シェラトン・ソノマカウンティ-ペタルマ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94954
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ペタルマ
  • 745 Baywood Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay It was my first time to the hotel and I had a lot of questions about the area when I checked in. Ben, Morgan, and Christian were really helpful and full of information. Christian loaded me up with things to do and Morgan was very informative about the amenities the hotel had to offer. I had minor problem when the batteries were dead in my remote but I called down and Ben had someone to my room in 5 minutes with a new one. The entire staff of the Sheraton made me feel very welcome with the impression that they actually wanted me to be there, and wanted to be there themselves. I am really looking forward to my next stay! May 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 4 days - tub drain is clogged.... I am a regular guest in the hotel, visiting with my work. Usually you can expect spacious room OK beds. Room location is critical: if facing parking lot .. you are going to experience allot of noise (cars, air-conditioning). If you are located first floor - surprise ... people will walk just outside of your window looking in.... BUT - in this last visit - I had the bath-tub draining half working... you try to shower ... and in 2 minutes you will be standing in water half way to your knees... soup and everything ... and it will go higher... for 4 !! days you ask for a fix, for change of room .. I go out in the morning .. comes back in night.. I get the same polite respond in the morning " ouch sorry we will take care of that immediately", night time comes,,, you check .. and "sorry sir - we are really full and can not accommodate changing the room" . So - this is the service type you should expect... kind of sad, and really annoying. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel did not meet our expectations As discussed with the hotel General Manager, our most recent stay at this hotel was unsatisfactory. Housekeeping failed to clean our room; our room smelled of food being microwaved in rooms below ours; and, most disturbing, the desk manager failed to call me to discuss these issues, as I requested. We are Starwood Gold members. We expected more during this stay. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Attention Nice facility in a great location as a launch point for all Sonoma County. Staff was VERY attentive and helpful attending to our needs. Second time staying here and we will come back! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice for R and R My grown daughter and I are now in the staycation mode, as we care for my mom age 93 and don't want to travel too far. 1 in 6 families care for their elderly parents. This can be draining. So, a few times a year, we now pick a hotel within a couple of hours of our home, help Mom into the car and off we go. The staff is so understanding and kind. They just let you be, just do your own thing. Yet, if you ever need them, they are there. Nice people. Super location, as we stayed in our beautiful room most of the time. Order up! It's great food!! Thanks everybody for helping us thru this difficult time. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place in town to stay I put up my 84 year old parents at the hotel. David and his whole staff were very accommodating with her specail needs of a wheelchair and a handicap room. I knew immediately that I would not have to worry about them being well taken care of. All of the staff were very friendly to them as they passed by the front desk several times during their stay. I own a restaurant in town and will send all of my out of town customers that are looking for lodging to the hotel. There is now place in town that can provided everything that you do. Thanks once again for making my family feel so warm and welcomed. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasure in Petaluma This is a must stay property when you are visiting southern Sonoma County. What a great location, close to many great wineries, just a very short drive to downtown Petaluma, and literally steps away from Shollenberg Park, for a fabulous morning walk, jog, bike ride, or run through the wetlands. The views from the property are also wonderful. The staff succeeds in making your stay special. Chef Danny's restaurant Tolay is wonderful. The pool (salt water) and hot tub are great, especially in the afternoon, with the gentle west winds blowing. We would not stay anywhere else when we visit Petaluma. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very noisy room I love this hotel generally and always stay there when I go to that area as I can take my dog and it is a wonderful hotel and great location. This time however I was given a room that was underneath the housekeeping and it was extremely noisy all night, sounded like there was a bowling alley on top of us. We had been offered a room earlier that they said was near the elevator and some people thought it was noisy and I did not take that one and said I really wanted a quiet room! We did call and complain but the only recourse we had at 11:00 at night after being already in bed was to change rooms. I really don't think they should offer rooms that are that noisy during the night, it was AWFUL!!!! June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, lousy Cisco room phone I was very happy with my stay at the Sheraton Sonoma County, with one annoyance: the Cisco IP phone in the room was just awful: - The handset never did work. Only the speaker phone mode worked. - Because only the speaker phone mode worked, wake up calls were a shock. The phone would announce, loudly, "Are you there?" over and over until you answered. Weird and annoying. Not a good way to be woken up in the morning. This phone is a model of poor user design: a phone with limited capabilities that few people will know how to use offhand. Sheraton should just replace them with simpler phones. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tolays My husband asked for a shrimp cocktail which was not on the menu. The chef was excited to make some wonderful cocktail sauce along with delicious shrimp. Great meal with the extra touch from the chef. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is the best the area has to offer It would be better if the pets were not permitted it is terrible when you go to the parking lot or trail and you see pet waste this makes your hotel look like a dump IF you must have pets stay keep them on a lower floor June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service Mr. David Scott made our trip one to remember! After a rocky start with one of his employees, Mr. Scott stepped forward and truly helped make this a trip to remember!!! Great customer service!!! Mike B. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay - really only one complaint I had a great stay. The staff was super nice and accommodating. We had late arrival and I requested late check out which was politely granted. Rooms were clean and roomy. Noisy in the halls with screaming children but not hotels fault. My only complaint is that at the pool there was only 3 usable lounge chairs...one was torn and not comfortable. All the other chairs were upright sitting chairs...not great for lounging at pool. There were not towels in the box, but I also did not request one. Overall nice place, great location and loved the close by running trail! July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay close to Wine Country Can't recommend Petaluma highly enogh. Very very comfortable, clean, smart hotel with crack staff. Terrific Club Lounge serving a breakfast far better than most Sheratons. January 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by VeryDisappointing I've stayed at this hotel several times and was very surprised to discover upon check in that wifi wasn't working for apple products. I called the front desk and they said yes, it was a problem and had been and they had been working on it. It's unacceptable to have a known situation go on for this long - I was there for 3 nights - this should have been fixed in less than a day and it was obvious that the issue had been going on previous to my arrival. Having to sit in the lobby in order to get the wifi to work is ridiculous - I expect more from a starwood hotel. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We very much enjoyed our experience at the Sheraton Petaluma. The facility itself was very nice, and we were very pleased with the room, which was updated and in good repair. The walking path through the marsh was a great natural amenity. The only drawback is that the hotel is pretty close to the freeway, so freeway noise can be heard in the otherwise calm and beautiful setting. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton sonoma county better than average. we stay here when in santa rosa area for family functions. quiet and pleasing atmosphere. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We spent 8 nights here and the staff was excellent. We received an upgradeand had access to the Club Lounge. Host & Hostess in the Club Lounge were super terrific and friendly. Front desk was very friendly and we enjoyed our conversations with Danny the Executive Chef. Hotel was very clean, room was nice. Tolay restaurant food was very good. Only thing I would recommend would be some furniture replacement. The desk in our room was a bit worn. Would be nice to have those magnifying mirror in the bathroom, Would most definitely stay here again. May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was Great. We got in after a very long days drive. The hotel looked very nice from outside and the staff were excellent, from Front Desk to Room Service. The room itself was more than we expected with a beautiful view of the harbour and boats. We took advantage of room service. It was quick and the food was very good. We purchased a bottle of wine from the snack store and the girl there was excellent. she sent us up wine glasses so we could enjoy our meal completely! Total experience was excellent, right down to convenient parking. Thank you November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some improvement This Sheraton met my business travel needs for the most part, but the food for room service at breakfast was not great. The toast was really burnt. And I mean really burnt! The room was way too warm for sleeping. The thermostat would not go below 68 and when I called the front desk they just said thats just the way it is. The only reason I would recommend it is because it really is the only business hotel in Petaluma. April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Sketchy Srvice This is a very nice hotel. We have stayed there on numerous occasions. The rooms are always comfortable, spacious, clean, and the entire facility is inviting. Unfortunately, on our last stay this past Thanksgiving, it was obvious the kitchen staff were completely overwhelmed. We waited 45 minutes for our breakfast. The couple behind us with three children waited over an hour. In the past we have often received great service at this hotel. At other times, though, it has been sketchy and low staff morale has been obvious. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel and a very nice stay Wait staff was easily confused at the bar. Specifically asked for, and the bar manager came out to confirm, a cheese plate with no goat cheese. Plate arrived. You guessed it, with goat cheese. Staff did not acknowledge the SPG Gold Status and no special item like coupons for coffee etc.. were made availabel. I reminded the clerk of status when I requested the 4pm check out. Cleaning equipment like vacuums are left out all day in halls in sight of quests. Small issues, but they do detract from an otherwise delightful stay. May 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly there! The hotel was lovely, great setting and nice lobby and the rooms were very nice. The only two complaints I had is the room had no view and actually was in a courtyard that had 100 other rooms looking directly at the room so I did not open the drapes at all. They REALLY need to work on the wi-fi speed too. It was easy to log on but PAINFULLY SLOW! As in watching grass grow? It took 10 minutes to load Southwest Airlines home page for me.....they really need to fix that before I would stay again....especially on Business... August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but not perfect The staffs were polite and friendly, including technical staff we met in elevator and pool. Pool was well maintained and our kid liked it. Food in the lounge was nice. Guest service was responsive. The bed was comfortable and the bed sheet was clean. The internet was free and worked well. The room was quiet except air conditioner. The decor was contemporary. However, there were a few imperfections. (1) There were a bunch of hair on the wall above bath tub when we checked in. (2) When I pulled out the retractable clothesline above the tub, I saw a few colors. (3) The in-room air conditioner unit was noisy and unable to adjust the fan speed. (4) My room was small even though we were on the club floor. Overall, we enjoyed the environment and would recommend to others. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location My fiancé and I just stayed in the hotel and could not be happier with our stay. The hotel is located in a great spot, and is an easy jumping off point to Sonoma and Napa. The room was nice, and offered a great view of the marina. What made it special for me, was that many of the boats were decorated with Christmas lights which made for a great view at night. Although there was an event going on at the hotel that evening, the rooms were able to keep out a vast majority of the noise which made for a pleasant night sleep. We also dined at the hotel restaurant for breakfast in the morning, and the meal was very good at a reasonable price. Overall, I felt that this was a great hotel, in a great location and would recommend this to anyone who is coming up here for the weekend. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was 5 Star In order of help; Charlie, Kirk, Joshua, Zach and Kevin were all exceptional hospitality representatives for the Hotel. We'll probably be staying at this property at another time when we visit our daughter in San Francisco. Thanks for a great three days! May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good stay in area with limited options I stay here regularly on business and have been generally satisfied. One issue is the late afternoon happy hour, which is popular, and if you don't arrive right at the beginning - or wedge yourself into the crowd around the bar - the service is slow and inattentive. Last visit after a long wait I finally got served by staff from the adjoining restaurant. My suggestion is that Sheraton adequately staffs the lounge or eliminate happy hour. I'd prefer to pay full price for a higher level of service. January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel near Northern California wine country The hotel is near the historic downtown of Petaluma - which is used for films such as American Graffiti. The downtown is a nice walking town with many restaurant choices. The hotel experience was marginal - I am a gold SPG member and was given keys to two rooms that were inadequate. The first was as dark as a dungeon and the second had a huge carpet stain. The third worked for us and we stayed two nights. The common areas of the hotel were not kept clean and required more vacuuming than was undertaken. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for wine country Our primary purpose was to travel the areas of Sonoma & Napa . This location was perfect May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location This is a beautiful hotel, situated among historical and cultural places that deserve to be explored... Not to mention all the amazing wineries. The place is very nice, and although the food is good, it didn't meet a level that I would call exceptional. What was exceptional however was the cost. Very reasonable for such a nice hotel, even room service was reasonable. April 28, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>