年4月1日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Staff make this best in Yokohama Although I prefer to usualy stay at another hotel chain for my status, the location and staff of this hotel make it the best choice. Being located right at Yokohama Station is the most convenient location around with easy access to airports, dining, etc. The breakfast here is also superb with ample room for everyone even with a full hotel during holidays. However, to me the best quality of this hotel is their customer service. Everytime I have stayed here, everyone in the staff you deal with just does their job so well. In particular, the concierge always remembers us and takes a genuine interest in helping making our stay in Yokohama the best possible. 2013年3月4日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never experienced the way other reviews did I was very surprised to see some of the negative reviews about this property. I have been platinum member for the last 5 years and use this property very frequently. Front desk staff is very nice, bell man is great, many of the hotel staff remembers me and greet me every time I stay there. On my first visit to this hotel 8 or 9 years ago, I requested extension power cable and every time I go there, it's always there in my room without even requesting it. Sure, their club lounge isn't the greatest compared to other properties, but you can't complain when you can get free breakfast buffet at the restaurant which is one of the nicest breakfast I've experienced compared to all other SPG properties. I would highly recommend this hotel. 2012年10月22日
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service for Platinum member i stayed here Sep.10th. first time. i was worried cause i saw some negative reviews... But i got upgrade and the service was excellent! checked in/out on 26th floor at SPG lounge. i'll try to stay here again! 2012年9月12日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Japanese hospitality My overall experience at this hotel has been excellent. They went all out to provide the top-notch service that most people expect when they think of Japanese-style hospitality. The staff really know how to treat their guests and they do it exceptionally well. The room I got was a bit smaller than the ones I stayed at in the US, but it was very clean, cozy and well furnished. I was also able to easily set the room temperature to my preference. Combined with a bed and pillows that were the best I encountered in all my travels, this made for a room that was so comfortable that, at times, I felt more at home than in other hotels. Other benefits include being just a few minutes of walking distance away from the Yokohama train station, which is a great gateway to Tokyo and other places near and far in Japan. Adding to the convenience are the numerous shops and restaurants that are nearby and in the underground mall that is directly accessible from the hotel. The internet access was among the fastest I've encountered, easily exceeding 20 Mb/sec during early morning hours when I needed to transfer very large documents. (I should note that I used the wired access. I did not try the wireless connection.) I highly recommend this place. 2012年1月5日
Rated 4 out of 5 by What's a good location! We love the location of the hotel, where JR station is opposite, shops and department stores are in walking distance. The room is clean. As a platinum member we were upgraded to the corner room only, not an available suite room. The executive lounge is so small compare to other Starwood hotels. The staffs are friendly. Breakfast are ok, there is not much Japanese style food. I would recommend this hotel for any travellers as you are well connected to JR station. 2013年4月10日