Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needless mediocrity This is the only Starwood property in Sonoma County. A recent renovation has markedly improved the physical hotel. The staff continues to be inept, incompetent, or both. They continue to equate officiousness with professionalism. There is rarely much SPG recognition, and when there is, it is minimal. After a brief upswing, the lounge has gone downhill quickly. There was no protein at breakfast. I had to go out for it. Nothing really bad will happen to you at this hotel, but nothing very good will happen either. August 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Starwood Benefits Plus Additional Charges for Rollaways No benefits for starwood platinum or gold members. Staff at the counter didn't acknowledge or care. When asked isn't there something, the young lady grudgingly offered a free drink coupon. Also, ordered rollaway beds at the 1800 starwood number and said only if there is no charge. There appeared to be no charge at the time of booking on the phone. Of course the hotel invoice showed rollaways charges that we weren't made aware of at check in. When I called about these charges they basically said "tough". Not the best customer service. I'm a loyal starwood member and have traveled for business with them for over 20 years. Would not recommend this hotel. July 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is the BEST! The rooms need new, bigger televisions, The staff are fantastic. Every time I go here I am surprised by how hard the staff works to make me happy. This applies to every person I have ever dealt with at this facility. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel / Great Staff Well done guys. I'll be staying there again! July 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cafe with no food At 8:30 PM, following a great day eating our way through Napa, checked in for an overnight while celebrating my daughter's 23rd Bday. The Tolay at the Sheraton Petaluma was below average. The menu had no desserts available and could not serve any items attempting to be ordered as they were transitioning the menus. No disclaimer was provided until after ordering all items and then recommended to try Applebees. We ended up at In & Out as it was the only place open late in the evening. The apologetic front desk was also unaware that the restaurant wasn't prepared to serve food. Rather than stay here in the future, I will continue with the Westin Verasa or another SPG option. June 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay My friend took a class in Petaluma and I was traveling with her; we stayed for six nights. We choose the Sheraton because it was located close to the city although we learned upon arrival that it wasn't walkable. The hotel is located on a marina although there's a highway visible. We stayed in a "Traditional Room" which featured two "Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Beds"; the beds were very comfortable. There was a refrigerator and wi-fi in the room. The room overlooked the parking lot. The Sheraton offered a "green choice" which allows you the choice of how often linens and towels are laundered. There was a heated outside pool and hot tub and a nice walking trail through the middle of a wildlife refuge The receptionists were helpful and very friendly: we were greeted every time we entered the hotel. The housing keeping staff was also pleasant and courteous; we saw them frequently as the area where they store the carts was near our room. We discovered on our last night that there was a happy hour which offered half-price for food items from 5:00-7:00. Since we didn't frequent the bar, we didn't learn about this until a person hosting a wine tasting in the lobby mentioned it. Overall, we were pleased with the stay at the Sheraton Green Features: If you chose to "go green" you receive a $5 voucher to use at the hotel. I dinner at the Tolay Restaurant. The restaurant decor is "average" hotel dining. I decided to order the Pan Seared Chicken which included Heirloom Fingerling Potatoes, Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Lemon-Sage Pan Jus. The service was extremely slow and we had to inquire as to why the dinner was taking so long. The wait person did not check on our table at all although I have to say it appeared there were only two wait staff. The chicken was okay, however, I was disappointed that it was not a chicken breast, but part of a whole chicken. The Brussels sprouts were hard and inedible. I flagged the wait person and she substituted a salad for the undercooked Brussel sprouts. Overall, it was a disappointing dining experience. If you have transportation, drive into Petaluma for much nicer restaurants. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to stay I had a wonderful experience from the moment upon check in to check out. Wonderful friendly staff along with spacious newly renovated rooms made our stay even better! May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Access to Napa Valley This Hotel is located by the water, with easy access to SFO and Napa valley. We had a good night of rest, with comfortable beddings and good choice of pillows. March 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T09:23:56.532-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_1138, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>