Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bob Saved the Night! I'd booked a room at a different hotel and was appalled at the condition of the room. It was after midnight, but when I called to see if there was any availability at the Sheraton, Bob, the front desk manager, quickly helped me book a room. He was kind enough to upgrade the room and had someone help me with my bags. His compassion for my experience and efficient handling of the reservation made a big difference for me. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Had a great stay! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel! I started my stay in Sonoma County at a different hotel and quickly transferred to the Sheraton. The hotel is wonderful. My only suggestion is for those of use that rise and depart early and want coffee (not in our room) - there is no option. Starbucks in-house opens later and has a very small offering and the restaurant opens later as well. Lobby coffee would really have made the stay perfect! August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay - problems with reservation I’ve been coming/staying here at the (Petaluma) Sheraton every week since July for work and will continue pretty much between now and March 2014. Love your hotel and staff. I always receive great service and have a great stay with only one exception. When I booked the room for this trip I reserved it under the Clover Stornfield ($115) rate as I always do. The delivered bill was for a higher rate ($145) so I brought it to a gentleman working front desk to get it adjusted. He told me I had been booked in a higher room which is why they charged me a higher rate. When I brought up that I had booked as I always do and had not requested any upgrade he basically told me there was nothing he could do and I could check with the manager on duty (Mike) when I return (i.e. this week). Frankly if the room was an upgrade from the rooms I usually stay in I didn’t notice. It was facing the parking lot and I didn’t notice any difference in size or any other features so equally confusing re higher rate in any case. Bottom line – not very happy with how this was handled. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bed in Jr. Suite was uncomfortable and sagging We paid extra to be upgraded to a Jr. Suite and portion of the hotel that had been recently refurbished. While we were really delighted with the marina view, we were completely unhappy with the king bed which sagged in the middle. It felt like a motel 6 bed and had definitely not been replaced recently (if ever??). In addition, there was only one robe in the room and no toilet paper and the refrigerator was off completely. What a shame, since the property is so beautiful and the staff are so friendly and kind. August 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inferior room. We have stayed at this property previously and felt that it was the best choice for the area. This weekend we reserved an upgraded room to find that the 'upgrade' was about 25 sq ft of bar area. The tv remote didn't work consistently and the a/c fan ran only at high - all night long. The price was astronomical and we expected at least a sitting area. One would pay that amount for a room in San Francisco, not Petaluma (chickens and cows, don't try to sell me on wine country). Totally disappointed and will not be returning. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Get away This was the first time we had stayed at this property and we were quite satisfied with the accomodations. The staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs throughout the duration of our stay. I would strongly recommend this property to others and I'm confident that you will also be very satisified. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I really enjoyed my stay. The room was very clean and nice and always ready for me when I would return from work. My only suggestion would be a different selection of food in the club room for breakfast choices having other alternatives vs the same daily. Overall I enjoyed my stay. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't Ask For More I just had the most amazing wedding weekend ever in Sonoma and couldn't have asked for any more from the staff here. We blocked rooms over a year ago and the sales office kept us up to date throughout the year. Thank you Shan. We had over 60 guests checking in and thanks to Micah at the front desk, he handled every ones need in a professional and expeditious manner. He made sure everything was running smooth until the day I checked out. Thank You Micah. If you're looking for a place to stay while you visiting wine country you wont be disappointed . July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff We checked in late after a long day of travel and Morgan "upgraded" us to a junior suite. Which really means you checked in late so we are giving you our handicap room complete with a roll in shower. The room was fine-- it did need more attention to cleaning -- there is mold in tge shower and the room needed to vacuumed. Also the dust ruffle needs to be changed-- it is disgusting. Morgan was absolutely wonderful I can't say enough good things about her July 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by When in the area... Not centrally located. I would forget the star points and go with a local boutique lodging establishment closer to wine country. Afternoon shift/evening excellent. Morning needs training. First Starwood Property I have ever given below a 4 this should tell you something. I will steer clear of this brand of the Starwood Family for a while. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location for wine country We stayed here two nights while doing wine country. It's a bit far from Napa but very close for Sonoma. There's not a lot right around the hotel, and the breakfast is pricey, so expect to drive 10 minutes for other choices in the town of Petaluma. Fridge in room was very nice to have and the bathroom was large and very clean. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel is well designed - ice machine is near elevator in a place where it would not be heard by ANY room - good job Sheraton! July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet my expectations As a Starwood preferred guest My husband and myself felt very badly let down. Though I had booked several days in advance I was not allocated a room on the upper floors but was put into a room on the ground floor with people constantly walking past the window. Upon our insistence we were moved to an upper floor the next day. We stayed here for a total of five nights. We then booked in advance for another night a couple of days later when we would return from our conference in Sacramento. Upon our arrival back at the hotel we were again allocated a room on the ground floor. Reception was adamant that there were no other rooms available. At this point I found out that people with dogs were usually allocated the rooms on the ground floor. The room we were given smelt like an animal shelter which had just been washed with disinfectant. The carpet was marked with large dark stains and spots. The bed sheets were not taut and tucked in as is usual in other hotels but was crumpled like someone had slept in them. There seemed to be a shortage of regular tea and there was no hole wheat or other nutritious bread. When I tried to print my boarding pass in the business center a message came up saying cartridge missing. I have stayed in many Sheratons all over the world but this particular one does a disservice to the name of Sheraton ad makes a farce of the term Starwood preferred Guest. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by PETELUMA The view is not what you expect. Marina is not big at all. Location to Peteluma and wine country is good. $5 wine tasting is a nice addition. Free laundry room is great! Our in room fridge froze all of our fresh fruit and cheese :( July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was pet friendly The Sheraton was great in accomodating our dog. The club lounge food was good at dinner and breakfast. The outside exterior looked outdated, but interior was fine. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Petaluma Sheraton hits the bullseye Yet another wonderfulk stay at the Petaluma Sheraton. Some new faces and all were excellent. Special requests were ready for me. Room was quiet and comfortable. Internet was faster BUT made we sign back in frequently. Because the sign-in opens on your current page you can lose work so save frequently. Tolay was excellent. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great hotel overall. Clean, comfortable rooms, friendly staff. Highly recommend the club level. Location is not ideal, about 45 minutes from the heart of Napa, and there is not much in the immediate area. However, drive to Napa is beautiful and for the quality and price this is a great option when visiting wine country. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best deal in SPGdom Location is ideal, 20 mins to Sonoma, less than an hour to SF. Close to 101, but no noise problem. Siting is also first rate - next to nature preserve and marina. Huge FREE parking lot. Safe. Staff very accommodating. Dog friendly with easy access outdoors. Quite decent food in SPG lounge. By far my favorite SPG hotel and I've been to many higher point ones which, while having more elegant public spaces, can't match the overall experience. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place in town to stay I put up my 84 year old parents at the hotel. David and his whole staff were very accommodating with her specail needs of a wheelchair and a handicap room. I knew immediately that I would not have to worry about them being well taken care of. All of the staff were very friendly to them as they passed by the front desk several times during their stay. I own a restaurant in town and will send all of my out of town customers that are looking for lodging to the hotel. There is now place in town that can provided everything that you do. Thanks once again for making my family feel so warm and welcomed. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very noisy room I love this hotel generally and always stay there when I go to that area as I can take my dog and it is a wonderful hotel and great location. This time however I was given a room that was underneath the housekeeping and it was extremely noisy all night, sounded like there was a bowling alley on top of us. We had been offered a room earlier that they said was near the elevator and some people thought it was noisy and I did not take that one and said I really wanted a quiet room! We did call and complain but the only recourse we had at 11:00 at night after being already in bed was to change rooms. I really don't think they should offer rooms that are that noisy during the night, it was AWFUL!!!! June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food & Beverage Needs Help The staff and hotel room were very nice. the food and beverage area needs a lot of help. It could be so much nicer. The arms of the cloth chairs were stained and very dirty. Two big signs announcing 90+ point wines get your hopes up but then quickly let you down. The signs advertise Reidel Stemware, but there were no Reidels to be found anywhere. Just cheap, thick $1 wine glasses you can get at any discount store. There is a 2 glasses of wine for $5 happy hour. The bartender did not know much about any of the wines being served. The Chard was served ice cold. The Zin had been open for at least three days and was very warm. I was told to try the calamari. The presentation was nice, but it was basically just fried breading with no calamari inside. The servers were nice, but the service at all four meals I ate at the restaurant was extremely slow and it was not due to it being busy. Overall, a nice place to stay, but avoid the food and beverage, which is dissappointing because it is in wine country and setting is beautiful on the water. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasure in Petaluma This is a must stay property when you are visiting southern Sonoma County. What a great location, close to many great wineries, just a very short drive to downtown Petaluma, and literally steps away from Shollenberg Park, for a fabulous morning walk, jog, bike ride, or run through the wetlands. The views from the property are also wonderful. The staff succeeds in making your stay special. Chef Danny's restaurant Tolay is wonderful. The pool (salt water) and hot tub are great, especially in the afternoon, with the gentle west winds blowing. We would not stay anywhere else when we visit Petaluma. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement - Waited to check-in for 5-10 mins. - Waiter serving food in restaurant had an unclean appearance and filthy shirt. - Drunk guest wandering around the pool shouting at other guests - In room breakfast order 30 mins late because the server was late arriving to work (they actually called our room to tell me that). - In room breakfast ,when arrived, was very poor quality and the cutlery and unclean. The box pot was filthy with stains. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This Sheraton is one of the nicest I have stayed in. The staff was very friendly (specially Chef and Kayla), and the location is awesome. It is located right on the Petaluma Marina, as well as the Petaluma marsh. The room I had, on the club level, was very spacious and had nice views of the area. The restaurant and lounge were very good, with good service nad a fantastic selection. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thsi hotel has a great location We have been staying at the Sheraton Petaluma for 15 years and we have never had a bad experience. We use the hotel to visit friends in SF and to mostly visit wineries. It is a great location for those activities. Plus we have an 18 year old dog, we can't leave him at home or in a kennel because he is blind and deaf. They are one of the very few hotels that allow dogs at no extra cost. Also the local restaurants are reasonably priced for the Bay Area. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had a miserable night I had a miserable night during my stay. There was a high pitched loud noise coming from above the fan in the bathroom (in the ceiling). It was erratic and obnoxious - waking me throughout the night. I reported it to staff the next morning when I was departing. I hope this is fixed before another guest uses the room. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay It was my first time to the hotel and I had a lot of questions about the area when I checked in. Ben, Morgan, and Christian were really helpful and full of information. Christian loaded me up with things to do and Morgan was very informative about the amenities the hotel had to offer. I had minor problem when the batteries were dead in my remote but I called down and Ben had someone to my room in 5 minutes with a new one. The entire staff of the Sheraton made me feel very welcome with the impression that they actually wanted me to be there, and wanted to be there themselves. I am really looking forward to my next stay! May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by understaffed I feel that the hotel at the time of our visit may have been in need of more staffing. Overall though we would stay there again as the hotel itself was very comfortable,and the staff that was there was very pleasant. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Sheeted The club level was great, staff was wonderful, the bed was shortsheeted which ruined the whole thing for me. To add to my disappointment i seem to have received no starpoints for my stay. May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms, great location My husband and I stay at this hotel whenever we come to visit my sister in Petaluma. The location is great, rooms are very comfortable, and they have a great breakfast menu at the restaurant. My only complaint was that we had to be on the road at 6:45 am on a Saturday to attend a graduation in the city. The restaurant didn't open until 7 am and the room service menu was limited, with the earliest delivery starting at 6:30-6:45 am. Our food arrived at 6:45 am just as we needed to leave. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel near Northern California wine country The hotel is near the historic downtown of Petaluma - which is used for films such as American Graffiti. The downtown is a nice walking town with many restaurant choices. The hotel experience was marginal - I am a gold SPG member and was given keys to two rooms that were inadequate. The first was as dark as a dungeon and the second had a huge carpet stain. The third worked for us and we stayed two nights. The common areas of the hotel were not kept clean and required more vacuuming than was undertaken. May 20, 2013
  • 2015-04-24T18:35:00.495-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_1138, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>