シェラトン・ソノマカウンティ-ペタルマ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94954
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ペタルマ
  • 745 Baywood Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprepared room, unresponsive staff, ridiculous prices Despite my reservation, I waited more than two hours for a room after arriving at 330 pm. Unsatisfactory. The desk staff was more or less indifferent to our situation (though they did offer a $15 drink voucher for the bar. Well, that was good for exactly one of the bar's absurdly overpriced drinks. Too bad I had to wait nearly two hours to get into a room. By then, I could have used another drink.) If I'm ever in Petaluma again, I definitely won't stay here. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay!! My wife and I chose the Sonoma Sheration for our our recent visit despite some of the negative reviews and are so glad we did. The staff was very courteous, the room was clean and relaxing, the bed was very comfortable, the food in the club room was great and it was the perfect location for visiting the wine country. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel - convenient location The hotel was nice - no frills, but had everything that I needed. I was on the first floor, which wasn't my preference, as guests could walk by my windows, but the room was clean and spacious. Hotel bar was nice and convenience store served coffee/granola bars in the morning. Overall, I'd stay again when traveling to Petaluma. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton price for Motel service located at a highway with certain noise. rooms are standard motel rooms with outdated furniture. service is poor. club lounge is a joke - even for US standards. a few beverages and out of food already after 1 h of service. Platinum recognication? non existing. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff very helpful very comfortable stay hotel very close to wine country towns. installations well kept July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room needs work Poor water pressure in bathtub/shower. A/C did not shut off for 1st two nights, the would not turn on for final night of stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Exsperience Hotel is nice location but staff is very weak and rude. need better hireing and training. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place we stayed in the Northwest Very clean, updated room with many amenities in the hotel. Best fitness center we had seen. Food was superb. Overall, excellent rating. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Underwhelming Sonoma Wedding My wife and I stayed here for a wedding in Sonoma...but were not impressed from the beginning. The hotel was just underwhelming. The rooms were just plain, the bedding harsh with actual comforter/mattress exposed, and the basics of the basics in toiletries. The staff kept doors propped open (house keeping, supplies, maintenance, etc) so as you walked down the hall to the elevator you were forced to see "behind the curtains"... July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible spg experience When I checked in, I needed to extend my stay by a third day due to personal reasons, and the lady at the front desk did tell me that she can extend my stay herself and that I can do it on points. So she did...or so I thought-more on that later. No club lounge access was provided for me and after I inquired why, she said it's only for spg platinum members. I had access at this time last year though. As she opened the side door to the front desk to give me the luggage cart, I explained to her I had access last year as a gold spg member and asked why it changed, but she had no response and closed the door on me. Kinda rude, no? I called spg and they had no reason either as to why I had it last year at this property and not this year. Very confusing and inconsistent. It's not fair to provide it one year then take it away the next. One of the reasons I reserved this hotel was on the basis of access to the spg club lounge. It's very convenient and I get it at other Starwood properties all over the place as a spg gold member. That's inconsistent. I gave up complaining to them. As soon as I got into the room, it was apparent by the look of the blankets in disarray, and some on the floor, that the room wasn't cleaned. I lugged my luggage and family outta that room then tried to call the front desk from the room, but no one answered after trying twice for about 5 minutes. Went downstairs, told them what was wrong with the room. No apology offered from that lady. She gave me a new room, but unfortunately it was the furthest from the elevator. As I went into the new room, security lock box was not working. Called front desk twice again and no one picks up the phone again. I gave up trying to complain. Bathroom floor towel was missing. Another annoying thing. NOW, same lady at the front desk, 24 hours later, called me and said I have to actually call spg to extend my stay even though she said she took care of it then and there as soon as I arrived yesterday. Weird how it can't be done at the front desk. Well, as my kids are all dressed up for the pool and waiting for me, I called spg and spent 25 minutes on the phone wasting time taking care of something that I thought was taken care of already! We all go to the pool, and unfortunately, the jets in the jacuzzi weren't working. The button doesn't work! I got more one night at this hotel, then I'm done. This is the worst spg hotel I've ever had. It's too bad too because it was fine when I was here last year in August! Will never come back to this shoddy service of a hotel. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Some folks complained about the noise from 101 but we never heard any of it. The room was spacious, clean and quiet. We would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality comfort and attentiveness The hotel was just what I've come to expect from Sheraton. We enjoyed the Club level amenities and the attentive staff. Construction work in the area meant noise with the windows open during the morning hours but not a real issue. A close drive or cab to local shopping and dining. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Reservation & Cleanliness Lacking The room provided did not match the reservation I made. We called in to request a Club Level room that was pet-friendly. The reservation was made as requested. However, upon check-in the Front Desk indicated that pets were not allowed on the Club Level floor. While this is understandable, I would have preferred to have been told this from the start. We were moved to the first floor. The facility was not very clean. Our room was located on the South side of the property near the marsh. The entrance was filthy. It smelled like a horse's stable. Also, there were two cups sitting on the pipes when we arrived on Friday and were also there when we checked out on Sunday. Also, there were multiple beer bottle caps on the floor along with a lot of dirt, weeds, and other grime. I would think it worthwhile to clean the guest's entrances as this is where a first impression is made. Also, housekeeping was not up to par for a Sheraton property. They took the dirty towels but didn't hang the new ones. They didn't replace our bed sheets. The sheets were simply flipped; the feet side of the sheets were now at our faces. The bathroom floor was dirty upon arrival and was never cleaned during our stay. I will look at other hotels when I stay in the area next. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A beautiful place with a few problems The place was beautiful and immaculate. The staff was very responsive. I found a few problems that were surprising. 1. The fan in the room was loud and the thermostat was difficult to figure out. It was flashing that it needed service. 2. The coffee pot overflowed. 3. The window curtain had a hole in it. 4. We never got our wakeup call. The staff was apologetic and assured us they'd take care of it. We only stayed one night, so I don't know if the problems were fixed. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great views We loved the climate and views at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful, would recommend to others. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Friendly and accommodating staff. Wonderful room features. Very restful night sleep. Plenty of space. Convenient location. We would definitely consider staying here again when we are in the area. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Attention Nice facility in a great location as a launch point for all Sonoma County. Staff was VERY attentive and helpful attending to our needs. Second time staying here and we will come back! June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 4 days - tub drain is clogged.... I am a regular guest in the hotel, visiting with my work. Usually you can expect spacious room OK beds. Room location is critical: if facing parking lot .. you are going to experience allot of noise (cars, air-conditioning). If you are located first floor - surprise ... people will walk just outside of your window looking in.... BUT - in this last visit - I had the bath-tub draining half working... you try to shower ... and in 2 minutes you will be standing in water half way to your knees... soup and everything ... and it will go higher... for 4 !! days you ask for a fix, for change of room .. I go out in the morning .. comes back in night.. I get the same polite respond in the morning " ouch sorry we will take care of that immediately", night time comes,,, you check .. and "sorry sir - we are really full and can not accommodate changing the room" . So - this is the service type you should expect... kind of sad, and really annoying. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in good location We had a couple pre-paid rooms and had to reschedule the original reservation dates due to a family emergency. The staff we spoke to at the hotel were accommodating and let us reschedule (not cancel) the reservation. Although it took calling back to get an email confirmation of the change, the staff was helpful in providing this. Rooms were nice with great amenities for SPG members. There was also free wine tasting in the evening from very nice people. Overall, it was a great hotel to stay at that provided a good central base to come back to after visiting all the vineyards in the area. Would definitely stay here again. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel did not meet our expectations As discussed with the hotel General Manager, our most recent stay at this hotel was unsatisfactory. Housekeeping failed to clean our room; our room smelled of food being microwaved in rooms below ours; and, most disturbing, the desk manager failed to call me to discuss these issues, as I requested. We are Starwood Gold members. We expected more during this stay. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tolays My husband asked for a shrimp cocktail which was not on the menu. The chef was excited to make some wonderful cocktail sauce along with delicious shrimp. Great meal with the extra touch from the chef. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is the best the area has to offer It would be better if the pets were not permitted it is terrible when you go to the parking lot or trail and you see pet waste this makes your hotel look like a dump IF you must have pets stay keep them on a lower floor June 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs help with staff My original reservation was somehow lost and never made. Luckily I'd called to confirm and realized I had no reservation. There was a long wait for coffee in the morning (no one there) but the lady working the bar area was really nice. I waited almost half an hour for some lettuce wraps that were somehow lost and the tv clicker did not work in my room. It's a lovely hotel but there are constant glitches when I stay there. If I had somewhere else to stay, I would. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service Mr. David Scott made our trip one to remember! After a rocky start with one of his employees, Mr. Scott stepped forward and truly helped make this a trip to remember!!! Great customer service!!! Mike B. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction noise was annoying! We stayed up late on Sunday and planned to sleep in on Monday morning, however, the construction on 101 started @7:00 a.m. And we had to check out! We should have been warned of this heavy and annoying noise at time of heck in. June 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible front desk The first thing you deal with in a hotel is the front desk on the afternoon of June 5 th the women who was working the front desk could not have been more rude and unfriendly I own a business if she worked for me I would have fired her immediately June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton sonoma county better than average. we stay here when in santa rosa area for family functions. quiet and pleasing atmosphere. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay at the gates of wine country Our family recently stayed at the Sheraton Sonoma County in Petaluma, and had a wonderful experience. After a long drive through San Francisco traffic we finally arrived at the hotel totally wiped out. We were so happy to be greeted by the welcoming front desk staff who helped us immediately. While booking online we were promised sparkling wine and strawberries upon our arrival. We didn't find the strawberries or wine, but there was a generous and delicious spread of charcuterie. Eventually I asked Josue at the front desk about the wine, and he brought it to our room immediately on ice. We were travelling with a puppy, so we didn't want to sit in the restaurant, although the rockstar hostess, Jordan said she could accommodate us. We instead gave her our meal order at the host stand. At the same time an unruly table in the lounge well into their drinks started verbally accosting my lady and our dog, eventually accusing our dog of wetting the floor. Although we couldn't see where it happened, we were thoroughly embarrassed, and growing frustrated. Jordan defused the situation with the unruly table and told us not to worry about the dog, that it goes along with the territory of a hotel that accommodates pets. Thanks to Jordan our minds we were put at ease, and we able to enjoy our food back in our room in peace and quiet. We enjoyed the food, and the comfort of our room that had a great view to the water. We highly recommend taking a run along the path through the estuary adjacent to the hotel at sunset. It was gorgeous. All in all we had a great stay thanks to the wonderful staff of your hotel. Hope to see you all again sometime. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay for business or pleasure Excellent facility and a fantastic staff! Uniquely located between the Sonoma/Napa wine country and the north pacific shore and mountains giving you access to many different experiences to explore. Kudo's to the chef, dinner each evening was excellent. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location This hotel is in a great location for anyone visiting any areas of wine country. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms are large and the beds are super comfy. I had a very nice view of the boats on the bay. The windows open which is great if you like the cool breeze over air conditioning. Nice quiet location. May 27, 2014
  • 2015-05-02T19:48:42.792-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_1138, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>