Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent with one glaring exception Great place. BUT the restaurant opens at 6:30 AM with only one employee. I stood at entry for 6 minutes and never saw that employee. Assume he/she was in back working. Others joined the wait. Finally I left. This has happened twice. Please bring 2 employees on when you open. Otherwise, a great facility and great people. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The fitness center should have some sort of water to drink after a workout August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Hotel with Convenient location I travel extensively and appreciate a quality hotel when I uncover one. I own condos and am very particular about cleanliness and presentation and this hotel met all my requirements. As I will be returning to the Petaluma area frequently in the future, I intend to make this my hotel of choice. As a Starwood member, I was treated well. But it went beyond that. The front desk staff went out of their way to make sure every detail was attended to. They were helpful and followed through every time I asked about something. Ben was especially professional & went out of his way to assist several times. Jason was efficient and handled many phone lines & guests at the same time when it was understaffed at the front desk. My room was spacious, very clean and was quiet. I loved my comfortable bed. As I was a pedestrian hit by a car, I have a back that requires a good foundational bed with just the right amount of topping, this was a dream bed. The sheets were also quality and the comforter was the perfect weight. The dining room food was surprisingly great. I would to there to eat even if I wasn't staying in the hotel. The Cobb salad was the best I've ever had. The french bread, crunchy crust and freshly baked. The server was right on with his timing and service and it was priced reasonable. This is a hotel that I would highly recommend. Next time I hope to use the fitness Center, pool and jacuzzi. Gina On Maui. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional stay in every facet! My wife and I really enjoyed our stay and would return anytime we are in the area. Exception service in the SPG Lounge on the 4th floor. Room was clean and comfortable. Manager was prompt and helpful when I called about a future group trip. A+ August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly there! The hotel was lovely, great setting and nice lobby and the rooms were very nice. The only two complaints I had is the room had no view and actually was in a courtyard that had 100 other rooms looking directly at the room so I did not open the drapes at all. They REALLY need to work on the wi-fi speed too. It was easy to log on but PAINFULLY SLOW! As in watching grass grow? It took 10 minutes to load Southwest Airlines home page for me.....they really need to fix that before I would stay again....especially on Business... August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Location The hotel totally met our needs for access to locations we were interested in north of the bay. In around 40 minutes we could reach the Sausalito ferry for a day in San Francisco without the hassle of driving in the city. In less than one hour we could reach Muir Woods, Point Reyes, Sonoma, and Napa. An unexpected surprise were several excellent, San Francisco quality restaurants minutes from the hotel in Petaluma. Lastly, the hotel was very well kept and clean. July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs much staff improvements Tried to check in at 1pm. Told as a Gold Member we would have a suite in 30 minutes. Waited 2 hours for a room that was a basis room. Lunch took over 1 1/2 hours due to lack of staff.The pool area had mostly chairs and only 2 lounge chairs. Had to go into the hotel to request more pool towels.As a Gold member was supposed to receive a gift. On check out at 11am when I mention I had not received a gift, i was asked if i would like a drink. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice facility, room, people. Great location, nice views, all clean and in order. Lovely dinner in dining room. At breakfast, no one was there to seat so after a while, I left. Otherwise, everything was fine. July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by a surprise location I was somewhat hesitant to stay here for a tip to Sonoma. However, we found the town of Petaluna to be a total surprise and spent most of our time here and passed up the drive to Sonoma. The room and staff were very good. The only disappointment was that there were only 2 suites in the hotel and only 2 lounge chairs at the pool. As the temperature reached 100, there were many disapointed guests. The conceirge level was excellent with good food and wine. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location My family and I did really enjoyed the stay at this hotel, staff were very accommodating to our last min request for room avail and also polite. We recommend anyone that wants to be treated well. July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay - really only one complaint I had a great stay. The staff was super nice and accommodating. We had late arrival and I requested late check out which was politely granted. Rooms were clean and roomy. Noisy in the halls with screaming children but not hotels fault. My only complaint is that at the pool there was only 3 usable lounge chairs...one was torn and not comfortable. All the other chairs were upright sitting chairs...not great for lounging at pool. There were not towels in the box, but I also did not request one. Overall nice place, great location and loved the close by running trail! July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Room was very nice. Clean, comfortable especially the bed & pillows. Room was large and I had a view of the harbor. The staff was great. My only problem was the air conditioner was very noisy. I found the room to be stuffy & hot and each time the air conditioner turned on I was awake. This happenned several times during the night. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by General impression Well managed hotel. Front desk is courteous. Mike at the club lounge is exceptional. Good value for the money. Definitely will come back. I missed the second day pay your age program though. June 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by will stay here again As a frequent traveler, would definitely recommend. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whatever you want - they have it the Sheraton Sonoma County is an oasis in the desert; our room had a view of the marina, services were amazing, reception staff were courteous and efficient, upgrading us to a better room even though we had made a last minute booking. We were disappointed we hadn't known about this hotel earlier as we would have made more use of the facilities. June 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money We were highly disappointed with the staff at the Sheraton. They didn't clean the tables around the pool, restock the towels or take away the dirty towels. Even overnight. We had a late lunch by the pool, and when I came back down around lunch the NEXT DAY, the plates were still there. The key cards for the rooms kept demagnetizing, no matter where they were kept (away from cell phones and credit cards). When I went to the front desk, they were rude because I didn't have my ID. It was locked in my room. So they radioed for a security to meet me at my room and check my ID. I was very annoyed, since I had to go down to the front desk because THEIR keycard didn't work, and then they treated me like a thief. And finally, the wait staff in the restaurant was terrible. We had to ask several times to receive things we'd ordered, and we weren't the only ones. The wait staff wasn't friendly, and were just a pain to deal with. We didn't ask for much, and for the outrageous prices, I expected service with a smile. I wouldn't recommend this hotel, and wish I could turn back time to stay somewhere else. June 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over promise under delivery The front desk did not greet with SPG status and could not answer questions regarding local area. The new gym filled with fresh paint smell and a broken air conditioning. After the complaints, air conditioning was still not functioning the next day. The temporary club house, which had one sofa, a big screen TV, a few folding chairs and 3 cans of Coke, was depressing. June 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Indifferent Staff At check-in, receptionist was warm as a python.When I inquired about an upgrade, she said I might have received one if I had paid for a regular room.But,I already had reserved a Club Room.When I asked her if the room rate could be adjusted downward, she said she couldn't alter any booking. Never did she acknowledge my SPG "Gold"-never. Finally, your Club Room has the poorest food selection I've ever experienced (but great staff!). How cheap can you get? June 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Probably Would Not Return Room on 3rd floor overlooking the marina was clean, well maintained and up to date. The exterior on the marina side was filthy with bird droppings and the marina itself appears to be on "hard times". There is no outdoor area other than the small fenced outdoor pool enclosure where you relax outside. The lobby area appears to have been recently remodelled but the chairs in the bar/lounge area were filthy and many needed to be thrown out. We used the hotel as our base for a 3 night visit to Napa/Sonoma....hotel was a 20-30 minute drive minimum to anywhere we wanted to go and not as convenient as we had hoped. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Club Lounge, Beautiful Location I always enjoy staying here, why? 1. The rooms are nice. 2. The club lounge is great and the club staff are fantastic. 3. The restaurant is good. 4. The location is nice and there is a nice walking path right outside the hotel. 5. The pool is relaxing May 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel and a very nice stay Wait staff was easily confused at the bar. Specifically asked for, and the bar manager came out to confirm, a cheese plate with no goat cheese. Plate arrived. You guessed it, with goat cheese. Staff did not acknowledge the SPG Gold Status and no special item like coupons for coffee etc.. were made availabel. I reminded the clerk of status when I requested the 4pm check out. Cleaning equipment like vacuums are left out all day in halls in sight of quests. Small issues, but they do detract from an otherwise delightful stay. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home It always feels like I am coming home when I arrive at the Sheraton. The front desk staff are excellent and greet you by name. I really don't know how they keep everyone straight but they always greet returning guests by name. Throughout the hotel, the staff always acknowledge you, no one is too busy checking their emails and text...a rarity of late. I always enjoy my rooms and really appreciate the upgrades. Betty and Mike at the evening club lounge are out of this world and make the lounge very welcoming. They both go above and beyond. I am sure the Sheraton appreciates their loyalty and attention to detail. The only thing I can comment on that needs improvement is the timely opening of the lounge in the am when one particular person is working (the young blonde) who has been late on several occasions. So except for her; I'd say Sheraton is excellent. We recommend it to all of our travelers coming to the area. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay - great location! From the moment we walked in - it was wonderful. Lots of free parking, beautiful lobby with an efficient and friendly desk staff. Couple that with a complimentary wine tasting (Tasting Tuesday - great day to check in!). Our room overlooked the marina, was clean and the bed was comfortable. Petaluma is a great little town - our first visit - and we enjoyed the restaurants recommended by the staff. We will def. return to this hotel. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We spent 8 nights here and the staff was excellent. We received an upgradeand had access to the Club Lounge. Host & Hostess in the Club Lounge were super terrific and friendly. Front desk was very friendly and we enjoyed our conversations with Danny the Executive Chef. Hotel was very clean, room was nice. Tolay restaurant food was very good. Only thing I would recommend would be some furniture replacement. The desk in our room was a bit worn. Would be nice to have those magnifying mirror in the bathroom, Would most definitely stay here again. May 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 My first horrible stay at a hotel... I check in with my wife and think at first glance wow not too shabby. First of let’s start with room 342... Enter the room and there is a foul oder coming from the bathroom. Oh my not surprising there is a used toilet paper in the trash can already. I figure no big deal I'll take the trash out. So I proceed to open the drapes and what do I find right outside the window a great view of the service roof with AC and Heat pumps right outside. No view worth talking about. I go down to the front desk and ask if I could change rooms, they would have to move me and my wife the next day if I wanted to take a different room. I check in a day early and get shafted after not seeing my wife for 5 weeks. WOW! Now we get in the room and those little bottles of water you see in the room NOT COMPLIMENTARY very pricey. I could have bought a couple of cases at grocery store 3 minute walk away from hotel. Bar area was nice but small and service was very slow. Restaurant food was good but service again way to slow... I waited for 25 minutes to get and order of garlic fries... just ridiculous. The overall room itself had quality furnishings but when I lifted the comforter there was black lint all over the foot area of the bed as if someone slept in the bed before and they didn't change the sheets. Nice sheets too unbelievable the filth of it though. Shower had some small traces of mold on the caulking not much but enough to see with your naked eye. The room I stayed in should not be used to accommodate guests! My stay was not the worst but for a 4 / 5 start rated hotel not the best... my experience 2 / 3 May 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little different In a good way nice hotel right in a marina and 10 mins from wine country. Very homy and friendly staff make you feel right at home. Rooms are big and comfortable. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Choice We were only there for one night on our way to Russian River Wine touring but were very pleased with the room and food in the dining room. We also had a drink in the bar and found the prices and selection to be good. It is conveniently located right off the 101. March 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Hotel At first glance, you may not like this hotel. The architecture is a little unusual. The check in process is easy and it's the BEST choice of hotels in the Petaluma area. The hotel is conveniently located near town. The rooms are sizable. They have a good workout facility and a nice little pool. My wife and I found the place to be "charming." When you check in, they recognize your elite status. Overall is was great! March 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Just Sonoma! Petaluma is a worthy destination in itself! We are in the Food and Bev industry and my Gal and I were here to tour the wine country.We chose Petaluma for it's proximity and the ability to use Starpoints and cash. The property was fine, well maintained and had a very helpful staff. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable, the Marina view was great . Do take in the Town of Petaluma, GREAT restaurants, arts, and architecture, it's completely charming. Not a four star hotel, but a good 3+ and a super location. February 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facility Have been to Petaluma several times andd this is by far the best hotel in the market. Marina setting adds to expereince and staff at bar/dining/registration was well trained and courteous. Room was clean and well furnished. January 16, 2012
  • 2015-07-27T16:25:48.506-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_1138, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>