Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience My husband and I were spending our 40th wedding anniversary here before heading to a college reunion farther north. The staff not only wished us well but sent up champagne and chocolate covered strawberries! It was wonderful! Thank you and look for us in the future! October 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible customer service The manager of this hotel, was rude, dismissive and should not be in the hospitality business. We had been promised an upgrade to the concierge level and he refused to give it to us, even though we are Starwood owners and Gold members. We had an issue with checking out early and Scott refused to help us.When I asked him if he wanted to make me happy as a guest, he responded "That's an inappropriate question." Since when is making a guest happy inappropriate? Horrible! October 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds expectations- don't let the other reviews hold you back! Initially I was worried because of some of the negative reviews here. Once I got to the lobby I was pleasantly surprised that it was very cozy and the marina was fabulous. Had a very relaxed vibe. Check in staff was very friendly and efficient, shoutout to Matt who was really nice and helpful. We were celebrating our anniversary and the team thoughtfully prepared a surprise bottle of bubbly and dessert waiting for us in the room! The room itself was modern and comfortable, with all the usual amenities. We had a great stay and wld definitely return! September 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Avoid 1st Floor We have stayed in this hotel twice now. Overall, its a very nice facility. On this trip, however, we were given a corner room with a marina view similar to what we had on the last trip. That room was on the 3rd floor but on this trip the room was on the 1st floor. Nice room but there is no privacy on the first floor since there is a walkway around the marina that allows people to walk right past your windows day or night! We had to keep our drapes closed which made the marina view irrelevant and the room dark. The staff (we asked two desk clerks) had no idea that the general public could access that walkway. Otherwise, the staff was helpful and courteous. The hotel is dog friendly and there are great walking trails adjacent to the hotel. Downtown Petaluma is great for boutiques and foodie restaurants. Sonoma and the wine country are about 30 minutes away. August 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I was originally going to book the Westin in Napa but since it was a whopping 60K points per night, I decided to stay here instead for two nights at a fraction of the cost. I'm so glad I did! It was a very nice, clean, spacious hotel. I got a room on the water side of the hotel. The view was nothing special from my angle (I saw more rooftop than water), but since I wasn't planning to stare out of my window all day, it was no big deal. Everything worked in the room. The fixtures and furniture were new enough to have multiple outlets and USB ports on the nightstands. Super important--I hate digging around behind the nightstand to find an outlet, only to have to unplug the alarm clock! My only comment is that the A/C is a wall unit, and that makes a little more noise than a central unit. No problems with the internet connection or TV. The lounge was nice. There is a small balcony with a table so you can eat outside. The food was average compared to other lounges I've been to. I've seen better but I've definitely seen worse. There was also a complimentary wine tasting in the lobby the evening I checked in. That was nice, although I didn't partake so I can't comment on whether it was good. But what was really a standout to me was the Lost and Found service! I realized that I left my Fitbit in the room after checking out. I called the morning after and was transferred to the Lost and Found. I left a message, but didn't get my hopes up about getting it back. But, Esmerelda called back just a few hours later and said she found it! She mailed it to me right away and I got it within two days! I complete 180 from the last time I left something at a Sheraton. At that location, I called and left at least one message every day for about a week. No one EVER called me back. The front desk would claim that they didn't know anything about it and I could never reach a live person at the Lost and Found. They could have at least called to say they couldn't find it. Obviously, I never got that item back. That location is no longer part of SPG. Anyway, this is a review about the Sheraton Petaluma :) I'd definitely come back again next time I head to Napa and Sonoma County! June 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good valve in Sonoma A very good stay nice location right off the highway close to Napa and wineries and well priced. The only thing that I do not like in all these hotels is the members lounge the food is below average if your going to serve food a least make sure its fresh, bit into a hard boiled egg tasted like it was there for 5 days. I have stayed here before and will stay again great valve. May 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't Let the water views fool you! We had 2 rooms, a double disappointment! It looks great, but some how you get a room with a parking lot view and if you are lucky enough, a higher floor gets you a view of the hills. The hotel looks nice, but it is very average. Its a place to spend the nights visiting Napa and Sonoma, nothing more. April 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dont let the Water Views fool You. It looks great, but some how you get a room with a parking lot view and if you are lucky enough, a higher floor gets you a view of the hills. The hotel looks nice, but it is very average. Its a place to spend the nights visiting Napa and Sonoma, nothing more. April 7, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T11:49:30.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_1138, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>