空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't Let the water views fool you! We had 2 rooms, a double disappointment! It looks great, but some how you get a room with a parking lot view and if you are lucky enough, a higher floor gets you a view of the hills. The hotel looks nice, but it is very average. Its a place to spend the nights visiting Napa and Sonoma, nothing more. April 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dont let the Water Views fool You. It looks great, but some how you get a room with a parking lot view and if you are lucky enough, a higher floor gets you a view of the hills. The hotel looks nice, but it is very average. Its a place to spend the nights visiting Napa and Sonoma, nothing more. April 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolute worst experience. Shameful. I've never felt a reason to have a single complaint about spg. This experience was a total disgrace to Starwood. Please re-evaluate the quality of your front desk staff, one in particular who has absolutely zero customer service skills and represents an utter embarrassment to the rest of this hotel. Horrible experience, will never return. Thanks for ruining my poker trip. March 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful Front Desk Supervisor Liz Frieze is very helpful on my reservation. Super nice employee. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel I stayed at the Sheraton for a week and the experience was excellent. The staff was friendly and responsive. The restaurant was OK not a whole lot of options but it is quite pricey. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel A very nice property conveniently located by Hwy 101. Everything in the room was fresh and looks recently renovated. Friendly staff all around. Would definitely stay here again. November 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunate stay Unfortunately we had a very bad experience at this hotel. I am a Life Time Gold SPG member and stay at many SPG hotels around the world. We arrived very late at the hotel after a very long drive. We were given a wrong room which resulted in waking up another guest at the room who was not very happy. The next day, we removed the No Disturb Sign off the door at 11:30 am, we came back to our room at 11 pm to find out that the room had not been cleaned. The hotel's excuse was that we had the No Disturb Sign on past 11 am. Not very happy with our stay. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sentimental Favorite, Still Good I've been coming here for many years. When I came with my wife, it was romantic-enough, without being "too much". Now, traveling alone, it's providing the functionality I need. My room was quiet, had a nice harbor view, had windows that opened to let in some air, but not too much noise. I slept like seven dogs (that's good) The fitness center is ample and the equipment works. Parking is easy/available. The location is great for me - near an attractive downtown - though a little distant from wineries. Contrary to at least one guest assertion, as a Platinum guest, I got the loyalty points and access to the nice lounge, with the great deck and very attentive staff. I got the high-floor room I wanted and could have had a late checkout for asking. I'm reasonably certain the room was better (upgraded) than what I paid for. Recommend? Return? Absolutely! October 13, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:27:11.043-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_1138, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>