空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vineyard & Wineries excellent ! Easy access to restaurants vineyards and outlets!!!!!! September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is in great location and near many Sonoma Vineyards. The onsite restaurant is great. The staff went out of their way and offered excellent service to accommodate our needs. There is just one tiny thing: the linen has many stain marks which is something surprising for Sheraton. I would expect those linens will be replaced. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not Great Very nice facilities. Only comment was that the internet connection was very weak in the room. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely and pleasant hotel. We have stayed in many Sheratons in different places and found this one tops the list. Beautiful location and facilities. Greeted warmly by the desk person and later, though he was the one who also handled the coffee and snacks, took time with us to answer questions. He was courteous and pleasant. The greetings and courtesy were repeated by the a.m. clerk, the maid, and the workman we saw. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Our stay was quite nice. We arrived early and were allowed to check in after looking at the room to make sure it met our approval. The staff was courteous and helpful. We went to the restaurant one time. It was quite expensive with nothing appealing on it. We got up and left before the waiter showed up. It is also worth noting that we didn't have to pay for parking like we usually do being a SPG Gold member. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club lounge needs improvement The breakfast had a very poor selection and ran out of food before the closing time each of the 4 days we stayed there September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by VeryDisappointing I've stayed at this hotel several times and was very surprised to discover upon check in that wifi wasn't working for apple products. I called the front desk and they said yes, it was a problem and had been and they had been working on it. It's unacceptable to have a known situation go on for this long - I was there for 3 nights - this should have been fixed in less than a day and it was obvious that the issue had been going on previous to my arrival. Having to sit in the lobby in order to get the wifi to work is ridiculous - I expect more from a starwood hotel. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay I enjoyed my stay. A couple of problems that caught my eye. The first I see in many lodging. The grout between the tiles in the bathroom and particularly the shower had mildew in it. That should be cleaned with an effective bleaching cleaner between every guest's stay. The second was a less than robust WiFi. I was unable to get much work done. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great room even though the front desk was understaffed, all our needs were met. we just had to wait while the sole person, ran the gift shop, front desk, bellman, etc. room service was great! August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Easy access to highways and surprisingly convenient to Sears Point/Infineon Raceway August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Love the screens in the windows that allows for fresh air at night. great breakfast, and the Friday night wine tasting was terrific. We love hiking the marsh. This is our fourth time staying here and we would stay here again. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Great location with clean comfortable rooms. The staff is fantastic! Great front desk, very helpful. Mike in the Club level was awesome! A real pleasure to find a gem hotel like this. August 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just EH The staff was very "this is the answer I have been trained to give". Not what I expect from a spg hotel. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent with one glaring exception Great place. BUT the restaurant opens at 6:30 AM with only one employee. I stood at entry for 6 minutes and never saw that employee. Assume he/she was in back working. Others joined the wait. Finally I left. This has happened twice. Please bring 2 employees on when you open. Otherwise, a great facility and great people. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The fitness center should have some sort of water to drink after a workout August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Hotel with Convenient location I travel extensively and appreciate a quality hotel when I uncover one. I own condos and am very particular about cleanliness and presentation and this hotel met all my requirements. As I will be returning to the Petaluma area frequently in the future, I intend to make this my hotel of choice. As a Starwood member, I was treated well. But it went beyond that. The front desk staff went out of their way to make sure every detail was attended to. They were helpful and followed through every time I asked about something. Ben was especially professional & went out of his way to assist several times. Jason was efficient and handled many phone lines & guests at the same time when it was understaffed at the front desk. My room was spacious, very clean and was quiet. I loved my comfortable bed. As I was a pedestrian hit by a car, I have a back that requires a good foundational bed with just the right amount of topping, this was a dream bed. The sheets were also quality and the comforter was the perfect weight. The dining room food was surprisingly great. I would to there to eat even if I wasn't staying in the hotel. The Cobb salad was the best I've ever had. The french bread, crunchy crust and freshly baked. The server was right on with his timing and service and it was priced reasonable. This is a hotel that I would highly recommend. Next time I hope to use the fitness Center, pool and jacuzzi. Gina On Maui. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional stay in every facet! My wife and I really enjoyed our stay and would return anytime we are in the area. Exception service in the SPG Lounge on the 4th floor. Room was clean and comfortable. Manager was prompt and helpful when I called about a future group trip. A+ August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly there! The hotel was lovely, great setting and nice lobby and the rooms were very nice. The only two complaints I had is the room had no view and actually was in a courtyard that had 100 other rooms looking directly at the room so I did not open the drapes at all. They REALLY need to work on the wi-fi speed too. It was easy to log on but PAINFULLY SLOW! As in watching grass grow? It took 10 minutes to load Southwest Airlines home page for me.....they really need to fix that before I would stay again....especially on Business... August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Location The hotel totally met our needs for access to locations we were interested in north of the bay. In around 40 minutes we could reach the Sausalito ferry for a day in San Francisco without the hassle of driving in the city. In less than one hour we could reach Muir Woods, Point Reyes, Sonoma, and Napa. An unexpected surprise were several excellent, San Francisco quality restaurants minutes from the hotel in Petaluma. Lastly, the hotel was very well kept and clean. July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs much staff improvements Tried to check in at 1pm. Told as a Gold Member we would have a suite in 30 minutes. Waited 2 hours for a room that was a basis room. Lunch took over 1 1/2 hours due to lack of staff.The pool area had mostly chairs and only 2 lounge chairs. Had to go into the hotel to request more pool towels.As a Gold member was supposed to receive a gift. On check out at 11am when I mention I had not received a gift, i was asked if i would like a drink. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice facility, room, people. Great location, nice views, all clean and in order. Lovely dinner in dining room. At breakfast, no one was there to seat so after a while, I left. Otherwise, everything was fine. July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by a surprise location I was somewhat hesitant to stay here for a tip to Sonoma. However, we found the town of Petaluna to be a total surprise and spent most of our time here and passed up the drive to Sonoma. The room and staff were very good. The only disappointment was that there were only 2 suites in the hotel and only 2 lounge chairs at the pool. As the temperature reached 100, there were many disapointed guests. The conceirge level was excellent with good food and wine. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location My family and I did really enjoyed the stay at this hotel, staff were very accommodating to our last min request for room avail and also polite. We recommend anyone that wants to be treated well. July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay - really only one complaint I had a great stay. The staff was super nice and accommodating. We had late arrival and I requested late check out which was politely granted. Rooms were clean and roomy. Noisy in the halls with screaming children but not hotels fault. My only complaint is that at the pool there was only 3 usable lounge chairs...one was torn and not comfortable. All the other chairs were upright sitting chairs...not great for lounging at pool. There were not towels in the box, but I also did not request one. Overall nice place, great location and loved the close by running trail! July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Room was very nice. Clean, comfortable especially the bed & pillows. Room was large and I had a view of the harbor. The staff was great. My only problem was the air conditioner was very noisy. I found the room to be stuffy & hot and each time the air conditioner turned on I was awake. This happenned several times during the night. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by General impression Well managed hotel. Front desk is courteous. Mike at the club lounge is exceptional. Good value for the money. Definitely will come back. I missed the second day pay your age program though. June 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by will stay here again As a frequent traveler, would definitely recommend. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whatever you want - they have it the Sheraton Sonoma County is an oasis in the desert; our room had a view of the marina, services were amazing, reception staff were courteous and efficient, upgrading us to a better room even though we had made a last minute booking. We were disappointed we hadn't known about this hotel earlier as we would have made more use of the facilities. June 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money We were highly disappointed with the staff at the Sheraton. They didn't clean the tables around the pool, restock the towels or take away the dirty towels. Even overnight. We had a late lunch by the pool, and when I came back down around lunch the NEXT DAY, the plates were still there. The key cards for the rooms kept demagnetizing, no matter where they were kept (away from cell phones and credit cards). When I went to the front desk, they were rude because I didn't have my ID. It was locked in my room. So they radioed for a security to meet me at my room and check my ID. I was very annoyed, since I had to go down to the front desk because THEIR keycard didn't work, and then they treated me like a thief. And finally, the wait staff in the restaurant was terrible. We had to ask several times to receive things we'd ordered, and we weren't the only ones. The wait staff wasn't friendly, and were just a pain to deal with. We didn't ask for much, and for the outrageous prices, I expected service with a smile. I wouldn't recommend this hotel, and wish I could turn back time to stay somewhere else. June 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over promise under delivery The front desk did not greet with SPG status and could not answer questions regarding local area. The new gym filled with fresh paint smell and a broken air conditioning. After the complaints, air conditioning was still not functioning the next day. The temporary club house, which had one sofa, a big screen TV, a few folding chairs and 3 cans of Coke, was depressing. June 21, 2012
  • 2016-06-25 T12:54:36.128-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_1138, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>