シェラトン・ソノマカウンティ-ペタルマ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94954
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ペタルマ
  • 745 Baywood Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wine Country Tour Location was fine for a home base between Napa & Sonoma. Check in went smoothly and we were in our room quickly. Breakfast was a mess. We moved 3xs to find a clean table. My friends requested crispy bacon and received burnt bacon. Note there was no bell hop service. You will need to contact the front desk to get the heat on in the hot tub. However, Josue really added a sore note to our stay at checkout. Checkout took about 20 mins too long. He contradicted everything we were told at check in. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second Stay This was our second stay here. Last time we tried to check in about an hour early, and was made to feel like we were asking for a favor. Glad to see there are now lounge chairs around the pool; last time there were only 2 lounge chairs poolside - during the summer - unbelieveable. Tried the restaurant this time: calamari was delicious, lamb sliders were disappointing - 2 the size of quarters. Very nice room, although the vent in the bathroom has not been cleaned in ages - attention to detail. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Hotel is central to the Bay Area and the Wine Country The rooms are beautiful and very clean and the amenities are top notch. The beds are the most comfortable but the front desk staff could use a bit more training. When I asked how to retrieve a message because the red light was blinking, I was instructed to push really hard on the red (inactive) button. I called to ask a supervisor and got the similar incorrect instructions until I noticed there was an answering machine across the room. The in-room coffee was great and we had a great view. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms, great location My husband and I stay at this hotel whenever we come to visit my sister in Petaluma. The location is great, rooms are very comfortable, and they have a great breakfast menu at the restaurant. My only complaint was that we had to be on the road at 6:45 am on a Saturday to attend a graduation in the city. The restaurant didn't open until 7 am and the room service menu was limited, with the earliest delivery starting at 6:30-6:45 am. Our food arrived at 6:45 am just as we needed to leave. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and hotel This is the only Sheraton in the area. It's called a resort, but in spite of that, it feels like a smaller, comfortable, friendly hotel. Only 4 floors, nice views, nice food in the Club Lounge. There were no rooms available for an upgrade so we were given a pass to the Club Lounge instead. Actually found that more suitable for our needs...there was substance enough to the evening "appetizers" to make them a light dinner. We didn't use the bar, pool or restaurant. We'll stay here again. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is the best the area has to offer It would be better if the pets were not permitted it is terrible when you go to the parking lot or trail and you see pet waste this makes your hotel look like a dump IF you must have pets stay keep them on a lower floor June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tolays My husband asked for a shrimp cocktail which was not on the menu. The chef was excited to make some wonderful cocktail sauce along with delicious shrimp. Great meal with the extra touch from the chef. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some improvement This Sheraton met my business travel needs for the most part, but the food for room service at breakfast was not great. The toast was really burnt. And I mean really burnt! The room was way too warm for sleeping. The thermostat would not go below 68 and when I called the front desk they just said thats just the way it is. The only reason I would recommend it is because it really is the only business hotel in Petaluma. April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel. Met Expectations This hotel is located just off the freeway and is a relatively convenient option for exploring Sonoma. The room was clean and sufficient, though the bed was a little stiff. The hotel has clearly undergone a renovation, but some floors still smell like smoke (2nd floor). The third floor didn't have the same odor problem. The pool was refreshing and a good place to relax during the afternoon heat. Many people use this as a base for Napa/Sonoma partying so it can get a bit noisy. September 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service Mr. David Scott made our trip one to remember! After a rocky start with one of his employees, Mr. Scott stepped forward and truly helped make this a trip to remember!!! Great customer service!!! Mike B. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Location The hotel totally met our needs for access to locations we were interested in north of the bay. In around 40 minutes we could reach the Sausalito ferry for a day in San Francisco without the hassle of driving in the city. In less than one hour we could reach Muir Woods, Point Reyes, Sonoma, and Napa. An unexpected surprise were several excellent, San Francisco quality restaurants minutes from the hotel in Petaluma. Lastly, the hotel was very well kept and clean. July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Indifferent Staff At check-in, receptionist was warm as a python.When I inquired about an upgrade, she said I might have received one if I had paid for a regular room.But,I already had reserved a Club Room.When I asked her if the room rate could be adjusted downward, she said she couldn't alter any booking. Never did she acknowledge my SPG "Gold"-never. Finally, your Club Room has the poorest food selection I've ever experienced (but great staff!). How cheap can you get? June 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by a surprise location I was somewhat hesitant to stay here for a tip to Sonoma. However, we found the town of Petaluna to be a total surprise and spent most of our time here and passed up the drive to Sonoma. The room and staff were very good. The only disappointment was that there were only 2 suites in the hotel and only 2 lounge chairs at the pool. As the temperature reached 100, there were many disapointed guests. The conceirge level was excellent with good food and wine. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff We checked in late after a long day of travel and Morgan "upgraded" us to a junior suite. Which really means you checked in late so we are giving you our handicap room complete with a roll in shower. The room was fine-- it did need more attention to cleaning -- there is mold in tge shower and the room needed to vacuumed. Also the dust ruffle needs to be changed-- it is disgusting. Morgan was absolutely wonderful I can't say enough good things about her July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thsi hotel has a great location We have been staying at the Sheraton Petaluma for 15 years and we have never had a bad experience. We use the hotel to visit friends in SF and to mostly visit wineries. It is a great location for those activities. Plus we have an 18 year old dog, we can't leave him at home or in a kennel because he is blind and deaf. They are one of the very few hotels that allow dogs at no extra cost. Also the local restaurants are reasonably priced for the Bay Area. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for what we needed. The room way great and came with a fridge which is always handy with kids. The plug to the bathtub was out and the drain had hair. When we checked in there were dirty glasses outside of our room, although the maids were still working so I thought it would get cleaned up. But the next day even on our way to check out they were still there. And we weren't the only room with the dirty dishes stacked outside. The Gentlemen at check in were great although in the morning I had a question about my rate thinking it was different in my e-mail and a different man said "I doubt you will find a different rate" It came across making me feel as if I was stupid for calling to ask what I thought the rate was. I was wrong, and the rate was the same in my e-mail when I checked it in the business center, although I feel he could have been more compassionate. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ben - Front Desk Reception The initial welcome sets the tone of the stay. I believe his name is Ben, a very courteous, welcoming, and helpful person, set the right tone for an excellent stay. As a follow up the following week, I needed a copy of my stay statement, I called the hotel, Ben answered, again very courteous and helpful, no problem getting what I needed. In my opinion a tremendous asset to your hotel and representative of outstanding Starwood service. Thank you. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by couple of minor misses The AC wasn't working, the room didn't get too bad, but it would be miserable on warmer days. I ended up leaving my window cracked open the second day overnight, normally not a big deal, but I was on the first floor. I don't know if it was ducks or other animals, but they left behind little presents on the walkway outside my window facing the marina. They have a nice trail from the parking lot that goes to the marshlands. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location This is a beautiful hotel, situated among historical and cultural places that deserve to be explored... Not to mention all the amazing wineries. The place is very nice, and although the food is good, it didn't meet a level that I would call exceptional. What was exceptional however was the cost. Very reasonable for such a nice hotel, even room service was reasonable. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best deal in SPGdom Location is ideal, 20 mins to Sonoma, less than an hour to SF. Close to 101, but no noise problem. Siting is also first rate - next to nature preserve and marina. Huge FREE parking lot. Safe. Staff very accommodating. Dog friendly with easy access outdoors. Quite decent food in SPG lounge. By far my favorite SPG hotel and I've been to many higher point ones which, while having more elegant public spaces, can't match the overall experience. June 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs much staff improvements Tried to check in at 1pm. Told as a Gold Member we would have a suite in 30 minutes. Waited 2 hours for a room that was a basis room. Lunch took over 1 1/2 hours due to lack of staff.The pool area had mostly chairs and only 2 lounge chairs. Had to go into the hotel to request more pool towels.As a Gold member was supposed to receive a gift. On check out at 11am when I mention I had not received a gift, i was asked if i would like a drink. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton sonoma county better than average. we stay here when in santa rosa area for family functions. quiet and pleasing atmosphere. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement - Waited to check-in for 5-10 mins. - Waiter serving food in restaurant had an unclean appearance and filthy shirt. - Drunk guest wandering around the pool shouting at other guests - In room breakfast order 30 mins late because the server was late arriving to work (they actually called our room to tell me that). - In room breakfast ,when arrived, was very poor quality and the cutlery and unclean. The box pot was filthy with stains. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome pet-friendly hotel This Sheraton hotel was wonderful. The room was very clean and quiet, the staff was super friendly and helpful, the coffee was very good, parking was convenient, and overall the hotel felt safe and well taken care of. The best part was the close proximity to the beautiful 500 acre wetland park, marina and nearby dog park! We will definitely stay here again (and hopefully get a chance to enjoy the nice looking pool area!). May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was 5 Star In order of help; Charlie, Kirk, Joshua, Zach and Kevin were all exceptional hospitality representatives for the Hotel. We'll probably be staying at this property at another time when we visit our daughter in San Francisco. Thanks for a great three days! May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice surprise I had no expectations for this hotel, but it was outstanding. I used it as a stop over after a vacation in Mendocino on my way back to work, so I would not have such a long drive, but this hotel had great service, a spacious and comfortable room, and great food in their restaurant/room service. I had room service bring me the duck two-ways which was delicious, and I had a great breakfast downstairs in the morning. A+ December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Our stay was quite nice. We arrived early and were allowed to check in after looking at the room to make sure it met our approval. The staff was courteous and helpful. We went to the restaurant one time. It was quite expensive with nothing appealing on it. We got up and left before the waiter showed up. It is also worth noting that we didn't have to pay for parking like we usually do being a SPG Gold member. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet Down The hotel was pleasent in appearence, No concerige from what I saw, no one to meet us with our bags on arrival. Front staff seemed very inexperienced.Most importantly the internet was down most of the trip, and because our room was far from reception, the short time it was up the signal was not strong enough in room. Reception said they have had problem with internet for weeks. I lost a client as a result. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for wedding preparations! We had a bride, together with bridesmaids stay in two conjoined rooms at this hotel, and it was a perfect place for us all to get prepared for the special event. Having the conjoined rooms was so convenient and the late check out was very helpful. Staff was very accomodating to our needs and overall it was the perfect place for out-of- towners to prepare for a wedding (which by the way was beautiful :). February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay This was my second 1 night stay at the Petaluma Sheraton using my SPG points. I cannot complain about anything for either stay. This time the hotel was full, but we still got great service. There was not a room with a king size bed when I reserved but when I checked in, they found one. With a view at that. The evening wine tasting in the lobby was unexpected but enjoyable . I love this Sheraton. October 10, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>