Sheraton Suites Houston Near The Galleria

  • 2400 West Loop South
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77027-4204
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und beim Check-in einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Weekend Getaway The room was very spacious and well laid-out. The bed was amazingly comfortable, though the pillows were not. The bathroom was very dark, but really that was the worst part of the room. All of the staff that we dealt with were very courteous and helpful. If shopping is your thing (it's not mine) then the location is great. We stayed in the whole weekend and it was a very relaxing atmosphere. April 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is great, but staff is lacking I found the room and the hotel to be very neat and well taken care of. The bed is very comfortable and the pool is cute. However, most of the staff I came in contact with was either rude or completely unhelpful. The biggest issue is with the shuttle service that is provided. The first time my colleague and I took the shuttle the driver kept talking about how we were holding him up from doing other runs and as we exited he said "Make sure you tip me about the same as you would have paid for a cab" - how awkward. The next morning we tried to book the shuttle, were told to call 20 minutes before to do it (no advance booking). So, in the morning, 20 minutes before I called only to be told that I couldn't reserve it at all - I had to be there in person. Finally, having come down in person I was told I'd have to wait another 20 minutes to fill the shuttle. At that point it's no longer helpful at all. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Edago42 Excellent as always and consistent in providing good service. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor water quality I would've given this place a higher rating if the water quality was better and they offer complimentary water. The water from the shower and sink made my skin felt as if oil was poured on it. It was not the soap because I use the same soap everywhere I go, plus I used the hotel's soap to wash my hands. For these reasons, this hotel will be the last on my list of places to stay. March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room needs maintenance and upgrade During my stay, air conditioner didnt work properly, either its running constantly blowing cold air or doesnt run at all. Power outlets are loose, and dont make good contact with your power adapter or the table lamp plugs. Had to constantly jiggle the wires to get this going. shower heads are leaking water and couldn't get them to shutoff completely May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Our hotel experience was overall very good. There were a few things that I feel could use improvement. The check-in wait was too long. There was only one person there to check people in. We had to leave and come back. Also, the sofa in the suite were stayed in was filthy. THey really need to throw it in the dumpster. It was that bad. THe linens on it when you open it up however were quite clean. Everything else in the room seemed very clean and well kept. I would like to give special kudos to the food service staff. They were very concerned with getting your food right and on time and called after delivery to make certain everything was good. That was a nice touch. The owner should talk to the City of Houston transportation department, as we waitied in traffic on the frontage road, which is the only entry, for 30 minutes to get to the driveway. That has to be hurting business! Love the bath products too. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and great features I enjoyed my stay although there were no balcony rooms.The rooms were very spacious and comfy. I was disappointed there was no lounge nor breakfast offered, you have to go to the restaurant on site which is not apart of starwood hotels. We've always stayed at Sheraton Suits and will continue to do so. the shuttle was a major plus, especially if your not familiar with the area. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite HOU hotel! This was just my 3rd stay at the Sheraton Galleria and I was so impressed that both the valet and desk staff recognized me. A friendly staff compliments the wonderful renovations and easy freeway access. Also, the fitness room is one of the largest I've seen! And there is a shuttle ready to take you anywhere in a 3 mile radius (so many shops & restaurants nearby!). March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by AC and water issues The AC was too sensitive and difficult to regulate (either too cold or too hot). Toilet water kept cycling thru causing noise throughout the nights. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by special request ignored The money you spend on internet communication is being wasted. I requested 2 specific things and the front desk never received either one. I can understand if sometimes the request can't be met but to not have it communicated to the front desk is none acceptable and a waste of my time. The rooms were nice and very comfortable and clean; the lobby was not. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overrated hotel There was a big crack in my window of my room, I reported it and they gave me a new room, they did not send anyone to help me move my stuff of give me a cart to transfer my luggage. The doors don't close you have to rig it. The new room had issues also, the plugs in the bathroom didnt work. Then my key didn't work. The Internet was down so I couldn't work. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel service excellent/Restaurant Service UGH Everyone in hotel made the stay enjoyable.. maintenance quickly served the heat; the shuttle to and from Lakewood Church was excellent. Alas, entering the dining room, we waited and waited and waited for someone to seat us -- no one ever appeared even though we asked a person dining if the restaurant was even open! We went elsewhere for Sunday dinner. January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not live up to Starwood / Sheraton brand I'm a loyal Starwood member and like Sheraton properties. This hotel needs work. Great location near the Galleria. After requesting a room with two beds, we got one bed and the smallest, most uncomfortable pull out sofa / sleeper I have ever seen. The next day brought some lady screaming and the police on our floor. Not sure I would stay here again. March 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice hotel Great romos, recently renewed. Great staff, a new Club Lounge. Great location. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Room was very neat and super clean, loved the mini suite. Location was ideal for our stay we came for a Baseball Tournament so most of the Ballparks where close. Service was great, felt very welcomed by the staff. Room was very neat and super clean, loved the mini suite. My only suggestion it is summer time allow the pool to be open later. June 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really nice Here for a meeting and everything was handled beautifully. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Although we didn't use all the amenities (pool, spa, fitness center), everything else was great. My wife and I stayed for our anniversary and thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel. Service was excellent, room was very comfortable and spacious. We would have stayed longer if we had the time. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by TRAFFIC HORRIBLE the hotel and staff and room were great had a very nice there the only problem was the traffic in front of the hotel -- when we checked in it was bumper to bumper and for 3 days it was pretty much the same -- i know that is not the hotels fault but something to think about if you need to get somewhere at a certain time .. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel! My son and I stayed here for a long weekend trip and could not have been happier. They gave us an upgrade at check-in to a room with a view of the Galleria. The room was nice, well-stocked, and quite spacious. We received great service from the front-desk and the restaurant throughout our stay. We will definitely be back! August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad Taxi service from Hotel Hotel services met expectations. One issue - taxi operator called "CC" from hotel had a seriously bad attitude. I had given him my business for the 3 work week days. Seriously bad attitude on the last day. Operating Central Cab & Dashen Cab. Food at the Hotel Restaurant was very good. The Steak filet mignon was superb. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton suites Stay July 2013 This is a great property as it is located close to the galleria and to many great restaurants in the area. Not only does the galleria have great shopping but it is close to two other areas that have great retail stores.When the club level is ready on this propertry it will increase the value for members who can use it. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Excellent Staff was simply excellent. Especially Valet, Bellman, Concierge; all performed above/beyond service even though our stay was short in duration. And the courteousness was remarkable. Hotel was great location, rooms large, stay very comfy. First time at this property, will likely now become our preferred Houston venue. June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! Had a suite with a King Size bed. The layout of the room was wonderful. Sitting area with separate TV and french doors to separate from the Bedroom Area. Starbucks coffee in room. Spacious dressing area with lots of amenities. I will definitely stay here again when in Houston. Staff were very accomodating. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Hotel I was pleased with the convenient location of the hotel, the cleanliness, the comfort of the room and the amenities offered and the friendly and helpful staff. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel suite is very comfortable. First time I stayed at this hotel. The suite is very comfortable and clean, the bedroom and sitting area is good size and the washroom is clean and has what I needed. Overall the hotel met my expectation for a Sheraton hotel, the company corporate price is right and definitely will stay here again. October 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Traffic noise and improvements needed Noise from traffic was very noticeable, even if staying on level 10. Service at front desk was far below expectations, not friendly and not able to help with printing, little things etc. Lots of noise in the corridor at nights, people having parties or? Rooms are good size and good bed though. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Galleria Overall very well done. More small portions and fitness focus room service dining options would be appreciated June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel Everyone was very friendly & helpful. The workout area was large and had plenty of equipment. Short of a cruise ship it is the best workout area I have seen in a hotel. The only reason I didn't give them all 5 stars was the jacuzzi was out during our stay. I could have really used it. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional Rooms fine, response fine for minor issues. Meeting room comfortably cool and set up well. Room fine, safe neighborhood, great 610 freeway access (as Houston goes). Not a dealkiller, but room thermostat was tricky to operate. Not crazy about going $16 on breakfast buffet, but YMMV. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and newly renovated Had a number of stays in 2013 and the hotel staff were very friendly. Recently returned to the hotel after around five months in hiatus and the lady managing the restaurant still remembered me! The hotel was also recently renovated and a new club lounge added. April 8, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>