Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice for R and R My grown daughter and I are now in the staycation mode, as we care for my mom age 93 and don't want to travel too far. 1 in 6 families care for their elderly parents. This can be draining. So, a few times a year, we now pick a hotel within a couple of hours of our home, help Mom into the car and off we go. The staff is so understanding and kind. They just let you be, just do your own thing. Yet, if you ever need them, they are there. Nice people. Super location, as we stayed in our beautiful room most of the time. Order up! It's great food!! Thanks everybody for helping us thru this difficult time. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place in town to stay I put up my 84 year old parents at the hotel. David and his whole staff were very accommodating with her specail needs of a wheelchair and a handicap room. I knew immediately that I would not have to worry about them being well taken care of. All of the staff were very friendly to them as they passed by the front desk several times during their stay. I own a restaurant in town and will send all of my out of town customers that are looking for lodging to the hotel. There is now place in town that can provided everything that you do. Thanks once again for making my family feel so warm and welcomed. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasure in Petaluma This is a must stay property when you are visiting southern Sonoma County. What a great location, close to many great wineries, just a very short drive to downtown Petaluma, and literally steps away from Shollenberg Park, for a fabulous morning walk, jog, bike ride, or run through the wetlands. The views from the property are also wonderful. The staff succeeds in making your stay special. Chef Danny's restaurant Tolay is wonderful. The pool (salt water) and hot tub are great, especially in the afternoon, with the gentle west winds blowing. We would not stay anywhere else when we visit Petaluma. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very noisy room I love this hotel generally and always stay there when I go to that area as I can take my dog and it is a wonderful hotel and great location. This time however I was given a room that was underneath the housekeeping and it was extremely noisy all night, sounded like there was a bowling alley on top of us. We had been offered a room earlier that they said was near the elevator and some people thought it was noisy and I did not take that one and said I really wanted a quiet room! We did call and complain but the only recourse we had at 11:00 at night after being already in bed was to change rooms. I really don't think they should offer rooms that are that noisy during the night, it was AWFUL!!!! June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, lousy Cisco room phone I was very happy with my stay at the Sheraton Sonoma County, with one annoyance: the Cisco IP phone in the room was just awful: - The handset never did work. Only the speaker phone mode worked. - Because only the speaker phone mode worked, wake up calls were a shock. The phone would announce, loudly, "Are you there?" over and over until you answered. Weird and annoying. Not a good way to be woken up in the morning. This phone is a model of poor user design: a phone with limited capabilities that few people will know how to use offhand. Sheraton should just replace them with simpler phones. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for wine country Our primary purpose was to travel the areas of Sonoma & Napa . This location was perfect May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was 5 Star In order of help; Charlie, Kirk, Joshua, Zach and Kevin were all exceptional hospitality representatives for the Hotel. We'll probably be staying at this property at another time when we visit our daughter in San Francisco. Thanks for a great three days! May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some improvement This Sheraton met my business travel needs for the most part, but the food for room service at breakfast was not great. The toast was really burnt. And I mean really burnt! The room was way too warm for sleeping. The thermostat would not go below 68 and when I called the front desk they just said thats just the way it is. The only reason I would recommend it is because it really is the only business hotel in Petaluma. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay - really only one complaint I had a great stay. The staff was super nice and accommodating. We had late arrival and I requested late check out which was politely granted. Rooms were clean and roomy. Noisy in the halls with screaming children but not hotels fault. My only complaint is that at the pool there was only 3 usable lounge chairs...one was torn and not comfortable. All the other chairs were upright sitting chairs...not great for lounging at pool. There were not towels in the box, but I also did not request one. Overall nice place, great location and loved the close by running trail! July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay close to Wine Country Can't recommend Petaluma highly enogh. Very very comfortable, clean, smart hotel with crack staff. Terrific Club Lounge serving a breakfast far better than most Sheratons. January 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by VeryDisappointing I've stayed at this hotel several times and was very surprised to discover upon check in that wifi wasn't working for apple products. I called the front desk and they said yes, it was a problem and had been and they had been working on it. It's unacceptable to have a known situation go on for this long - I was there for 3 nights - this should have been fixed in less than a day and it was obvious that the issue had been going on previous to my arrival. Having to sit in the lobby in order to get the wifi to work is ridiculous - I expect more from a starwood hotel. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Mother's Day Weekend I decided on this hotel as it was a convenient place for all 6 family members to meet to celebrate Mother's Day. It was easy to get to (right off the 101) and a beautiful quaint area to explore including several casinos if you like to gamble and fabulous restaurants in the area. We were able to get 2 adjoining rooms and 1 other room right across the way all on the same floor. The front desk staff were all pleasant and extremely helpful and even acknowledged my parents 57th wedding anniversary by surprising them and sending up a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries. The lounge was nice but did not offer hot egg dishes, etc...was definitely a continental breakfast which we enjoyed especially the espresso machine that made excellent coffee drinks including a fabulous hot chocolate...you do have to pay $5 for wine or alcohol in the executive lounge so we did not drink in the lounge we bought wine at Trader Joe's and brought it back to our room. We would definitely stay here again and recommend this for all types of travelers. The entire staff was helpful, caring, professional, and made sure our stay was enjoyable and relaxing. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location This is a beautiful hotel, situated among historical and cultural places that deserve to be explored... Not to mention all the amazing wineries. The place is very nice, and although the food is good, it didn't meet a level that I would call exceptional. What was exceptional however was the cost. Very reasonable for such a nice hotel, even room service was reasonable. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We spent 8 nights here and the staff was excellent. We received an upgradeand had access to the Club Lounge. Host & Hostess in the Club Lounge were super terrific and friendly. Front desk was very friendly and we enjoyed our conversations with Danny the Executive Chef. Hotel was very clean, room was nice. Tolay restaurant food was very good. Only thing I would recommend would be some furniture replacement. The desk in our room was a bit worn. Would be nice to have those magnifying mirror in the bathroom, Would most definitely stay here again. May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was Great. We got in after a very long days drive. The hotel looked very nice from outside and the staff were excellent, from Front Desk to Room Service. The room itself was more than we expected with a beautiful view of the harbour and boats. We took advantage of room service. It was quick and the food was very good. We purchased a bottle of wine from the snack store and the girl there was excellent. she sent us up wine glasses so we could enjoy our meal completely! Total experience was excellent, right down to convenient parking. Thank you November 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Sketchy Srvice This is a very nice hotel. We have stayed there on numerous occasions. The rooms are always comfortable, spacious, clean, and the entire facility is inviting. Unfortunately, on our last stay this past Thanksgiving, it was obvious the kitchen staff were completely overwhelmed. We waited 45 minutes for our breakfast. The couple behind us with three children waited over an hour. In the past we have often received great service at this hotel. At other times, though, it has been sketchy and low staff morale has been obvious. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel and a very nice stay Wait staff was easily confused at the bar. Specifically asked for, and the bar manager came out to confirm, a cheese plate with no goat cheese. Plate arrived. You guessed it, with goat cheese. Staff did not acknowledge the SPG Gold Status and no special item like coupons for coffee etc.. were made availabel. I reminded the clerk of status when I requested the 4pm check out. Cleaning equipment like vacuums are left out all day in halls in sight of quests. Small issues, but they do detract from an otherwise delightful stay. May 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly there! The hotel was lovely, great setting and nice lobby and the rooms were very nice. The only two complaints I had is the room had no view and actually was in a courtyard that had 100 other rooms looking directly at the room so I did not open the drapes at all. They REALLY need to work on the wi-fi speed too. It was easy to log on but PAINFULLY SLOW! As in watching grass grow? It took 10 minutes to load Southwest Airlines home page for me.....they really need to fix that before I would stay again....especially on Business... August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but not perfect The staffs were polite and friendly, including technical staff we met in elevator and pool. Pool was well maintained and our kid liked it. Food in the lounge was nice. Guest service was responsive. The bed was comfortable and the bed sheet was clean. The internet was free and worked well. The room was quiet except air conditioner. The decor was contemporary. However, there were a few imperfections. (1) There were a bunch of hair on the wall above bath tub when we checked in. (2) When I pulled out the retractable clothesline above the tub, I saw a few colors. (3) The in-room air conditioner unit was noisy and unable to adjust the fan speed. (4) My room was small even though we were on the club floor. Overall, we enjoyed the environment and would recommend to others. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location My fiancé and I just stayed in the hotel and could not be happier with our stay. The hotel is located in a great spot, and is an easy jumping off point to Sonoma and Napa. The room was nice, and offered a great view of the marina. What made it special for me, was that many of the boats were decorated with Christmas lights which made for a great view at night. Although there was an event going on at the hotel that evening, the rooms were able to keep out a vast majority of the noise which made for a pleasant night sleep. We also dined at the hotel restaurant for breakfast in the morning, and the meal was very good at a reasonable price. Overall, I felt that this was a great hotel, in a great location and would recommend this to anyone who is coming up here for the weekend. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good stay in area with limited options I stay here regularly on business and have been generally satisfied. One issue is the late afternoon happy hour, which is popular, and if you don't arrive right at the beginning - or wedge yourself into the crowd around the bar - the service is slow and inattentive. Last visit after a long wait I finally got served by staff from the adjoining restaurant. My suggestion is that Sheraton adequately staffs the lounge or eliminate happy hour. I'd prefer to pay full price for a higher level of service. January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel near Northern California wine country The hotel is near the historic downtown of Petaluma - which is used for films such as American Graffiti. The downtown is a nice walking town with many restaurant choices. The hotel experience was marginal - I am a gold SPG member and was given keys to two rooms that were inadequate. The first was as dark as a dungeon and the second had a huge carpet stain. The third worked for us and we stayed two nights. The common areas of the hotel were not kept clean and required more vacuuming than was undertaken. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location for wine country We stayed here two nights while doing wine country. It's a bit far from Napa but very close for Sonoma. There's not a lot right around the hotel, and the breakfast is pricey, so expect to drive 10 minutes for other choices in the town of Petaluma. Fridge in room was very nice to have and the bathroom was large and very clean. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel is well designed - ice machine is near elevator in a place where it would not be heard by ANY room - good job Sheraton! July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by couple of minor misses The AC wasn't working, the room didn't get too bad, but it would be miserable on warmer days. I ended up leaving my window cracked open the second day overnight, normally not a big deal, but I was on the first floor. I don't know if it was ducks or other animals, but they left behind little presents on the walkway outside my window facing the marina. They have a nice trail from the parking lot that goes to the marshlands. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second Stay This was our second stay here. Last time we tried to check in about an hour early, and was made to feel like we were asking for a favor. Glad to see there are now lounge chairs around the pool; last time there were only 2 lounge chairs poolside - during the summer - unbelieveable. Tried the restaurant this time: calamari was delicious, lamb sliders were disappointing - 2 the size of quarters. Very nice room, although the vent in the bathroom has not been cleaned in ages - attention to detail. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wine Country Tour Location was fine for a home base between Napa & Sonoma. Check in went smoothly and we were in our room quickly. Breakfast was a mess. We moved 3xs to find a clean table. My friends requested crispy bacon and received burnt bacon. Note there was no bell hop service. You will need to contact the front desk to get the heat on in the hot tub. However, Josue really added a sore note to our stay at checkout. Checkout took about 20 mins too long. He contradicted everything we were told at check in. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thoroughly Enjoyed Stay I attended Art IS You held the hotel and enjoyed our stay. . The lobby was inviting and comfortable. The rooms, as well, were comfortable, well appointed, quiet, and clean. The safe was not operable even after two repairs by maintenance. The toilet ran constantly; though reported to the front desk no repairs were made. Checking in and out was easy. Newspapers were delivered to the room door and additional papers were made available in the lobby. Coffee/tea service was quick and easy at a space adjoining the front desk-this was a very nice feature. It was a bit hard to find one's way to meeting rooms but once used to exiting and passing through gates to enter another door it was not so bad as long as the weather is pleasant. Overall, I would recommend the hotel for business and leisure travel. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Hotel is central to the Bay Area and the Wine Country The rooms are beautiful and very clean and the amenities are top notch. The beds are the most comfortable but the front desk staff could use a bit more training. When I asked how to retrieve a message because the red light was blinking, I was instructed to push really hard on the red (inactive) button. I called to ask a supervisor and got the similar incorrect instructions until I noticed there was an answering machine across the room. The in-room coffee was great and we had a great view. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms, great location My husband and I stay at this hotel whenever we come to visit my sister in Petaluma. The location is great, rooms are very comfortable, and they have a great breakfast menu at the restaurant. My only complaint was that we had to be on the road at 6:45 am on a Saturday to attend a graduation in the city. The restaurant didn't open until 7 am and the room service menu was limited, with the earliest delivery starting at 6:30-6:45 am. Our food arrived at 6:45 am just as we needed to leave. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and hotel This is the only Sheraton in the area. It's called a resort, but in spite of that, it feels like a smaller, comfortable, friendly hotel. Only 4 floors, nice views, nice food in the Club Lounge. There were no rooms available for an upgrade so we were given a pass to the Club Lounge instead. Actually found that more suitable for our needs...there was substance enough to the evening "appetizers" to make them a light dinner. We didn't use the bar, pool or restaurant. We'll stay here again. May 7, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>