Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food I had a bad experience at dinner on Monday, 1-14-2013. Only Sword Fish was available and no other fish. Also the soup was a Sword Fish soup. Again on 1-17-2013 it was a Sword fish and no other fish. I had to settle for the Fish and chips. Why there was no Salmon Halibut or Cat fish dishes available. I was disappointed. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WINE WINE WINE! I made the trip to petaluma with my wife to see some wineries in sonoma county! When we walked in we were blown away by their beautiful lobby and such warm and friendly staff. Take advantage of the social hour offered in the cocktail lounge! Mark, in the restaurant was great! The Engineering staff was very friendly and helpful. Christian Recommended great wineries! Cant wait to come back! January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay and experience I had a great time at the Sheraton hotel in petaluma. This hotel has an amazing staff and excellent service It has a beautiful view of the marina and its located in conveniently off of highway 101. Eat at the tolay restaurant in the hotel! It has an amazing menu, wendy gave us such a warm experience. Rooms were clean, one of tue house keeping staff, Alberto was very friendly and brought us our towels very quickly. Carissa and Ben at the front desk were very helpful and professional. I cannot wait to stay at this hotel again! January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place My stay at this hotel is always a pleasure. Everyone is very courteous and I especially loved my room this time because of the wonderful view. Will ask for it again. The restaurant always serves a nice meal and everyone serving is a delight. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great base for lots of fun... This is a very comfortable family friendly hotel close to so much to do. The food is good and the staff is friendly. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Petaluma Stay Carpets are dirty everywhere January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding dress shopping Our room wasn't ready when we arrived, but since we were busy shopping for my daughters wedding dress, we didn't have time for a marina view. We had a gorgeous room on the club level. Enjoyed the club hospitality room. From now on, it will be the club level. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel to spend a night This hotel is decent place to spend a night but not a vacation spot. Let me start with what we liked about the hotel: - Great service in the club lounge. Breakfast was excellent, evening snack was average. The hotel did accommodate our request for a vegetarian option for the evening snack - Staff was friendly, hardworking - Green choice option allows you to earn $5 in food and beverage credit or 500 SPG points The not so good - The fan in the bathroom did not work, one of the bulbs in the lamp was not functioning, safety deposit box could not be opened. Overall the hotel can use an upgrade. - The hotel does not have microwave ovens in all rooms as advertised on their website - Little or no recognition to Platinum members. For our 2-day stay, we were not upgraded to a suite (possibly due to sell out) - The closest wineries are about 12-15 miles away - We were there to celebrate my brothers 21st birthday. At the time of reservation and during a follow-up call with Sheraton Reservations, they made a big deal about this birthday and made a note on our account. I was expecting the hotel to surprise us with a small dessert - but that didn't happen. I must admit that we did not explicitly request for a birthday treat. Overall an above average experience but certainly there is room for improvement. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service I called 12/24/12 to change my reservations. Josue was not very friendly. He seemed upset that I was changing my plans and the transferred me the reservation department without allowing me to finish my answer to his question. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday Stay My wife and I enjoyed the comfortable stay while visiting relatives in Petaluma. Excellent, caring, staff. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice view of harbor. Service in restaurant was slow mid-morning of 12/26. The chef took our order AND delivered our breakfast. He and the food were excellent! Host apologized for making us wait which was not too long. They were short-staffed and we understood...worth the wait. December 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by temp Room was too cold, wall heater and thermostat were not compatible, heater was very noisy. Unable to regulate heat. Club room was also very cold. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is in the perfect location The hotel is situated less than a mile from my destination. The desk staff was efficent and friendly. The morning club attendant was very helpful and attentive. The evening club attendant was non existant. The telvision remote was sub-standard. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice very friendly staff, clean and quiet room. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 99% Perfect Everyone met or exceeded our expectations except it took 40 minutes for someone to replace a burned out lightbulb. December 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty The hotel is a good location and had a great Club Lounge. The common areas were dirty! The carpet needed to be vacuumed. There several trash cans in the hallways that were full of trash. Complained about the trash but it was not addressed. In the room the grout in the tile floor was dirty and needs to be steam cleaned and sealed. Found hairs in the bath tub. This facility was not the standard that was expected. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service A mistake was made by staff and checked me into a room already occupied. The mistake was immediately fixed and new room assigned. December 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was awful We were in room 170. At 7am in the morning a group of rowdy demonstrators were outside our window and woke us up.. We called the front desk and they refused to call the police. I called the police and they never came as it turns out the demonstrators were your union people. We went to the lobby to go to breakfast and had to wear coats at breakfast because the front desk would not close the front doors the union had opened. We feel the front desk should have told us in advance that there would be union people demonstrating at 7am so we could have made other arrangements. You people shoudl be ashamed. I asked to be called by your manager which never happened. Actually I do not blame her as we know there were other cranky guests who were very nice. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location My fiancé and I just stayed in the hotel and could not be happier with our stay. The hotel is located in a great spot, and is an easy jumping off point to Sonoma and Napa. The room was nice, and offered a great view of the marina. What made it special for me, was that many of the boats were decorated with Christmas lights which made for a great view at night. Although there was an event going on at the hotel that evening, the rooms were able to keep out a vast majority of the noise which made for a pleasant night sleep. We also dined at the hotel restaurant for breakfast in the morning, and the meal was very good at a reasonable price. Overall, I felt that this was a great hotel, in a great location and would recommend this to anyone who is coming up here for the weekend. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience in Club Lounge Loved the staff and the welcoming atmosphere. Good standard rooms, and it's worth paying more for club lounge access if you don't get it due to status level. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great accommodations Your hotel looks very nice, is comfortable and has a very pleasant atmosphere. Staying on the club floor was wonderful. The gentleman working in the afternoon/evening was so pleasant and professional. We thoroughly enjoyed staying at your hotel. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay Loved the hotel and all the amenities were excellant. Loved the food! November 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stay Nice and clean bedroom, nice gym club, nice jacuzzi. Swimming pool a little cold and too close to the freeway (but it is well isolated and we don't ear the freeway noise when we are in the bedroom. It was nice to be able to come with our dog. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was Great. We got in after a very long days drive. The hotel looked very nice from outside and the staff were excellent, from Front Desk to Room Service. The room itself was more than we expected with a beautiful view of the harbour and boats. We took advantage of room service. It was quick and the food was very good. We purchased a bottle of wine from the snack store and the girl there was excellent. she sent us up wine glasses so we could enjoy our meal completely! Total experience was excellent, right down to convenient parking. Thank you November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay One of the better Sheraton hotels that I've stayed at in a while. Loved the ambiance and decor and would definitely recommend this. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Hotel is central to the Bay Area and the Wine Country The rooms are beautiful and very clean and the amenities are top notch. The beds are the most comfortable but the front desk staff could use a bit more training. When I asked how to retrieve a message because the red light was blinking, I was instructed to push really hard on the red (inactive) button. I called to ask a supervisor and got the similar incorrect instructions until I noticed there was an answering machine across the room. The in-room coffee was great and we had a great view. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely This hotel is beautiful and very very clean November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay in Sonoma County I travel here frequently. I switched to a lesser hotel at one point but the service was so poor I've come back to the Sheraton. Although the room I had this trip was near an elevator and thus very noisy, it was still a good stay. I would recommend this facility to anyone for personal or professional travel. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by What I expected It was pretty much what I would expect from a Sheraton hotel. There were two things that were not quite up to snuff - the spa was not working and there wasn't a sign on it. I called the front desk and they didn't know about it. The bed was so high that I had trouble gettin up on it. I'm average height so a shorter person would really have trouble. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff could not have been more pleasant or helpful. We were quite pleased with our experience at the hotel and enjoyed the engaging staff and the comfort provided by the room and amenties. We rented a house for our stay and were only looking for the first night accommodation prior to our extended stay. After our experience we would not hesitate to return for a longer stay, or to recommend this hotel to our friends and family. October 26, 2012
  • 2015-11-29 T07:49:38.771-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_1138, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>