Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sheraton Hotel! This was by far the nicest Sheraton I have been to. The rooms are completely remodeled and very nice. The hotel is in a great location for an avid shopper and easy to get to. The bar, however, gave horrible service. It was around 5pm and only one couple in the bar, I waited over 10 minutes for the bartender to acknowledge me, to no avail. She was too busy talking to another co worker. I left and went to another bar nearby. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is NICE This was a special weekend for my boyfriend we where celebrating his birthday and I called ahead to see if I could get something special set up. The manager of the hotel and Maria did a outstanding job!!! My boyfriend was so surprise with the decorations in the room ,in the bedroom on the bed Maria had roses in a heart shape and on the end tables in the bathroom roses where in the towels and as we walked in the room on the table was a birthday cake saying Happy Birthday with his name on the plate they made this a very special weekend for him we enjoyed everything they did THANKS again July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - Nice People It has been been comfortable, rooms great, staff too, although disappointed in the from/to imes for breakfast at the club lounge and breakfast there overall. Being on vacation, I got up and finished going to the gym by 8:30, had a shower and went for breakfast soon after 9AM and it was already closed! May 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice updated rooms; service not up to par Upon arrival, we were very impressed with the hotel. Lobby area was nice w/ a good bar, updated and clean. Rooms were not large but a good size and layout. However, the next day we left our room around 7:30 that morning and came back around 3:30 pm and found that our room was never serviced. I called the desk and was told that the hotel does not clean the room till day of check-out. I told her that I actually work at a hotel myself and know this not to be true. She replied sarcastically, "Oh, you work at a hotel? Good for you. Hotels are run differently." We left the hotel room after that for dinner and when we came back, we found the room was partially cleaned. There were old blood stains on our pillows. I also found if the upstairs room was using the hot water, my vanity sink will only let out extremely hot water. Beds were comfortable and room a/c worked wonderfully; however, I was awoken both nights due to a squeaking sound coming from inside the walls. April 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Forced tipping in the Club Lounge Yesterday morning I stopped into the club lounge for breakfast. It was a thin spread of a few bagels and sliced bread, scant plate of fruit and some oatmeal and yogurt. Only eggs were hard boiled and I had a choice of two left in the bowl. Disappointing to say the least. As a 9-year platinum, Lifetime Gold and over 520 nights, I was shocked to be briskly presented with a $0.00 bill for my breakfast choice but the attendant had literally circled in pen the section for me to tip her with a hand-written "Thank you!" in advance. This type of pressured tipping is plain out disgusting and a forced hand in my pocket. I felt pressured to write in $2.00 for her as she came by several times to see if I had completed the forced tab for her while I tried to finish my scant breakfast and read a few pages of the newspaper. This is just plain disgusting and I will never again stay at that property in Houston and I certainly hope this is not indicative of a some type of trend with SPG! April 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by not a full suite but a large and comfortable room Overall, this is a nice hotel with comfortable rooms and good customer service, but this is not my definition of suites and access to the hotel can be difficult. The hotel is located within the Galleria area and is either a 2 minute drive or a 3 minute walk to the Galleria – so it is very convenient in that sense. What is not convenient is the entrance – there is only one entrance to the hotel and that is in the middle of the highway service road so you have to make a very long u-turn and then wait into traffic to get to the entrance of the hotel while competing with the drivers that want to turn onto the main street to access the Galleria – not very relaxing. Parking is available behind the hotel and it cost $19 for in/out privileges and there are plenty of spaces. This is a full-service hotel so they have a restaurant/bar, a very nice and spacious fitness center, as well as a business center (with computers and printers) all on site. Shuttles are also available to transport guests around the neighborhood. The hotel also has great customer service as check-in was smooth, efficient, and very inviting so it was a nice experience. I checked in and was given my key as well as a detailed explanation of the hotel and its services (no e-check-in offered) I had requested a suite with 2 double beds and this is what my room looked like. As you entered into the room, on your right was the bathroom which had a long sink and counter space. On the other side of the sink was a double closet and next to the sink was the door to the toilet/shower. There was also a separate entrance from the bathroom to the bedroom. The bedroom had two double beds and they were spacious and comfortable. There was enough room for the two double beds so it was a decent amount of space, not a lot but I have been in suites where there is less room. There was door the separated the bedroom from the sitting room, and on either side of the doors was a chest with drawers on the bottom and a TV on top. In the sitting room was a couch that could double as a sofa bed, as well as a chair and a table. Right next to the couch was a desk that faced towards the couch and behind the desk was a nook that housed a fridge, a coffee maker, and a sink. I had said earlier that this was not my definition of a suite, because usually a suite has a more defined kitchen area with a larger fridge and microwave as well as dining table; this hotel had none of that. It was a pleasant room and a comfortable stay, just wasn’t my definition of what a suite looked like. I was expecting a more full-size suite and that is not what the hotel offers but overall it was a nice stay with comfortable beds, spacious room, and good customer service. Free wifi is available and is was fast and decent speed so that was a plus point as well. March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Hotel Solid hotel in an area where most hotels are $$$. Some of the common space could use an update, but nice job on the new Sheraton Club lounge. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel ..great employees GREAT HOTEL GREAT STAFF AND WORKERS THEY ARE SO FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, ON JAN 23,2015 AT MY STAY ..THE FRONT DESK WORKERS WERE VERY NICE WITH ME AND A PROBLEM AT CHECKIN. I WOULD LIKE TO THANK, STEPHANIE, BRAULIN, JANETH AND EMILY FOR THEIR INTEREST TO FIX MY PROBLEM..CONGRATULATIONS TO THEM. February 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T07:54:34.664-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_1143, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>