Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by rem-bam Birthday Weedend Excellent stay @ Sheraton Suites - Houston. We will return....!!! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Anniversary Had a great time on our 33rd wedding anniversary. Staff went over and above to make our stay pleasant and enjoyable. June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprofessional staff My original reservation from 05/18/14 to 05/22/14 was cancelled without informing me, although I checked in prior to the check out time and a penalty (equal to the rate / night) was charged for not showing up. At the time of check in, I asked the staff member to reinstate my reservation, but instead she charged me a no show penalty. I called the hotel and they transferred me to the billing department, but I still didn't hear back even after leaving several messages. I'm very disappointed with the staff at this hotel and I hope that Starwood management would take appropriate measures to resolve this issue. May 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room needs maintenance and upgrade During my stay, air conditioner didnt work properly, either its running constantly blowing cold air or doesnt run at all. Power outlets are loose, and dont make good contact with your power adapter or the table lamp plugs. Had to constantly jiggle the wires to get this going. shower heads are leaking water and couldn't get them to shutoff completely May 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Newman's stay It was an ok stay they forget to refil the water, and the price went from affordable to waaay overpriced overnight. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a great place to stay in the Galleria area The suite-type rooms make this a perfect place to stay in Houston for business or pleasure. Comfortable, spacious, courteous and professional staff. Ease of location and features in a large and busy city. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay Room & facilities were excellent. Staff constantly greeted and asked if there was anything they could do for us. Great hotel. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine property Stay here on business often this time brought my wife as it was her birthday. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love staying at this hotel. The staff is wonderful. I travel weekly and after staying at this hotel, I plan to make this my primary hotel in Houston. Everyone from the front desk to the bellman make your stay comfortable. Great for business travelers. Great location in the Galleria area. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel close to shops and food I was very pleased with the room, location and facilities. First time in Houston was concerned about staying downtown. Shuttle service was very helpful. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and newly renovated Had a number of stays in 2013 and the hotel staff were very friendly. Recently returned to the hotel after around five months in hiatus and the lady managing the restaurant still remembered me! The hotel was also recently renovated and a new club lounge added. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting Found it interesting that your lobby team offered little to no help but your bell captain, shuttle team and waiters provided some of the highest customer service ever. Upon check in I asked the front desk if the hotel provided shuttle service to the Astros games. The front desk had no idea who or what the Astros are. My husband mentioned Minute Maid Park and then a light came on. We had a certificate that the front desk indicated had expired but they would honor anyway. I tried to tell them that it was not expired and twice the young man told me yes it was, he told me a third time that it expired June 4th and it was already June 5th. I had to explain that we were only in April. We later asked if a shuttle would pick us up from the Galleria if the weather became bad and were told as long as we ere back by 11 p.m. No offer to take us over to the Galleria. Upon exiting the hotel I asked which direction would be the best and your shuttle person told me oh no problem let me drive you over and I'll be more than happy to come back and pick you up and gave us his card. His name was Moazzam. While waiting for him to come to the front of the hotel with the van we must have been asked by three or four of your team members if they could help. That is the type of service we have always received from a Starwood or Westin property. The front desk was a little behind on training in my opinion. April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service level needs improvement Hotel staff is not accommodating to guests especially with status. Requested an upgrade at check-in and was informed that Gold members have to be charged for upgrades because this is a new hotel. When informed front desk that I have 90+ nights at Sheraton properties was informed that it may be so but its not at this property so they cannot accommodate. Had to call twice asking for some amenities to be delivered in the room which were not fulfilled Ordered breakfast in room and forgot 2 orange juice orders. Also asked for toast to be in a separate basket so it is not soggy however the toast arrived soggy Upon check-in was told internet would be free but was charged for internet and had to request a refund which took 20 minutes at time of check-out. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy rooms, rates too high Lately (first quarter of 2014) the rates have been insanely high, but on par with most of the hotels in the immediate Galleria area. I understand the nature of competitive rates, but rates should reflect, at least in part, the quality of the hotel. The rates I've experienced so far this year at this Sheraton are far too high for what you get. The location is decent if you can easily navigate the 610 access roads and Texas-turnarounds (as you can only access the hotel via the 610 access road). A minute drive to the Galleria and a couple of minutes drive to at least 100 restaurants and stores. Also, very easy access to highway 59. I booked a Deluxe Suite. I attempted to discern what separates a "Deluxe" from a regular suite, but I think I failed. All rooms seem to be exactly the same. The only item in the online description of the Deluxe Suite that differs is "Deluxe Bath Amenities". This got me excited! Maybe something better than the typical Sheraton stuff that leaves a lot to be desired. Nope. Same stuff. Ugh. The lobby is nice. A few areas well set up to sit with your colleagues to chat and/or pound away on your laptop for a bit. My confusion progressed after getting to my room. Everywhere you read, they tout their recent big buck renovation. Maybe my room missed out? I really don't see it. Everything, while certainly not in horrible condition, is outdated by at least ten years. Lastly, my room had a door connecting it to the room next door. Certainly super convenient for people who rent adjoining rooms, but not me. I could hear everything this guy did, including flushing the toilet. You should also know that they desk in my room just so happened to be placed right next to this door--so my neighbor surely was able to hear every single part of the 10 some-odd conference calls I took from my room. Parking is $16 overnight with in/out privileges. Funny thing, though - I went in/out several times and the gates were always open. I'd much rather stay at one of the other Galleria properties. April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel has very unfriendly and unprofessional attitude i have stayed in this hotel so many times in my last 10 years but some of your staff specially working in evening and morning were so unfriendly and arrogant. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Class reunion Great place for a reunion. Staff went above and beyond out needs and seemed to have fun with us. However, I don't know what yall clean the tubs with but I slipped and fell hard. Might want to look into some kind of non slip bottoms for them. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a lot to offer. Staff was polite. Beds were like sleeping on a cloud and the food was very good. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by You need imporvement When I checked in, the receptionist requested to sweep my credit card for payment gurantee purpose. As it was a normal request, I accepted it. When I checked out, I requested to destroy the copy of the guarantee where I signed witouht stating any amount, but the receptionis did not know where the copy of guarantee was, and said it was not she who recieved me for check-in. You need imporvement in staff education and how to handle the important documents. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by special request ignored The money you spend on internet communication is being wasted. I requested 2 specific things and the front desk never received either one. I can understand if sometimes the request can't be met but to not have it communicated to the front desk is none acceptable and a waste of my time. The rooms were nice and very comfortable and clean; the lobby was not. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor water quality I would've given this place a higher rating if the water quality was better and they offer complimentary water. The water from the shower and sink made my skin felt as if oil was poured on it. It was not the soap because I use the same soap everywhere I go, plus I used the hotel's soap to wash my hands. For these reasons, this hotel will be the last on my list of places to stay. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite HOU hotel! This was just my 3rd stay at the Sheraton Galleria and I was so impressed that both the valet and desk staff recognized me. A friendly staff compliments the wonderful renovations and easy freeway access. Also, the fitness room is one of the largest I've seen! And there is a shuttle ready to take you anywhere in a 3 mile radius (so many shops & restaurants nearby!). March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Great Hotel Great Location, Easy to find from the airport. The entire staff was excellent and the restaurant menu was great. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! Had a suite with a King Size bed. The layout of the room was wonderful. Sitting area with separate TV and french doors to separate from the Bedroom Area. Starbucks coffee in room. Spacious dressing area with lots of amenities. I will definitely stay here again when in Houston. Staff were very accomodating. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Careless Frontdesk Staff. Great Hotel Rooms, Clean. Excellent location. Front desk Staff tried to charge Three times on different credit cards for my stay. Although I explained my company prepaid in full for the complete stay they asked me for a Credit card for the incidentals. They made me change my credit card and I provided a 2nd CC. At the time of the check out I notice that they charge me for 3 nights in my 2 personal CC and also got paid from my company CC. They were not very pleasant trying to resolve this issue and decided to keep in hold the payment in my 2 credit cards. I noticed that the same situation happen with 2 of my mates that went to the same event with me and also with a guess that was making the same claim as me. Lack of Training, Laziness, That is teh reason I will give a Bad Qunalification February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by service I really enjoyed the kidness of the staff January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some disappointments You have to pay for parking if you stay there! And didn't feel it was very dog friendly! I would rather stay more on the outskirts where you don't pay for parking, it's more relaxing. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is wonderful This our favorite hotel we love the new look the furniture is beautiful the rooms look great the staff was great especially the bartender and santiago in the restaurant speaking on the restaurant they should've kept the old menu maybe thats why its always empty the room service charges were a bit high but overall we had a good time December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, however hotel has been under construction for years Hotel is in the galleria district close to shopping however definitely still need a car. That being said, parking is extra and charged at $14/night- too much in a city where everyone drives everywhere (not like NYC, CHI, etc). SPG status is nearly never recognized and upgrades don't really exist here. Despite this, the rooms are large and spacious. Have stayed here several times and each time some other aspect of the hotel has been under consrtuction December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, especially in the Wild Plum. We checked-in late in the evening and the front desk was very helpful. All six rooms were ready for us and provided in a timely manner. Rooms were clean and well appointed. In the Wild Plum, Julio R. was probably ready to call it a night, as the bar was empty. He quickly excepted are group as it continued to grow larger. He was polite and professional. Beverages and food just the way we expected them. Julio was an important element to our experience and the main reason for me taking the time to complete this review. Thank you, Julio. December 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad room I have stay here several times and this is the first time I have had such issue and hope it will be a exception to the rule. both TV in the room did not work when I checked in, the toilet handle was broken so the toilet need to be manually stopped. I reported it in the morning and only one of the TV's was fix when I returned in the evening there was a note left on the desk saying they could not fix the problem. No other communication was had. The next morning I could not stop the water from running in the shower. I was glad that I had to check out an move on. I am very disappointed after having received EXCELLENT service in Asia and Europe over the past two months. The North American hotels could learn something from them. December 20, 2013
  • 2016-10-24 T10:24:49.872-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_1143, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>